Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Everett - Paine Field

9600 Harbour Place

Mukilteo, Washington

98275

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Everett - Paine Field 9600 Harbour Place

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 135 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

135Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    117
  • 4 Sterne
    10
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Outstanding place to stay

By

01. Juli 2021

The only thing better than the clean, comfortable, spacious rooms is the friendly, helpful employees and their dedication to customer service. From reserving the rooms to checking out things couldn’t have been easier or better. Thank you from all of my family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Experience Review

By

20. November 2017

club

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to visit every time

By

18. Oktober 2014

We have stayed here several times and it's always a pleasure, a hidden gem!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing quality hotel

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

My wife and I always enjoy our stays at this hotel. After a day of business or shopping, we appreciate being able to relax with a light meal and a glass of beer or wine. No need to rush off to a restaurant after we're settled in.
The rooms are clean and comfortable and equipped with most of what one would require for an extended stay..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bring the Teenagers - Great Hotel

By

17. Oktober 2014

We don't usually do these reviews, however found some time to say that this is my wife and daughters favorite hotel in North Seattle, close to Boeing in Everett.
It has everything, pool, fitness, and amazing buffet breakfast each morning, grocery store, and the hotel is in great shape.
Seems you get more space and more for your money with Staybridge . We try to visit twice a year, and the girls like the free WIFI, and I like the peace and quiet..............
Randy V. - DAD - Vancouver, BC

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Randy Vancouver, Thank you for staying with us recently. We are happy that everyone enjoyed their stay. You with the quiet time and the girls with their internet. (smile). We appreciate that you have chosen us for your hotel in the area! We look forward to your return next year! Take Care and Happy Holidays from our team!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we received excellent customer service from every staff member we came in contact with. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was really comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning in the spacious and bright breakfast dining area. The food was very tasty and the staff attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
Dear Canadian Sandy, Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that our Staybridge Suites Team made you feel comfortable and welcome! Sounds like your tummies were happy too! Come back and visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent place to stay

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

i loved everything about this hotel. the food and staff were amazing. it was very clean and comfortable. the social event was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and People

By

11. Oktober 2014

Great People are great good food.the best service.
I will stay noplace else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear Colemotion, Thank you! We appreciate your stamp of approval. Sounds like you found a new hotel to stay at in the future when in Mukilteo. We look forward to your return. Our winters are not as cold as Michigan so you may need to come soon to get out of the cold there. Take Care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for a family!

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

This hotel offers the perfect place for a family to stay. With a lovely pool, rooms with extra space for a kitchen, and a wide variety of breakfast items, it is the perfect place for a family of 4. We have stayed at many hotels in the area when we visit and this is the best one we have tried. It is also affordable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Lopezmom, Thank you for staying with us. I am happy to hear that you and your family felt comfortable and that you mentioned you thought we were the best in the area. That means a lot to our team! We strive to do our best every day and for every guest. We are grateful you have a new hotel to stay at when you are in the area. Take Care and have a wonderful Autumn.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super pleased with our stay

By

03. Oktober 2014

Staybridge Suites gave us the personal touch with caring staff who helped us with whatever need we had. Fernando helped us get our rental car running again after I left the lights on and the car battery died. Emily helped us with getting a movie started in the theater room. Katrina gave us all kinds of suggestions for restaurants in the area, things to do, and also looked up directions for us. The hotel has a family atmosphere of comfort and welcome. The coffee is delicious and I loved the extra niceties of chocolate chip cookies and wine in the evening. My husband and I were super pleased with all aspects of our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear Bronwy12, Thank you for your very kind comments. We are delighted that you felt at home and like family during your recent visit. I am so proud that our teammates made lasting impressions and that your were so kind to mention them by name. They all take pride in our hotel and our guests satisfaction while in our home. Please come back and visit us again soon. Your are always welcome! Have a wonderful Fall.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet location and great service

By

23. September 2014

We spent two nights at this hotel and were completely satisfied with our entire experience. It was less than 5 minutes from the Boeing plant tour and about 10 minutes to the waterfront. The room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious, and the home theater room was a pleasure to experience. We would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Oktober 2014
Dear Retired Farmer, Thank you for the Staybridge Suites on your last visit to the Seattle area. We are excited to hear that you had a great experience with us. I hope you were able to go on the Boeing Tour since it was so close. It is awesome! So it the waterfront on our great sunny afternoons. Please come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everett Staybridge Suites

By

23. September 2014

We stayed at the Staybridge Suites as part of a trip down the west coast of Canada and USA and wanted to stay near the Boeing Factory to go on a tour. We only stayed one night but had an excellent time. We arrived early after a transatlantic flight and were still able to access our room. We asked for a quiet room and the receptionist made sure we had a room at the back. We then had a trip out to Mukilteo to watch the ferries before going back to the hotel, which by chance had a social evening. We enjoyed the food and drink available before retiring early and enjoying a good night's sleep. Breakfast was also very good and we used the internet successfully. We then had a good trip around the Boeing Factory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen