Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

75 Waterloo Street| Glasgow | G2 7DA| United Kingdom| 44-141-2267700-| Email Hotel
44-141-226771144-141-2267700-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Hotel Indigo Glasgow

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 364 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Bewertung

By

December 15, 2017

club

Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung

Read More
Read Less

test

By

December 13, 2017

test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test

Read More
Read Less

mfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

December 01, 2017

Vermeiden Sie Kundendienstanfragen. Wenden Sie sich bitte stattdessen an den Kundendienst oder kontaktieren Sie uns
- Erwähnen Sie keine Konkurrenten oder die genauen Kosten für Ihren Aufenthalt
- Erwähnen Sie kei

Read More
Read Less

Second Time not so lucky

By

October 17, 2014

platinumelite

We were Looking forward to staying at the Indigo again as our last stay was great, however reality was a little different. No recognition of IHG Platinum Elite Membership, room was great, evening meal and bar service was great, Breakfast ruined the stay. Last stay had table service for hot food and worked well. New hot buffet service would have been great if there was actually anything in the hot trays. Order for toast and coffee was taken twice yet I had to go and ask why 3 tables who had arrived after we sat down had been served and we hadn't!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and please accept our apologies for the poor standard you encountered at breakfast on Sunday morning. There is no excuse for not having the hot food available on time. We have reviewed Sunday morning's breakfast service and are implementing new proceduires to avoid any repetition. We are pleased that you did enjoy all other aspects of your stay with us and hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary celebration

By

October 08, 2014

The Hotel was friendly and inviting and the Deluxe Double was extremely spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was nice but could have been a bit better supplied with the ingredients of an English Breakfast - Bacon, egg and black pudding are good but not quite fully satisfying without sausages which ran out very early. Well worth the money as a celebratory extravagance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

October 01, 2014

club

Nice central hotel, clean rooms and freindly staff; however breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Night in Glasgow

By

September 24, 2014

I was there the day after the NO vote. Great time spent in the city square and then back to the hotel. I great breakfast complimented the cozy room.

When I go back to Glasgow I will not have to look further as this hotel was a perfect fit for a business traveler, and would have been for me if my wife was coming for a romantic weekend.

The Bellman was also most helpful in arranging for a room in troon for me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopping-off base

By

September 23, 2014

An excellent place to break a journey - everything we could have wished for including many facilities that we did not have the time to sample. We would certainly stay here again were we to revisit this part of Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent quality service

By

September 17, 2014

club

The staff was very responsive and made extra effort to make sure the issue was taken care of to the best of their ability. Internet availability was an issue along with the password working but the staff stayed with it until the problem was resolved. The bedding was exceptionally good and comfortable.

TV needs more choices and movies.

Read More
Read Less

Schöne geräumige Zimmer

By

September 13, 2014

Das Hotel ist an guter Lage um Glasgow zu Fuss zu erkunden. Die Möglichkeit das Parkhaus nebenan zu Benutzen ist ebenfalls praktisch. Alles in allem Ideales Hotel in Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary and central

By

September 12, 2014

club

A nicely designed hotel, keeping some old world charm and modern design. However, check if they have fixed the internet, the wireless did not work when I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

September 12, 2014

club

Great hotel, i'll definately be back. Ideal location and staff are super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less