Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Candlewood Suites New York City- Times Square

339 W. 39th Street

New York, New York

10018

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

New York City- Times Square 339 W. 39th Street

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 475 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

475avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    296
  • 4 Estrelas
    120
  • 3 Estrelas
    20
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Rude manager

By

julho 31, 2022

club

If you want to be treated rudely and stay in a low quality room this is the place for you. They apparently had issues running my card and didn’t call me to let me know. The manager who checked me in told me I was lucky she didn’t cancel my reservation. I was then told they’d call when the room was ready. I called back at 3:15 and they told me they had a shift change. That was a lie they had the same staff when I got back. The manager then falsely accused me of being rude on the phone when I called to check on the room. All I said is I wish someone would have let me know. I complained to the hotel chain but they didn’t do anything. I’m actually a member or was until this trip. Not sure membership matters if this is how they treat them

Leia mais
Ler menos

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

junho 28, 2022

To much went wrong to write it all. Basically, not friendly, not accommodating whatsoever, did nothing to help rectify a booking error by IHG which was confirmed by a manager, this specific hotel refused to work with IHG rep trying to solve the issue, first night of a celebration trip and I slept on the floor. Cart for luggage was broken, STAY AWAY.

I can go on and on!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Roach infestation

By

junho 03, 2022

I stayed alongside my coworker on the 13th floor. My room was unfortunately infested with roaches - on the ceiling, in the bed, and in the bathroom. I was only offered another room - not a full or even a partial refund. I was exhausted prior to my conference the next day as I had to spend my night disinfecting everything I brought with me and also doing laundry. Most of the laundry units were broken and were VERY loud. I would NEVER stay here again and I'm asking my agency to never utilize this place EVER.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, good service

By

janeiro 14, 2022

I had an issue at the arrival, I have been overcharged. A refund has been created to fix this issue. Good answers at my questions by email.
The main problem for me was the noisy air conditionning, but I could return to this place, bigggest interest : kitchen in the bedroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cockroaches and Other Bugs, and Unusable Kitchen

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Our flight to NYC arrived late so we had to check-in after midnight. When we entered our room it was in complete disarray. The beds were not made and the bathroom was not cleaned. The front desk receptionist apologized and blamed it on miscommunications with cleaning staff. The second room that we checked into had cockroaches (dead and alive), so we asked for a third room. This last room had a bathroom door that would not close, a closet door that wouldn't stay closed, a safe with a dead battery that couldn't be used, a kitchen that had no pots, pans or similar items (unless you count a colander as "cooking equipment"), one measly bar of soap, a single small shampoo bottle, a broken bath tub drain with no stopper, several dead electrical outlets, no modern plugs for phone chargers, and its own variety of bugs that came out after dark. The elevator had dirty cracked floor titles, and the movie library was unusable because the single DVD player for the hotel was lent out and not returned. We rented this unit because it had a kitchen, but we could not find a grocery store in the neighborhood and didn't have any kitchen materials to cook with. We had no room service or trash collection in our six night stay and never saw any maintenance staff despite promises. When asked about transit, staff was less than knowledgeable. On checkout, we did receive one free night as a consolation for a bad experience. We stay in many IHG hotels and this one is not up to standards. We cannot recommend this dump. The Candlewood Cupboard was small, poorly stocked, and carried mostly snacks. We paid extra for a kitchen and were greatly disappointed and feel ripped-off. The neighborhood was also dangerous at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Where is the manager?

By

agosto 31, 2021

I made my payment through the website, before i arrived to hotel.

But, when i was checking in they asked for my credit card.
At first,
I thought it was asked for the deposit until i looked my bank statement few days later.

So, here i am now requesting to the manager to check the system and see if anything was over charged by mistake and if there is an issue, give me an explanation and eventually quick refund.

But, they are ignoring me. I sent 6 e-mails to the address provided on the candlewood suites website.

Manager was not there when i tried to reach by phone.

Still no answer.

This is just horrible the worst management.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Experience

By

dezembro 18, 2019

I had booked this property through different site, only because I had a credit with them that I needed to use. HOWEVER, I did make sure to include my Spire Ambassador number and noted that I would be checking in quite late. I arrived to the hotel at around midnight to be told "Oh, sorry, it is a busy time of year and we are fully booked. The ONLY room for you is on the first floor." When I mentioned to the front desk manager that I was a Spire Ambassador and was surprised by this situation, I was told quite curtly that because I had booked through the online booking site, I was relegated to the dregs. Now, one would think that a first floor room would not be SO bad, but you would be wrong. Thee room was basically IN the lobby, situated directly behind the front desk! Every 20 minutes or so, I would be woken up by guests stumbling back to the hotel (it was also apparent that the front desk manager did nothing at all to attempt to quiet these guests) This situation went on ALL night; I got ZERO sleep. When I checked out the next morning (very early), I told the same front desk manager about my terrible experience. Not only did he seem not to care, he basically just shrugged his shoulders. I mentioned too that I expected to get my Welcome Amenity points (since he never mentioned it the night before) and he claimed and that he would "give me 1000 because he didn't care" Well, I am sure you can guess that THAT didn't happen either. SO extremely disappointing......will NOT stay there again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location, good hotel

By

agosto 09, 2019

The hotel met our needs completely - my only complaint is that when I checked in I was debited $100 for 2 rooms deposit without being told this would happen. On checkout I was told it would take up to 10 days for my deposit to be refunded. That time has passed and I have not received a cent - this leaves me with a bad feeling at the moment and I sincerely hope I've not been ripped off by the Hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Had a great stay in NYC

By

outubro 20, 2014

platinumelite

We had a great room on the 30th floor with a very nice kitchenette for our 3-day here. Staff was helpful and friendly. Location was more Garment District than Times Square, but was definitely close enough to walk to Times Square, Theater District, and Subway.

The view out of our window was the Empire State Building and the World Trade Center Tower (in the distance). So pretty at night!

Would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed with kitchen

By

outubro 20, 2014

Great Times Square location a block away from all the noise; 2 blocks from Hop On Hop Off buses. Great for the price. Small and cozy but comfortable for 2 people. Very clean with small kitchenette that was very handy for early morning starts and late night leftover warmups. Definitely would stay in this suite again. Room cleaning is only once a week so you need to pick-up after yourself-but not an issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location for central Manhatten

By

outubro 18, 2014

platinumelite

Good location, easy to get to Time square and subway links.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

great service, definitely recommend. The lobby is very nice, with outlets and sofa. The house keeper was very polite, and the people at the front desk are nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos