Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne

11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Hawthorne, California

90250

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

LAX Hawthorne 11410 Hawthorne Blvd.

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 75 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

75Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    34
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Big disappointment

By

12. Februar 2021

We got a queen suite for our family of 3 and our pooch. This included a master bedroom and a living room with a pull out couch. The hotel room did not come with a spare set of sheets for the coach, no, those had to be tracked down. Once tracked down we pulled the bed out of the coach to make it. What we found was a delapitated matress with stains, crumbs and other debris. This forced our teenage daughter to sleep on the sofa instead of a bed. Not the ideal situation we had planned. The kitchen table came with one chair. Just one. When we called down to see the possibility of getting another two we where told no. Unfortunately this was just the beggining. We encountered fraying carpets that where so filthy you could feel the grime when you walked barefoot. A sofa that was so stained it left a lot to be desired . A master bedroom tv with no remote and no way to turn it on without one. There was a reclining chair in our room that was stuck in the recline position and the back cushion was torn open with a piece of metal sticking out of it. The saga continues with their pet policy. The pet policy clearly states that if your pet is disruptive and another guest complains the hotel will kick you out. The irony here is that the absolute genius working at the front desk then assigned us a room right next to the elevator! Like most dogs our beloved family pooch likes to warn us whenever there is a chance of a visitor. This meant that at nearly every noise that came from the hall was a wonderful opportunity for our dog to sing the song of his people. As you can imagine this created a fair amount of stress for us. Thankfully our dog is easily reassured and calms down quickly once told. Overall we are giving this particular Candlewood suites a one because not only was their hotel wl dirty and underwelming it was really lacking a customer service team worth mentioning. We are not sure how this particular hotel is a memeber of the IHG team of hotels as it seems way below their standard of hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff training

By

14. Oktober 2014

Need to train staff properly so can deal with check in process in a timely manner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning of rooms

By

12. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The cleaning of the rooms has dropped off. I have seen less when it comes to cleaning of microwave and bathroom. Once they even forgot to put on the new bed spread, all I had was a sheet. The TV channel sticks at times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear that your stay was not superb. I would like to take the opportunity and kindly apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to Housekeeping, and once again my sincere apologies for the issues. If you find yourself in the area again, we hope to have the honor of serving you. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

great place and excellent service especially the shuttle drivers, very accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate all the kind words about the hotel and the services. We always do our best to provide the high level of services according to our guests’ expectations and needs. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortableand very convenient

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

I enjoyed my 1 week stay, it was very comfortable and staff was accommodating.
It was like a mini house since it had a full kitchen, bathroom, 24 hrs laundry

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback.It is such a pleasure to know that we can contribute to make your stay as a great experience. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good place to stay

By

01. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The desk person was very unaccommodating . The furniture was in poor condition. I was told because I was staying for an extended time( 30 pluses days ) I wouldn’t be able to get an upgrade on my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear that your stay was not superb. we would like to take the opportunity and kindly apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to the Front Desk as well as to the GM, and once again our sincere apologies for the issues. If you find yourself in the area again, we hope to have the honor of serving you. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable suite

By

16. September 2014

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, minimum kitchen utensils, 2 burners, TV-set glued to the cupboard.

On the negative side: people asking for money outside the hotel and at the neighborhood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad that you like our Hotel and the amenities. However you mentioned some concern about location. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. your feedback is very important for us in improving our product and services. We look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel for extended stay business travelers

By

02. September 2014

club

This hotel was perfect for my one month of work at the nearby Forum and has easy access to the freeways when visiting the rest of L.A. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful (Maria is the best, and she made sure I was in a much needed quiet room.) Property was clean, free laundry was great, and it was nice to have the cardio equipment in the gym. Housekeeping did a wonderful job with my room and the snack store came in handy a couple times. Will stay there again for future work gigs in LA.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, It warms my heart to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting the facilities of the hotel and for appreciating the team’s hard work. Your comments will be shared with everyone as I am sure that this will serve as motivation and recognition to all the staff. Thank you also for highly recommending the hotel and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consider safety first

By

02. September 2014

club

The neighborhood is 'sub optimal', with beggars walking down the sidewalk outside the hotel soliciting. Likely because of the neighborhood, parking for guests is in a nearby fenced and gated multi-floor garage with no elevator.

Some guests in the hotel did not control their children (as old as 12 running and yelling in the hallways) even after multiple calls on multiple days to the front desk.

Hardest mattress I've seen in months in any hotel, on a bed positioned all the way up against the wall on one side ... ???.

The cooktop range even had a manual rotary timer ... crazy to use when cooking anything on the burner for over an hour.

Refrigerator doors (reversible) opened the 'wrong' way into the kitchen. Need better counter lighting in the kitchen area.

I won't likely stay at this particular property again unless all other options in that area are sold out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your honest review. Please allow me to express my deepest apologies for the inconveniences that you experienced and I understand your frustration as we failed to provide you with the degree of service you expected from our Hotel. The issues that you have been mentioned are being investigated thoroughly and addressed to the concerned Department Head. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us understand the areas we need to strive for improvement upon. Once again I sincerely apologize and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for a work week

By

27. August 2014

The price is a little steep for the value. Room exceeded my expectation with a full kitchen. I had a non-smoking room but it still had a smell of cigarettes. Other than that good staff, clean rooms, descent location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback in spite of the minor flaws that you have encountered. Your concern has been well noted and I have forwarded your comments to Housekeeping, once again my sincere apologies for the issues. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, Location, Location

By

23. August 2014

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, didn't like the are the hotel resides. Location, Location, LocationLocation, Location, LocationLocation, Location, LocationLocation, Location, LocationLocation, Location, Location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to hear that you like our hotel. We always do our best to provide the high level of services according to our guests’ expectations and needs. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the location. Your concern has been well noted. Your feedback is very important for us in improving our product and services. We look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay and easy access to LAX airport

By

20. August 2014

Good kitchen and suite setup. Great staff . Would appreciate free limited luggage storage especially for elite members or guest with return booking within a few days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2014
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites.We appreciate your feedback as this helps us understand the areas we need to strive for improvement upon .We look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Sana
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen