La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

151 Haywood Street| Asheville North Carolina | 28801| United States| 1-828-2390239-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
1-828-23904981-828-2390239-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 541 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

541recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    387
  • 4 Stelle
    95
  • 3 Stelle
    35
  • 2 Stelle
    13
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Awesome Views Dirty Room

By

dicembre 01, 2019

Staff at front desk were pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was pretty good. Valet staff were helpful and quick. We stayed in the corner penthouse suite which is beautifully designed with gorgeous views from the floor to ceiling windows.It also has a fabulous fireplace and balcony. However, the vents were full of dirt, the carpet was stained, the wood furniture was old and scratched up, the mirror in the bathroom was cracked. The dining chairs were dirty with stains from prior guests. The bedding was ripped and sub-standard at best. There was no full sized fridge just a mini fridge and nothing to cook on. I was really in shock that the penthouse suite was in this kind of condition. The cleaning staff and maintenance staff should be replaced if this is how they are leaving any room. I was extremely disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

luglio 11, 2019

club

Conveniently located. The staff was very friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the valet to the bartenders. Claire was awesome at the bar!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

vxcv46rhf

By

dicembre 15, 2017

- Evita di presentare richieste al servizio clienti. Visita la sezione Servizio clienti o Contatti per una risposta immediata
- Evita di citare concorrenti o il costo specifico del soggiorno
- Non includere nessuna informazione di identificazione pe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

CLEAN, Great Location, Quiet, Comfortable

By

ottobre 18, 2014

What a perfect find! Easy location just off the highway, downtown and walking distance to many fun and yummy restaurants. Great clean floors, comfortable beds, wonderfully large bathroom. Oh, and I was delighted to find Aveda toiletries!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel was AMAZING, staff was unhelpful

By

ottobre 16, 2014

If you only plan on sleeping in your hotel room and experience no problems that need resolution, this is a GREAT hotel... as long as the dog in the room across the hall doesn't bark non-stop because they are missing their human. I can't say enough about the room. It actually looked just like the promo pictures and was FANTASTIC especially loved the bathroom!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent experience in Asheville

By

ottobre 15, 2014

There are too many positives to even start... great place!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and Excellent Location!!

By

ottobre 15, 2014

The staff was very friendly and responsive to all our requests.

Hotel Indigo was easy to find and in walking distance to the Downtown area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Value for the Money

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

I think I made my point. I paid 10x what this experience was worth. Will not risk it again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope to inspire each guest with service that is unique and inviting, I am sorry that your experience did not reflect that. If you can afford the time, I would be honored to hear what we could have done differently during your visit. I can be reached at jbratcher@hlihotels.com. Warmly, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful accomodations

By

ottobre 14, 2014

club

Beautiful hotel in a beautiful area. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in making recommendations for area dining and attractions. Their suggestions were excellent. The room itself was gorgeous - beautiful shower, lovely view of the mountains, comfortable bed, a great experience overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, but not worth the cost

By

ottobre 14, 2014

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo - Asheville for a night because I was meeting a large group of people for a night of bar-hopping in downtown and this was the hotel picked by the group organizer. The hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly/helpful. It was just really expensive for what you get. Aside from the shower, which was first-rate, nothing else about the room really justified the cost. The bed/pillows/sheets were just ok and the rest of the furniture was pretty basic.

The guidelines prohibit me from mentioning the specific price or competitors but this was the most expensive hotel room I've stayed in since my honeymoon, and it's by a wide margin. For that much money, I just expected more than an "ok" bed, so-so furniture, and a leaky Keurig knock-off coffee maker.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a pleasurable stay

By

ottobre 14, 2014

Never disappointed when staying here. Great Bar and food and the staff is unbelievably accommodating....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, good location

By

ottobre 11, 2014

Once we arrived, all staff were attentive, helpful and very friendly - excellent! Rooms were very comfortable with good amenities. The location provided easy, walking access to downtown.

The only flaw is a real problem with the hotel elevators; evidently, there is no service elevator, and in the busy morning hours you could wait 15 minutes for an elevator, then stop at every floor. In addition to guests departing/arriving, the cleaning staff fills entire cars with both personnel and their equipment, and certainly do not defer to guests. It was a real issue getting our group of 15 out of the hotel even close to our departure time solely due to the elevators, and tempers were flaring from other guests, as well - plan accordingly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno