Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

2 Rue Edouard VII| Paris | 75009| France| 33-1-44800032-| Email Hotel
33-1-4480008833-1-44800032-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 7 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

7reviews

  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great all in all

By

October 19, 2014

club

great experience all in all,
very helpful staff
very good location
very nice duplex rooms

Read More
Read Less

wonderfull

By

October 17, 2014

platinumelite

recommended in place and great hospitality

great stuff specially the director

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel at central location

By

October 17, 2014

A very good overall experience with excellent accommodation and service. However terrible wifi connection in the room (connection failing all the time which was very annoying as I was trying to send some business emails). Also tiny lobby with no real place to unwind or have a drink unlike other Indigo hotels in which I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Opera Indigo

By

October 12, 2014

This hotel is fantastic. Vincent the manager is very professional. Charlotte, Lody and Anne were great during our stay. Jeffory and his coworker (I didn't get her name) were very helpful and engaging. The hotel was beginning their third week in operation when we arrived. You would have never known that. They had everything running excellent and in tip top shape. The whole staff was courteous, professional, detail oriented, friendly, and accommodating. We had a tough time getting from Rome to Paris on our trip. When we arrived we were physically and mentally exhausted. We had been robbed in Rome. Missed our train in Milano and spent the night in the station. We had been awake for 30+ hours. Charlotte greeted us with a passion to please and a smile. We were checked in quickly and went to the room. When we opened the door to the room it as though angels were singing. The room was awesome to say the least. We collapsed and napped for a bit before cleaning up and heading to dinner.
Breakfast here is the best. The pay attention to detail in the presentation of food and drink. The décor of the restaurant clean and appealing to the eye. Who ever designed the space did an excellent job. The rest of the hotel follows the same high standard. The location of the hotel can't be beat. It is walking distance to most of the sites or a two minute walk to the Opera metro station. The restaurants in the area very good.
The best part of this hotel without a doubt is the staff. I can't say enough about how much they helped us. They are great! I would go back to this hotel anytime I return to Paris. I stay at Indigos during much of my traveling. I can say this is the best one I have stayed at. They have raised the standard for Indigo Hotels.
Thank you for such a great stay. Ed

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with excellent service.

By

October 11, 2014

platinumelite

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera last week for only one night. Wished we could have stayed much longer! This hotel is in a great location near the Opera Garnier, is modern, and the people that work there could not have been nicer. I highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in Paris. It exceeded my expectations by far. Some highlights include the staff, amenities, bed comfort, window shading options, and space in the room.

Read More
Read Less

stay here

By

October 10, 2014

we were looking for a quiet room with two decent size beds in paris, not usual

but we found it

Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Stay

By

October 04, 2014

club

We changed to Hotel Indigo on short notice after being disappointed with our booked hotel. After a long and tiring day travelling the staff went out of their way to help us and get us settled in, even making a late dinner booking for us. The room was clean, comfortable and above expectations but what made our stay perfect was the staff and their genuinely friendly and helpful attitude. The hotel is located in a quiet street with only pedestrian access in the middle of the Opera district. Close to attractions, transport and many cafe's, restaurant's and shops. A really safe area to walk around both day and night. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you to all the staff, your hotel is a credit to you.

Read More
Read Less