Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Abu Dhabi - Yas Island

Yas Island

Golf Plaza

PO Box 42375

Abu Dhabi

42375

United Arab Emirates

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Abu Dhabi - Yas Island Yas Island Golf Plaza PO Box 42375

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 80 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

80Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    71
  • 4 Sterne
    4
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Review Title *

By

23. März 2021

Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
V

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review Title *

By

17. Dezember 2020

Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
Review Title *
V

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reseña

By

14. Dezember 2020

reseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseña

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Bed is excellent and comfortable. Overall service is excellenet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for your great feedback- and we surely hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best choice on Yas Island

By

13. Oktober 2014

First choice for a comfortable 'home from home' with the comfort, quality and super service to ensure every stay is just perfect. The super efficient, charming and highly professional Sami who heads up the front of house is easily the most accommodating of any Front Desk hotelier that I have ever met and he ensured our short stay was wonderful in every way. Looking forward to our next trip to Yas Island for the sublime peace, quiet and wondeful hospitality that each guest is afforded regardless of their IHG Rewards Club status

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for your great review, and Sami especially thanks you for your kind feedback. It is our absolute pleasure to be at your service and make it as homelike as possible... We look forward to welcoming you HOME soon again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

11. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I am a long staying guest. Its almost 9 months now I have been staying here. The environment here is very positive. The surroundings are also very appealing. You go for long walks in the evenings.

The staff here is here is very helpful specially the Egyptian Supervisor. He is very prompt in responding to queries. He is knowledgeable about city's information.

Staff helped a lot when my family was here and when I was away to work

Keep it up Staybridge team!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
It is such a pleasure having your family stay with us; it is our joy to make you feel right at home! Thank you for your kind feedback, and we look forward to continuing your complete satisfaction. Thanks for being a member of Our Neighborhood!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

09. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Thank you for all the staff of this hotel that made my stay wonderful. I felt like I am in my home and like to come back again and again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It is our absolute pleasure to make you feel Right At Home, and we look forward to welcoming you HOME again and again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second home

By

08. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

It is a great family place, public spaces are spacious and offer opportunities to either relax, socialize or simply enjoy a good coffee. Kids had a blast. Overall Staff are friendly and offer outstanding service, always taking the extra step to make us feel at home. Rooms are cozy and restaurant staff are simply wonderful. Cudo to the hotel manager for ensuring that such an environment and outstanding service are reality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
Thank you ever so much for your great review! We love kids here and it was our pleasure to make sure you all enjoyed a some great family times. It is great reviews like yours that energize us to do even more! Hope to see you soon again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent holiday

By

08. Oktober 2014

Amazing holiday weekend with family and friends. Our stay was quite a worthwhile experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Oktober 2014
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Do come again for another fun holiday weekend- the Yas mall will be open in November! We look forward to welcoming you back...
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Swimming Pool

By

06. Oktober 2014

Was a long term guest and was very happy with the quiet atmosphere and the attentiveness of the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Thank you so much for being a great member of our family neighborhood here at Staybridge- we are so pleased to have you feel right at home. We do hope to see you again as you're always welcome HOME!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A real 'Home away from home' experience

By

25. September 2014

Recommend Staybridge Suites without hesitation for the friendly atmosphere and staff who really want to ensure EVERY guest enjoys the accommodation experience. Excellent rooms and a high standard of cleanliness throughout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Thank you do much for the great feedback regarding your recent visit! We work by hard to,ensure all our guests enjoy a true homestyle experience- and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you home again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay at Yas Island Staybridge

By

21. September 2014

We were moving to Abu Dhabi and stayed in the Staybridge for 4 weeks. The accommodations could not have been better and the staff could not have been more courteous and helpful. I will be recommending this Staybridge to everyone I know.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2014
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen