Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga

6791 Hurontario St

Mississauga, Ontario

L5T2Z6

Canada

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Toronto Mississauga 6791 Hurontario St

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 86 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

86Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    60
  • 4 Sterne
    12
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Good Stay

By

21. Oktober 2014

I pass many other hotels to get to Staybridge because of the all around comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and well run

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

We were very pleased with our stay. Hotel had all the accommodations of a 5 star hotel. Friendly staff, room big and clean,. great kitchen in our room. we were there for 5 days and we were able to relax at breakfast. Hot meal served every morning. Plenty of variety and pretty good coffee.,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear Yachtman, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your great feedback. It's so nice to hear that you had such a nice time while you were with us at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. Please come back to visit us if you are ever in our area again. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

StayHome at StayBridge

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

Great place to stay in missisagga. Friendly staff, Good Rooms and variety of rooms. Ease out area is also good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback about our hotel. I am happy that you like variety of rooms at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. I really appreciate that you are recognising our Staff for their hard work. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Carm

By

14. Oktober 2014

Excellent stay and easy to access from highway 401/407. Ample parking and good neighbourhood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Carm2, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Staybridge Suites - Mississauga . We're so glad to hear that we made such a positive impact on your trip and we sincerely hope that you stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb hospitality

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Very helpful staff and good facilities availble.
Just need to add few more options in breakfast.
Lots of parking spots availble.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Vivek, We are so glad that you decided to stay with us on your business trip! It brings us joy to hear that almost everything was to your liking, from the staff to the facility to parking area. Working hard to create a homelike atmosphere with exceptional service is what we strive for at Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. We would love to welcome you back as our guest in the future. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great at home feel

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

Rare to find a place that actually has an HD signal to the TV. Loved It! Hotel personnel were great. Excellent access to freeways and major roads and shopping. Will stay here again on next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Oktober 2014
Dear DetroitMotorMan, Thank you very much for taking time to write this wonderful review about Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. I am extremely happy that you loved our Hotel specially HD Channels. I really appreciate that you are recognising the hard work of my staff members. I am glad that you decided to stay with us again whenever in town. Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

Stay in Staybridge was very comfortable. Nice experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear Anonymous, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your recent visit to our hotel. I am so glad to hear that your stay was very comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Friendly

By

30. September 2014

I loved this hotel during my week long stay. Staff was very friendly. Rooms are very clean. General Manager was very friendly and sociable at the evening dinner. If I will come back to Canada again, I will stay with them again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2014
Dear Denmark Traveller, Thank you so much for your great comments. Our goal is to provide the ultimate in service and accommodations to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I look forward to sharing this wonderful feedback with my team and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites - Mississauga. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comortable Stay, but items need to be addressed

By

30. September 2014

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for a few nights; they charge for beer and wine at manager's reception; food was cold in buffet but you can ask the server to re-heat it in the kitchen microwave oven or else you are forced to take your food to your room to use your own microwave; pool was COLD everyday and may not be good for daily use or fitness programs; the shades/drapes in our room were too small to cover the entire window area and sunlight crept in around the edges; for business travelers the INTERNET SPEED and reliability of a broadband signal is highly questionable and slow speed and if you need to make extensive use of the internet or business center, be very careful in your expectations as this might be a deal breaker for many seasoned business travelers-this was our BIGGEST DISAPPOINTMENT at this IHG property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We rely on you to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. According to the liquor laws in Ontario, Canada, we can't offer complimentary liquor as compare to US. Quality of Food, Pool & Internet issues have been reviewed by the hotel’s management and appropriate action has been taken to ensure a situation of this nature will not be repeated in the future. Again, please accept our sincere apologies. We hope you will continue to use Staybridge Suites as your lodging of choice, and look forward to welcoming you back in an effort to provide you the level of service you expect from IHG Brands. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

23. September 2014

club

It was good
I would stay here again if I had business in Mississauga

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and would choose to come back and stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga very soon. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good stay

By

19. September 2014

platinumelite

Not a nice experience, has problems with the coffee pot. Not enough towels, problem with one of the back doors, deactivated my key. Was charged for toothpaste and razor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am very disappointed to hear your stay was less than satisfactory. We always do our best to go the extra mile for all our guests. Your issues with your room however are not acceptable. I would love the opportunity to make things right. I assure you I will do everything in my power to make your next stay exceptional should you consider us again. Also, it was my pleasure to credit some points back in to your rewards program as discussed earlier for any inconvenience we may have caused. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip stay at last minute

By

19. September 2014

Great place at the last minute. I booked it at the last minute and was upgraded due to my IHG status.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
We're glad you liked our hotel and ungraded suite. Thanks for your wonderful comments and we are very happy about that. We are committed to the best stay experience for our guest each time. We do appreciate your feedback. Regards, Ritesh Shah General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen