Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Traverse City

263 W Grandview Parkway| Traverse City Michigan | 49684| United States| 1-231-9320500-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-231-93209001-231-9320500-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Traverse City

Hotel Indigo Traverse City

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
42%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,5

auf Basis von 14 Bewertungen
42%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

14Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    5
  • 4 Sterne
    2
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Threatened by front desk manager

By

12. September 2022

I was physically threatened by a juvenile front desk manager because I lost a personal item inside the hotel. It appears that the hotel approves of a front desk manager with personal conduct issues and outright bad behavior. My situation was escalated to the director of sales who promised me a return phone call within 24 hours; it's been over 10 days with no response. Hospitality and professional etiquette is grossly lacking at this location. This was disgusting treatment for such a good location and IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location!

By

12. August 2022

Views are amazing! Close to everything you want to do in Traverse City!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the staff, uncomfortable with room 318's history

By

26. April 2022

My husband and I stayed here for a romantic birthday weekend getaway to enjoy the city. The facilities were beautiful and the staff were all very friendly. We asked for the highest room with a bay view and were given room 318. We discovered (after checking out) that the room where we stayed had had a murder/suicide in it during 2019. I know that we won't ever stay in that room again and it's pretty concerning that they haven't made that room into a storage closet by now. Don't put guests in there! The information on the case is all available online - the exact room number and everything. It was definitely a disappointment to find out that information and that we had spent all of this money to enjoy ourselves, only to have this gross feeling after checking out. I still can't shake that discomfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Utditdtidig

By

02. November 2021

Ixitdiyfigdufzigxjgx

Yarutsiyfoufiydite7w586royiyf

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

37hkj

By

01. November 2021

e an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload phe an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload ph

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tdutdidt

By

29. Oktober 2021

Syrudtidtjgxhfzhfztud


Fuzxigkyciydudtditidtitdutdurw9wurdiyiyditdfusjtsjtsgkdy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tdutdidt

By

29. Oktober 2021

Syrudtidtjgxhfzhfztud


Fuzxigkyciydudtditidtitdutdurw9wurdiyiyditdfusjtsjtsgkdy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

jhjhhj77

By

29. Oktober 2021

u to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact onu to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

usha123

By

28. Oktober 2021

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Título de la reseña*

By

21. Oktober 2021

Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Título de la reseña*

By

21. Dezember 2020

Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Título de la reseña*

By

17. Dezember 2020

Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *
Your Review *

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen