Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

No.585 Zhong Shan Dong Er Road, Huangpu District| Shanghai | 200010| Mainland China| 86-21-33029999-6108| Email Hotel
86-21-3302999386-21-33029999-6108
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 229 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Fick

By

November 29, 2017

club

- Vermeiden Sie Kundendienstanfragen. Wenden Sie sich bitte stattdessen an den Kundendienst oder kontaktieren Sie uns
- Erwähnen Sie keine Konkurrenten oder die genauen Kosten für Ihren Aufenthalt
- Erwähnen Sie keine persönlich identifizierbaren In

Read More
Read Less

Puoi condivid

By

November 27, 2017

platinumelite

Puoi condivid presentare richieste al servizio clienti. Visita la sezione Servizio clienti o Contatti per una risposta immediata
- Evita di citare concorrenti o il costo specifico del soggiorno
- Non includere nessuna informaz

Read More
Read Less

Conseils d'écriture - Évitez de faire des enquêtes de service client. Vi

By

November 27, 2017

Conseils d'écriture

- Évitez de faire des enquêtes de service client. Visitez plutôt notre « assistance clientèle » ou « nous contacter » pour obtenir une réponse immédiate
- Évitez de mentionner des concurrents ou le coût exact de votre séjour
- N'écrivez pas d'informations personnelles, telles que votre nom et votre prénom

Read More
Read Less

Great start to my time in China

By

October 21, 2014

A fantastic hotel that is extremely good at every level. Stunning views and extremely good service. We had a lovely stay and will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

总体感觉非常好,客房比较舒适,风景不错。只是偶尔会有轮船汽笛的声音。装修风格比较舒适,服务周到。客房的咖啡选择种类过少,红酒起子很不放便。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent hospitality, faultless service, lovely food in hotel restaurant, I am a returning customer who is looking forward to my next visit here!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel with great views

By

October 19, 2014

club

first class in every way good staff clean rooms great restaurants ans roof top bar

Read More
Read Less

位置绝佳,服务到位。

By

October 17, 2014

整体上很出色,没有明显的短板。外籍经理很敬业,令人印象深刻。稍显不足的是江畔餐厅的菜单不很丰富,但质量还是不错的。酒店内设置的一些艺术品比较前卫,有的稍显怪异了些。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in every sense

By

October 13, 2014

One of the best beds we've ever slept in, wonderful quiet location with views of The Bund. Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful staff, especially Julie the manager at Quay restaurant who helped us tremendously in our quest to buy some lovely ceramic pieces and showed us great hospitality from down under. Couldn't speak more highly of her and the hotel.
We love the local pieces of art on display everywhere in this hotel. We love the Bar at the top. Even though we did not get a room with views of the Bund, we can imagine the experience one would have had sitting in the deep bath looking out......
We would definitely stay again if we are in Shanghai.

Read More
Read Less

除尘服务

By

October 13, 2014

club

总体环境非常好 但是床头和桌子上还是落有不少灰尘
造成我的过敏反应

希望今后在入住前可以做进一步除尘服务

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
尤先生 您好! 非常感谢您选择下榻上海外滩英迪格酒店,很荣幸有机会在您离开酒店后听到您有关酒店服务的反馈! 我和我们团队一起仔细看了您的评价,非常感谢您对我们服务的认可, 对此我们将一如既往地作出不懈努力! 谢谢您对酒店的关心和爱护,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

一流团队,体验非凡

By

October 12, 2014

club

从来到酒店门前起就能感受到专业团队的服务,礼宾员主动上前笑脸迎接客人,帮忙提行李,引导客人走进大堂,前台的员工也会在大老远的就问候,令人倍感亲切。办理入住的时间也非常短,很效率,技能很娴熟。也会主动给客人温馨提示,例如天气,退房是否准备叫车,旅游线路,经典小吃等等,实在是太贴心了

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
龚先生 您好! 非常感谢您选择下榻上海外滩英迪格酒店,很荣幸有机会在您离开酒店后听到您有关酒店服务的反馈! 我和我们团队一起仔细看了您的评价,非常感谢您对我们服务的认可, 对此我们将一如既往地作出不懈努力! 谢谢您对酒店的关心和爱护,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

My Favorite hotel in Shanghai

By

October 10, 2014

platinumelite

This is not just one of my favorite hotels in Shanghai, it is one of my favorites the world over. I travel extensively for business and for pleasure but when I want to relax in a great room, have a great meal and be right near all the action in Shanghai, The Indigo is it. The staff are accommodating to my every need, recognize my Platinum status and treat me accordingly and are helpful whenever I have a question. You simply can't do better than this for the money.

Read More
Read Less