Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street| Glasgow | G2 7DA| United Kingdom| 44-141-2267700-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-141-226771144-141-2267700-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 364 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

364avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    244
  • 4 Étoiles
    92
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    3
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Bewertung

By

décembre 15, 2017

club

Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung

En savoir plus
Réduire

test

By

décembre 13, 2017

test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test

En savoir plus
Réduire

mfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

décembre 01, 2017

Vermeiden Sie Kundendienstanfragen. Wenden Sie sich bitte stattdessen an den Kundendienst oder kontaktieren Sie uns
- Erwähnen Sie keine Konkurrenten oder die genauen Kosten für Ihren Aufenthalt
- Erwähnen Sie kei

En savoir plus
Réduire

Second Time not so lucky

By

octobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

We were Looking forward to staying at the Indigo again as our last stay was great, however reality was a little different. No recognition of IHG Platinum Elite Membership, room was great, evening meal and bar service was great, Breakfast ruined the stay. Last stay had table service for hot food and worked well. New hot buffet service would have been great if there was actually anything in the hot trays. Order for toast and coffee was taken twice yet I had to go and ask why 3 tables who had arrived after we sat down had been served and we hadn't!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and please accept our apologies for the poor standard you encountered at breakfast on Sunday morning. There is no excuse for not having the hot food available on time. We have reviewed Sunday morning's breakfast service and are implementing new proceduires to avoid any repetition. We are pleased that you did enjoy all other aspects of your stay with us and hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future
En savoir plus
Réduire

Anniversary celebration

By

octobre 08, 2014

The Hotel was friendly and inviting and the Deluxe Double was extremely spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was nice but could have been a bit better supplied with the ingredients of an English Breakfast - Bacon, egg and black pudding are good but not quite fully satisfying without sausages which ran out very early. Well worth the money as a celebratory extravagance.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms

By

octobre 01, 2014

club

Nice central hotel, clean rooms and freindly staff; however breakfast could be better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Night in Glasgow

By

septembre 24, 2014

I was there the day after the NO vote. Great time spent in the city square and then back to the hotel. I great breakfast complimented the cozy room.

When I go back to Glasgow I will not have to look further as this hotel was a perfect fit for a business traveler, and would have been for me if my wife was coming for a romantic weekend.

The Bellman was also most helpful in arranging for a room in troon for me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stopping-off base

By

septembre 23, 2014

An excellent place to break a journey - everything we could have wished for including many facilities that we did not have the time to sample. We would certainly stay here again were we to revisit this part of Glasgow.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convienent quality service

By

septembre 17, 2014

club

The staff was very responsive and made extra effort to make sure the issue was taken care of to the best of their ability. Internet availability was an issue along with the password working but the staff stayed with it until the problem was resolved. The bedding was exceptionally good and comfortable.

TV needs more choices and movies.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Schöne geräumige Zimmer

By

septembre 13, 2014

Das Hotel ist an guter Lage um Glasgow zu Fuss zu erkunden. Die Möglichkeit das Parkhaus nebenan zu Benutzen ist ebenfalls praktisch. Alles in allem Ideales Hotel in Glasgow.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Contemporary and central

By

septembre 12, 2014

club

A nicely designed hotel, keeping some old world charm and modern design. However, check if they have fixed the internet, the wireless did not work when I stayed there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel.

By

septembre 12, 2014

club

Great hotel, i'll definately be back. Ideal location and staff are super friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire