Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Londres - Kensington

34 - 44 Barkston Gardens| London | SW5 0EW| United Kingdom| 44-207-3737851-| Email Hotel
44-20-7900158844-207-3737851-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Londres - Kensington

Hotel Indigo Londres - Kensington

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 325 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    224
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Rewards customer service is pants

By

23 junio 2022

platinumelite

I have had a nightmare using combined money and cash for a 2 night stay ..

The stress this has caused me has been horrendous and I run a multi million pound business and I have never experienced a series of communication like this to the point .. I have destroyed my platinum card and I will not bother being a member , it’s a bad bad customer experience I do not have to put up with ..

I can’t even get an invoice for business purpose for the stay ..

Bye

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, nice hotel, great location near the tube

By

13 junio 2022

club

Most of the staff appeared to be very new and inexperienced, hence the service for breakfast and checking in and out was very slow.

One of the best cappuccinos
I’ve ever had in a restaurant so kudos for that!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 mayo 2022

Stayed here for 3 nights to see family and go to Chelsea flower show. Reception staff exceptionally helpful and sorted a room change due to shower problem with the minimum of disruption. Some shower maintenance issues, but staff all super helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accused of lying!

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

The manager accused me of lying that staff was using the lift as had very long wait and gave up, carried my luggage up and down three flights of stairs. Ended up with asthma attack. (First in several months). Got near the lift on first floor several housekeeping trolleys full of linens around the lift. (Apparently the staff lift broken since Friday)

Came back used the bathroom saw the hair staring at me about 7” long, also shower slow to clear assume blocked with hair.

Lots of signs saying wearing masks but the Sunday evening it appears to be decoration for staff on Sunday. Monday all wearing masks.

Raised the issues with reception give a couple of drinks vouchers, no offer to get the bathroom cleaned!

Went down to reception on the Monday morning the alleged manager was on duty he accused me of lying about the staff misuse of the guest lift told me I only waited 2 mins! He started recording the conversation and changed it to 2 mins 35 seconds (my son on double yellow lines) he would not listen, went for a walk for about 10 minutes.

Got the lift pressed for my floor but it took me to basement see the photo as member staff was using it. Went to the room got the luggage and the same member of staff in the lift going down empty handed.

Showed the manager the photo no apology and refused to apologise for calling me a liar!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

YOURSREVIEWS

By

06 junio 2018

platinumelite

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

YOURSREVIEWS

By

15 marzo 2018

platinumelite

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

YOURSREVIEWS

By

23 diciembre 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします

By

15 diciembre 2017

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします

By

15 diciembre 2017

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

autas para la redacción de reseñas -No realice consultas al servicio de a

By

27 noviembre 2017

autas para la redacción de reseñas

-No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliautas para la redacción de reseñas

-No realice consultas al servicio de atención al cliente. Para ese fin puede visitarente. Para ese fin puede visitar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff, very clean room

By

20 octubre 2014

This is a smart looking hotel that feels very welcoming, with friendly and helpful staff, nicely styled room (and a comfortable bed) and shower room (great overhead shower!), very clean, and with good quality appliances. The breakfast was delicious. I was in London for leisure (shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

15 octubre 2014

club

The hotel was very nice, and the staff very helpful and accommodating. The best part is that it is in a very safe area and 5 min walk to the tube station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información