由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Staybridge Suites Beirut

Alfred Nobel Street, Verdun

P.O. Box 13-5593

Chouran

Beirut

Lebanon

入住:3下午

退房:12下午

最低入住年龄:21

在线预订或
电话预订

Beirut Alfred Nobel Street, Verdun P.O. Box 13-5593 Chouran

优越礼遇尽在官网

  • 最低房价保证

    当你通过官网直接预订,可获享房价优惠礼遇。如果您在其他地方找到更低价格,我们会立即将价格调至该低价并赔偿您 5 倍 IHG® Reward Club优悦会积分(最高不超过 40,000 点) - 美好旅程,怎能为房价所扰?

  • 在线预订保证

    我们将保留您的预订。

  • 不收预订费!

    直接通过我们预订客房将不收取任何预订费用。

  • 数据隐私和网站安全

    IHG 认真看待并努力保护您的隐私。我们会对您提供的所有个人信息加密并保证安全。

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
100%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

5

基于 37 评论
100%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

37评论

  • 5 星级
    36
  • 4 星级
    1
  • 3 星级
  • 2 星级
  • 1 星级

DR AHMED

By

2014 十月 07

EVERY THING
THE STAF IS EXCELLANT SPICILY NOUR @TARIK

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 10
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing with us this positive review. We are happy to see you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your valuable comment will be surely passed to on the colleagues you mentioned. We look forward having you with us home again, soon. Best regards, Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起

Uber-friendly hotel staff providing comfy accommodation

By

2014 十月 02

platinumelite

The hotel concept is more that of serviced accommodation than that of a standard hotel. E.g. rooms have a sufficiently equipped kitchenette and breakfast is provided in a common area, with help-yourself-from-the-fridge items.

Throughout our stay, staff has been extremely friendly, helpful and attentive. Young crew ... fun people who also can give good advise for getting out and about in Beirut.

To top it, even the elevator sounds a "sorry to keep you waiting" when you wait more than 30 seconds for it.

Only remark, but they cannot do much about it: Despite us having a room on a higher floor, the street noise (and some construction noise from close by) still made its way up. Nothing that keeps you awake, but still, a better sound proofing would have made it perfect.

Will definitely come back when in Beirut.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 十月 06
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to read such a motivating feedback from you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we feel truly privileged to have witnessed the success and comfort of your stay with us, we apologize for the noise factor. We look forward to having you again home with us soon, at the best conditions. Best regards, Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起

Great service and Staff

By

2014 九月 15

club

This hotel exceeded my expectation.

The staff was great from sales executive Pamela to the friendly receptionist Nour to Guy and Shady during breakfast. All was great

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 18
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing with us this thoughtful positive review. It will be surely passed on to our colleagues. We truly value your feedback and we are privileged to have witnessed the success of your stay with us. We look forward to have you home again with us at the best conditions. Best regards, Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起

Great stay, but difficult parking situation.

By

2014 九月 02

platinumelite

The stay was very nice with comfortable and clean rooms. The hotel was organized and the staff was wonderful. Nice area with convenient access to areas of interest in the city.

One improvement that could be made is better direction on how and where to park your car. The different levels in the underground garage are dedicated to different types of residents, and you can't access your room from certain levels depending on the type of resident you are. Took a while to figure this out after taking the elevator up to a locked floor in a different part of the building. Also, different entrances into the garage are to be used depending on the time of day/night. This was not very clear from the beginning and I found myself not able to enter or exit the garage from different doors at certain times. This was even more of a challenge with the one-way streets surrounding the hotel, especially having not been too familiar with the surrounding area. One encounter with a security or watch person in front of a closed entrance was not very pleasant when asking for directions on how to get to the other entrance. The gentleman was very rude. Very pleasant stay otherwise.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 九月 06
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us this valuable review re your last stay with us. We are delighted to have succeeded in making your stay as comfortable as it should be. The parking accessibility concern is well noted and we apologize for causing you difficulties in accessing the facility. We are working on this matter and we hope you find improvement next time you visit us. Your loyalty to IHG and Staybridge Suites Beirut is appreciated and we look forward to have you again home with us, at the utmost conditions. Best regards, Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起

Great Beirut Stay

By

2014 八月 20

Highly recommendable, especially for long stay visitors as suites are spacious and ample with adequate kitchen equipment for cooking in suite. Good location within walking distance of Hambra and good restaurants in the surrounding area. Easily accessible from the airport.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 八月 25
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback and for the positive rating you have projected. We are truly flattered to see that you have enjoyed your stay and we will absolutely look forward to have you again with us. Best Regards Maysa Achkar Guest Services Manager
阅读更多
收起

THE BEST BED YOU WOULD EVER GET TO SLEEP ON!

By

2014 八月 20

club

My overall experience at StayBridge could be summed up by a few key points.

Starting from the rooms, they were always kept perfectly clean and never short of fresh supplies of necessities at all time.

The kitchenette provided all the comforts of being at home minus the dreaded part of washing the dishes, which was kindly taken care of by the cleaning crew ;o)

The mattress was not of this world! the one thing that excited me at the end of a long adventurous day of sight seeing and parting hard was the thought of coming back to the room

发布人HotelStaff
2014 八月 25
Dear Valued Guest Thank you of your visit and for sharing with us this flattering review. We look forward to have you again home with us at the best conditions. Best regards, Maysa Achkar Guest Services Manager
阅读更多
收起

Highly comfortable hospitality Suites

By

2014 八月 13

club

Our stay at the Staybridge Suites was immaculate and enjoying in all aspects of the environment and services that are rendered by renowned five star hotels

发布人HotelStaff
2014 八月 22
Dear Valued Guest, Than you for sharing with us this inspiring review and for your visit. We look forward to have you again with us at the best conditions. Best regards, Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起

Wonderful

By

2014 八月 12

Wonderful Hotel, Great front desk Team, of course its my second home away from, Thank you all

发布人HotelStaff
2014 八月 22
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you of your visit and for sharing with us this flattering review. We look forward to have you again home with us at the best conditions. Best regards, Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起

An excellent place ... always

By

2014 八月 12

I have been to this place and for me is simply perfect for all types of my travels (business, family, etc(

The staff is the best staff in Beirut's hotels ... the location is excellent ... rooms designs and hotel environment is very nice

Do not think about it twice .... go to this hotel directly!

发布人HotelStaff
2014 八月 22
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing with us this appreciated positive review. We cherish your loyalty to IHG and to Staybridge Suites Beirut and we look forward to have home with us, soon. Best regards, Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起

wonderful stay in the hotel

By

2014 八月 11

club

It was a perfect stay ..recommend this hotel for everyone
Clean ,wonderful staff, feeling really at home.
but the breakfast need more varieties /
and the pool is too small and when there are children they jump in it without taking the obligation into consideration ( no staff member stay in the pool area)
to ensure there are no noise or jumping to the pool.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 八月 22
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience with us and for the valuable comments you highlighted. We are truly privileged to have witnessed your satisfactory stay with us and we will surely look into your suggestions. We look forward to have you again with us at the best conditions. Best regards, Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起

In suite washing machine

By

2014 八月 06

I have spoken with the sales director that although the hotel has washing in the basement however few suites such as one

发布人HotelStaff
2014 八月 11
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for rating us well. We truly appreciate your comments and delighted to have witnessed the success of your stay with us. Your valuable comment re the washing machine is well noted. Thank you for your visit and we look forward to have you again with us at the best conditions. Best regards, Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起

Such a gem in the heart of the city

By

2014 七月 15

Great location, great staff and really modern and fun setting. The rooftop pool definitely got a workout during the stay, I wish I had the opportunity to stay a little longer so that I could participate in the hotel's regular social events! Room was clean and modern, staff polite and The Pantry concept is a really great idea, allowing guests the freedom to stock up on whatever they need at any time. Will definitely be coming back.

发布人HotelStaff
2014 七月 18
Dear Valued Guest, Great feedback you have shared with us and we are thankful for that. We feel privileged to have succeeded in making your stay a memorable one. We organize every Tuesday and Thursday a Social Gathering activity and we hope you don't miss it next time. Thank you for thinking of Staybridge Suites Beirut. Rudolph Karam Director of Sales
阅读更多
收起