Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

229 Duffield Street| Brooklyn New York | 11201| United States| 1-718-2547800-| Email Hotel
1-718-25478011-718-2547800-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 203 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

SPARKLE GOOD

By

June 22, 2015

SPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOOD

Read More
Read Less

Brooklyn Indigo

By

October 20, 2014

I had to stay here almost a combined 7 weeks over a 3 month period.

In all the weeks spent here, my time was very enjoyable to staff was great and anything i needed was readily available.

Convenient location to trains, shops, and restaurants.

Parking is 35.00 a day at a local lot, which i would say is the only downfall ..... but hey it is New York !!!

Read More
Read Less

地段较方便,服务周到,早餐美味。

By

October 20, 2014

club

除了房间较小,比较适合行李少的旅客;空调机噪音稍大。其他方面都不错。特别是准备去机场的时候,前台主动帮我找了车,到JFK55美元,两个人4件行李。还不错。

Read More
Read Less

In Brooklyn for business

By

October 20, 2014

Stayed here for a night on business and the property met all of my expectations for a night on the road: clean, quiet and a comfy bed. The location gives you ample places to venture to on foot. Was a bit pricey but hey that's NYC.

Read More
Read Less

All good.

By

October 19, 2014

club

Service good and enjoyed the new, modern accomodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Hi Anonymous, We are glad you enjoyed our accommodations and the service. There are many new and exciting attractions on the horizon for our neighborhood, we hope you'll give our location another chance in the future!
Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Hotel

By

October 18, 2014

club

The Hotel Indigo Brooklyn is by far my favorite hotel. I've stayed here several times and each experience is just perfect.I love the room decor and hotel atmosphere. The hotel restaurant serves great food and is located right next to the lobby so its super convenient. I love the shopping area outside the hotel. Also the staff are just wonderful, from the Front Desk to Housekeeping. Always attentive and responsive to our requests. Thanks guys!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Hi diana16_, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is our goal to make every visit better than the last and we hope we can continue to raise the bar. We look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 15, 2014

club

My suite was spacious, clean and incredibly accommodating. Late night snack menu was a great feature for business guests arriving late. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in the downtown Brooklyn area!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Dear Kara2424, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels,
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good!

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

As a frequent traveler to Brooklyn, I enjoy staying here due to the great staff, convenient location, and comfortable rooms. Highly recommend! I like that they added a Keurig to the lobby for hot beverages

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Hi jtown, We feel so lucky to host you whenever you're in town! We'll have another restaurant recommendation waiting for you when you return. We know how much you liked Queen the last time ;).
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room but quite small

By

October 11, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is a boutique hotel and the standard rooms are quite small and cosy. As a Platinum Member I could have had an upgrade, but this would have only added another double bed to the room.

On check out I happen to mention what I normally have in the room at the Glasgow Indigo, and the male receptionist mentioned that I should have at least had water in the fridge. For this, he gave a complimentary breakfast before we left. (Good Service).

Also be aware that there is a lot of construction going on in the area, so noise could be an issue. Also it is attached to a pub which has Karaoke on Wednesday nights (a bit loud!)

Also, outside on the Fulton Mall (Road) is the cheapest shopping area in NY ;-)

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Dear Woj55, As a Platinum member, we want to make sure you leave our hotel feeling valued and appreciated. Please excuse the size of the room and the construction going on in the area - the latter is only a sign of the great things to come for our neighborhood, including more places to shop! We hope you'll come again to explore some of these new additions in the future. Be sure to contact us directly so we may arrange the details of your stay from start to finish.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 10, 2014

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, comfortable stay! Staff was friendly and willing to answer questions, after check-in Geoffrey at front desk called to confirm all was satisfactory... Room clean and everything in working order, We plan to stay there again while visiting Brooklyn

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Dear David_PM, Thank you for such a lovely review. We like to check up on our guests to make sure things are going smoothly. We can't wait for your return!
Read More
Read Less

Convienience

By

October 09, 2014

I needed a hotel room and it was available. My children were also staying at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2014
Dear Ursula 2, Thank you for the amazing review! Thank you for joining us, we hope to see you and your children again soon! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and price for the NY area

By

October 09, 2014

club

For the New York area I felt the value was excellent. The room is very small, but par for the NY area. The staff are friendly and very willing to help with any need. And, it's right around the corner from Junior's Restaurant...home of the best cheesecake in New York. We tried it and I would say it's the best we've ever had!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2014
Dear Purplewing, It was a pleasure to be your host during your stay in Brooklyn! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We hope to see you again really soon. All the best,
Read More
Read Less