由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
立即预订
输入企业账户编号获取偏好价格
识别与旅行社关联的预订
如果您有团体代码,请在此输入,以显示可选特价房型列表。

* 表示必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

即将到期的住宿

已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!请登录 以查看您即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您目前没有即将开始的住宿。

无法找到即将开始的住宿?

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

欢迎回来,__firstname__!您有 __totalstays__ 个即将开始的住宿安排。

请输入确认号码

请输入姓氏

*表示必填字段

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Desert Club Resort

3950 Koval Lane

Las Vegas, Nevada

89109

United States

入住:3下午

退房:10上午

最低入住年龄:21

在线预订或
电话预订

At Desert Club Resort 3950 Koval Lane

优越礼遇尽在官网

  • 最低房价保证

    当你通过官网直接预订,可获享房价优惠礼遇。如果您在其他地方找到更低价格,我们会立即将价格调至该低价并赔偿您 5 倍 IHG® Reward Club优悦会积分(最高不超过 40,000 点) - 美好旅程,怎能为房价所扰?

  • 在线预订保证

    我们将保留您的预订。

  • 不收预订费!

    直接通过我们预订客房将不收取任何预订费用。

  • 数据隐私和网站安全

    IHG 认真看待并努力保护您的隐私。我们会对您提供的所有个人信息加密并保证安全。

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
84%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,2

基于 297 评论
84%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

297评论

  • 5 星级
    163
  • 4 星级
    72
  • 3 星级
    24
  • 2 星级
    27
  • 1 星级
    11

Great place - great people

By

12. Oktober 2021

I keep going back to this beautiful oasis mostly because of the service like that of Dawna who went the extra mile to make sure packages that had arrived after my check out, were forwarded. She took the time to ensure it was all done right and then followed up afterwards to make sure I had received them. I highly recommend this location. It's close to what you want in Las Vegas while still being a quiet place to relax. Rooms are fantastic.

阅读更多
收起

My recent stay

By

01. August 2021

I used my IHG Rewards points to pay for my recent one night stay at this resort. The condo unit was pretty much as I expected. What I did not expect was the main swimming pool being closed shortly after I checked In. I spoke to an employee at the front desk and was advised it would be closed the remainder of my stay. There was supposedly a feces accident. The pool cleaning company would not be out to clean the pool until the next morning. There were three additional pools available on the property. Each were extremely crowded and were not a pleasant experience for older guests such as myself. I get this place is all about families. But honestly, with so many pools, maybe one should be available for guests over twenty one years of age. I spoke with a manager by telephone and asked if he would be able to do something to help make things right. How about refunding some of my IHG Rewards points? He told me he would call me back before I checked out to let me know. I never received that return call. I will most likely stay somewhere else next time. I do not think Holiday Inn Club Resort is for me.

阅读更多
收起

Nice rooms but...

By

07. Juli 2021

There are 2 check in areas. I went to the large one on the right which was empty and was told to go to the smaller one on the left which was busy. Luckily did not have to wait long in the line but cannot understand why they make people wait when there were at least 4 empty check in associates at the other counter.

During check in, I asked for a late checkout since 10am is early but was told they were full for the weekend and could not accommodate. I guess aspire status is no good here. I checked the internet and the hotel was not full and I would be able to reserve at least 5 rooms similar to the one I booked.

We booked the 1 bedroom villa with 1 king bed and the room was nice and spacious. Bathroom amenities were ok.

We went to the main pool behind the lobby. The waterfall was nice but the water was cloudy. Would be nice if there was food/drink service at the pool considering this is a vacation club.

Sorry but I think the hotels in the strip are a better value than here.

阅读更多
收起

Overall good experience

By

11. September 2020

I have been to numerous locations and all have been very nice. The only reason this one did not get 5 stars was because of the pool cleanliness, for 2 days it had debris floating all over sun deck lounge area (loved the chairs in the water , it is a great feature) but when there is tree particles from palm trees floating all over not great, then the next day there was dirt that had settled all along this ledge and all on the chairs them selves. So that is telling me that they are not vacuuming and skimming these on a daily basis. Plus, it would be nice like at a few of the other resorts to have an adults only pool. I was there due to a family emergency and the little bit of time that I took to try and just put my mind into relaxation mode by the pool ended up with it being over taken by a pool full of kids jumping, screaming and splashing all over. I have never seen so many children at a hotel in Las Vegas. I was not the only person who was having this issue. There were 2 owners who were speaking to me on different days and were also having a big issue with this. Overall the hotel is very nice and was very satisfied with my room itself.

阅读更多
收起

ertedfde232

By

25. März 2020

Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m
Writing guidelines

- Avoid m

阅读更多
收起

Our Stay

By

13. Juni 2019

platinumelite

Check in was fast. Then was approached to do a Time Share Tour. Felt lots of pressure on that. First night ac in the room did not work(100) outside, the issue was quickly looked at and the dirt/dust build up on the filter was thicker then the filter. 3 burned out light bulbs in the bathrooms already dark enough and outlets were so worn out you couldn’t charge your phone. Shuttle bus staff very rood. Our pool by our room always look cloudy and dirty, glad they have 4 more pools to use. I spoke with management about the issues and was given a VERY small credit. I hope my next stay there is better.

阅读更多
收起

jfcvj

By

19. Dezember 2018

club

e now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an im

阅读更多
收起

kd

By

19. Dezember 2018

platinumelite

d making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such

阅读更多
收起

asdfasdfasdfas

By

25. Juli 2018

fasdfasdfasdfasd fasdf asdf asdf asdfas dfasd fasdf asdf asdfasd fasd fasdf asdf asdf asdf asdfasdasdf asdfsdf

阅读更多
收起

Título de la reseña*

By

22. Dezember 2017

club

nvitamos a decirnos un poco mas sobre su estancia. Puede decirnos lo que sea, lo que le gustó mas, como los colaboradores del hotel tuvieron un impacto mientras se alojaba con nosotros, o decirnos también que podemos mejorar. P

阅读更多
收起

rgtf

By

29. Juli 2015

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as

阅读更多
收起

vacation resort

By

20. Oktober 2014

excellent location to access Las Vegas and the casinos. The facility was excellent also.

阅读更多
收起