Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

5735 Dean Martin Drive

Las Vegas, Nevada

89118

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Las Vegas 5735 Dean Martin Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 202 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

202Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    22
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

レビューのタイトル

By

01. Dezember 2017

platinumelite

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします。
- 他社に関するコメントまたはご宿泊の具体的な料金についてのご記入はご遠慮ください
- フルネームなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならないでください。

ご旅行の理由は?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant place to stay

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

We had looked long and hard at options regarding accommodation in Las Vegas. We can honestly say that the STAYBRIDGE SUITES was a wonderful place for our three night stay. The one bed deluxe suite was extremely large and had everything to make our stay as comfortable as one could wish for. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly, the free shuttle was reliable and the drivers courteous. Great breakfast and beautiful pool area. We will look no further than the STAYBRIDGE SUITES for any future trips to Las Vegas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Miguelbvt. We are thrilled to hear we were able to exceed your expectations and we will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and inviting rooms and great staff

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

The property was new and clean from grounds to lobby and rooms. The staff was very pleasant, upbeat and always acknowledge you when walking through lobby or into social event or meal. The off strip location is perfect for relaxing and reduction of noise levels for sleeping. What a great place, I do not recommend lightly, but this place is a hidden gem. Thanks, and I will see you again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Cv123, thank you for sharing your feedback, we really do appreciate you. . We are happy you had a great stay and enjoyed the property and we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You Can't Always Get What You Paid For

By

17. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

My wife and I were celebrating a birthday with our best friend in Las Vegas so I reserved a King Bed Studio thinking it had a separate bedroom with a king bed and pullout couch in the living room. When we checked in, we were told it was not a suite and the hotel replaced the king bed with 2 queens side by side and no pullout bed without notifying me. The problem was my wife and I planned to stay in the same room with our friend. The hotel was booked except for a handicap room so my friend decided to go to a separate hotel for the night. We received an apology and were later compensated by the Sales Manager. This particular hotel was a former short term stay facility which is now a Staybridge franchise. Some of their rooms are not suites as the website advertises. Check to make sure you are getting what you paid for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Academy Retiree, Happy Birthday and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we appreciate you. I do apologize again for any confusion over our room types. The Studio Suite is all one room with an efficiency kitchen as mentioned on the website, but I do see how confusion may have occurred as you mentioned a Studio Suite at another hotel was a full suite. Our One Bedroom Suites and Deluxe Suites both have separate bedrooms as well as full kitchens. I look forward to your next visit when we can make this up to you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Relax Place to stay!

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Our family stay for few times this years and we love it. This hotel has nice and quite enviroment to relax with family or get out from the busy daily routine.

Thank you all the staff for make us fill confortable on our last stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your review, BlueMoon@. We are happy you and your family had such great stays and we look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fall Break

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Great place to stay if you want a more quiet location a little farther from the Las Vegas Strip. Great quality, great value! Staff was helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
We are so happy you had a great stay with us, Fall Break Mom. With rooms like apartments, we do make the perfect home-away-from-home!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Very enjoyable 2 nights. Staff very accommodating and friendly. One bedroom suite like home away from home - washer/dryer, dishwasher, full fridge & stove, separate living room, 2 t.v.'s. Immaculate! Tasty breakfast and Social Evening Reception (supper) Wed. and Thurs. evenings. Pool great - clean, nice sitting area.
Highly recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
CDNtraveller, thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so happy we were able to exceed your expectations and you had a great visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Almost perfect.

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

We loved our stay at the Staybridge Inn and Suites. When we arrived in our room, there was the faint odour of cigarette smoke. When we notified the front desk we were told that it is allowed to smoke on the balcony but not in the room. They brought us some air purifying spray which, along with opening the windows, did help. We loved the spacious room and lovely breakfast, as well as the free shuttle to the Strip. The staff were generally helpful and friendly. The bed was amazing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your feedback, Pharker. I am glad we met your expectations but apologize we did not exceed them. While we are a non-smoking property, guests can smoke on the private balconies or outside in the parking lot areas.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay at a non-casino hotel

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

Free parking, complimentary breakfast, clean laundry facilities; free shuttle to the strip at the New York New York hotel, but in hindsight, since we had a car, we could have just parked at any hotel on the strip, since it was free anyway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your feedback, Rranger. I am glad you had a great visit and enjoyed our amenities. If you are looking to rent a car on your next visit, you can park free at any strip hotel as you mentioned. If you want to travel Downtown, they do charge for parking, so I recommend taking the Deuce Bus. It's $7.00 for 24 hours.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolle Suite und großartiger Service.

By

09. Oktober 2014

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe vom Flughafen, mit kostenlosem shuttle Service zum Flughafen und ins Zentrum ( Strip ) von Las Vegas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und wir freuen uns, Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A challenge met well

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Staying anywhere for 35 days in a row can be a challenge for anyone and any place. Our stay was very enjoyable and we had a great time. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. We did not have any problems and felt safe the whole time we were there. The kitchen was very nice and having the ability to do laundry at home was awesome. We would most definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Azlooker, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are thrilled you found this a great home away from home for your extended stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful suite all aroundThis was my first time at the Stay

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

This was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites but I will surely be staying at them again wherever they may be.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your feedback, Nikki13. I am so happy you had a great stay that we were able to turn you into a brand advocate! We hope to see you again in Las Vegas, soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen