Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Cntr-Love Field

7930 North Stemmons Freeway

Dallas, Texas

75247

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Dallas Market Cntr-Love Field 7930 North Stemmons Freeway
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Dallas Love Field 3 MI/ 4.83 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 85 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

85Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    55
  • 4 Sterne
    17
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great Service

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Had a great time, hope to enjoy this same experience again if at all possible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for business as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. Oktober 2014

Great location and a great staff. The staff was so helpful with questions and had great suggestions. Very quiet I slept during a major thunderstorm and never heard it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Warren3, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites and for your wonderful review of our hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback to us. I love to hear that the staff was friendly and helpful. At our hotel we truly pride ourselves on customer service. I hope next time you are in Dallas you would stay with us again!! David General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cool set up and amenities

By

14. Oktober 2014

we enjoyed our stay very much, great set up for couples looking to split costs on vavcations... two room suite were ideal...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Deana44, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites and for taking the time to provide a review!! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We do our best to make sure that our customers feel like they are at home with us. Our rooms do have a pretty neat setup. The two room suites are favorites of our business teams and couples alike. I hope that next time you are in Dallas, you would stay with us again. I hope your vacation was perfect!!! David General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Room as described, clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was attentive and friendly; they lightened up a business experience. They went out of their way to help me with my luggage, which was greatly appreciated, both upon arrival and departure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Dallasite101, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites and your kind words in your review. I am so glad that the staff was attentive and friendly! I love to hear that they went out of their way to help you. We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service. I am glad you got to see them having fun while providing it. Next time you are in Dallas, we would love to see you again. David General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and friendly staff

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

I checked in late after 10:00pm. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Room was very clean and the kitchen area was nice.
Would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Gclegg, We send greetings to Tampa!! Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I want to thank you as well for taking the time to provide feedback to the hotel. I love to hear when the staff has been friendly and accommodating. I am glad you found your room was very clean and nice. We really do pride ourselves on excellent customer service and a clean room. Thank you again for your time and we would love to see you back again at Candlewood Suites!!! David General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Unprofessional Service!

By

08. Oktober 2014

The front counter staff was very unprofessional and flat out RUDE! When you are claiming to home away from home you should be prepared for your guest or have other ways to accommodate them. Running out of wash rags, to me, is unacceptable! to offer dish rags in its replacement I guess was felt as suitable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Johntex99, I would like to start by apologizing for your experience at Candlewood Suites. Unfortunately, we have had wash clothes on order from two different national suppliers and they are on back order. I understand how frustrating this must be from you. I do apologize for the issues you had with the staff and would like to know more about the issue. if you could, please email me when you have a chance at dmoorecws@live.com or you can call us at 214-631-3333. Thank you for your feedback. David General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle

By

05. Oktober 2014

club

It would be helpful to have the shuttle go to and from Love more often.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Dear Tawnie, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I appreciate your feedback regarding the shuttle service to Love Field. Right now we run to Love Field every hour. We are in the process of re-evaluating our shuttle service and increasing our service to every half hour. Thank you for the feedback as it is always helpful to hear where our opportunities are. Next time you are in Dallas we would love to see you again. David General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Candlewood Suites® Dallas/Market Center

By

01. Oktober 2014

club

Overall had a very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Dear tstclassic, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I love it when my guests leave us feedback. I am so glad that you found Candlewood to be a pleasant experience. I am very proud of my staff as they always try their hardest to provide excellent customer service. I hope that next time you are in Dallas we would be able to see you again at Candlewood!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded My Expectations

By

01. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The quality of the room was high and the layout and amenities of the suite were excellent. Although I was only there one day, it would have been nice for an extended stay.

Had difficultity with my key at one of the entrances to the building and had to find another door where the electronic reader worked. Front desk staff seemed to not be very concerned when this was brought to their attention.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Dear rlfnic, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. Thank you for the excellent review as well. I am so happy that you had an excellent stay. I do want to apologize for the problem you had with your keys. I have spoken to maintenance and we are working on the problem. I want to apologize for the front desk as well. I have spoken with the front desk staff about the key issue. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback. I hope that next time you are in Dallas, you would stay with us again!! David General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tranportation

By

01. Oktober 2014

club

Transportation was timely and in fact they had to use the security guard to run the morning shuttle because the regular service did not start until 0600.

Overseas flights needed us to arrive no later than 0520

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Dear Padre2, Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood. We do have a pretty great shuttle. We service the airport and all the hospitals in the area and try to always be on time. If you are ever in the Dallas area again, we would love for you to stay with us again!! David General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service and Very good accomodations

By

26. September 2014

club

Loved the professionalism of the staff, especially the shuttle driver Hector! I will certainly stay here again when traveling to Dallas. Nice, clean room with adequate space for spreading out and relaxing a bit at the end of the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Jeremiah's Mom, Thank you so much for your review!! Most importantly, thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Dallas Market Center. It is wonderful to know that my team took care of you while you were with us. I love to hear when the staff has been professional and provided great customer service. I will definately recognize Victor (the driver) as well for your review. Thank you again for staying with us and next time you are in Dallas we would love to see you again. David General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen