Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Even Hotel New York - Midtown East

221 East 44th Street

New York, New York

10017

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

New York - Midtown East 221 East 44th Street
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
40%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,2

auf Basis von 12 Bewertungen
40%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

12Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    3
  • 4 Sterne
    3
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Great Service

By

25. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

First of all I just want to make aware of how helpful Yan was on our very first visit to NY. She went above and beyond to assist us in getting to the hotel from the airport. Once we arrived we received the best service and care our entire stay. The night before our departure, I didn’t get the Front Desk member name but she had braids, she assisted us in providing us with the best way to get to the airport ensuring that we didn’t miss our flight and that we were safe. I appreciate the both of them for making us feel comfortable in our stay at the hotel and the city. Can’t wait to visit again. The EVEN will be our first choice. Thanks again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reseña

By

14. Dezember 2020

club

Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No manager on Duty

By

11. September 2019

This review is in regards to the terrible management that this hotel has. If it even has a manager at all.

My boyfriend and I checked in on August 22nd and checked out August 23rd. The hotel was clean and the front desk agent was so nice. We were so excited to have a much needed night out in the city!

We check into our room it was very nice we had a king bed and thought the work out equipment was a plus. We got ready for dinner and left.

This is when it all goes to wrong!

We go to our room around 1 am and our key does not work. So we go downstairs and get a new one...Again no luck...And again no luck. We were sitting in the hallway for almost an hour. this is my boyfriend's third ride down the elevator when I asked if there was a manager there was no one on duty.

There also was NO engineer on site to get us into our room so all of our belonging and the personal items that you would need when staying a night somewhere were not accessible. We didn't even get offered a toothbrush.

We were then checked into a handicap room why I have no idea with two beds HOW ROMANTIC....In the morning we still had to wait to get our belongings. Where is the manager you ask...NOT ON DUTY...

We are finally united with our things and promised a refund.

A REFUND THAT NEVER CAME!

AFTER THREE CALLS TO THE HOTEL AND NO MANAGER ON DUTY OR A CALL BACK I STILL COULDNT MANAGE TO GET MY REFUND.

Finally hotels tonight contacted them and took care of it for me.

You would think that a hotel of your caliber in Manhattan would have called a guest and asked them if they would like to come back for a comped night and try to make things right.

You shouldn't treat people this way and it's a shame because you do have a nice property and a great product.

I hope the corporate offices can get a hold of a manager

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NORMLTITLE

By

24. Dezember 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NORMLTITLE

By

24. Dezember 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NORMLTITLE

By

24. Dezember 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NORMLTITLE

By

22. Dezember 2017

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01. Dezember 2017

platinumelite

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed and great service.

By

01. Dezember 2017

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sed vel nisl a mi pellentesque porta ut arisus.

By

21. August 2017

Cras vel orci id felis lobortis rhoncus ut anulla.Ut laoreet nuncjusto.Nullam vel orci vitae orci viverra interdum a quislectus.In porta sapien vel orci sodales accumsan porta ligulaporta.Vivamus erat nulla, feugiat vitae placerat id, ullamcorper quisnisi.

Ut a elitmi.

Integer quis volutpatlibero.Integer tincidunt viverraelementum.Sed sollicitudin ultricesimperdiet.Sed ac tortorneque.

Maecenas et diam eu ante tristiqueposuere.Donec adipiscing libero ac elit iaculisiaculis.Donec vestibulum diam et risus pretium sit amet interdum enimporta.In semper nibh est, non aliquetmauris.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quisque dignissim viverra nibh, non cursus tortor condimentumvel.

By

21. August 2017

Vestibulum lobortis, diam at convallis hendrerit, augue ipsum fermentum neque, pharetra accumsan dui odio atfelis.Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus.Mauris quis portaeros.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Proin libero ligula, ultrices eget aliquam quis, scelerisque vitaemauris.

By

21. August 2017

Fusce sed diam arcu, vel sodaleslacus.Duis ac enim non dui gravida lacinia sed vitaejusto.Donec facilisis quam eget libero accumsanfaucibus.

Suspendisse adipiscing, odio eu dictum consectetur, diam nibh interdum leo, id laoreet risus nisl velorci.Praesent sollicitudin massa quis risus rutrum eu placerat purusrhoncus.Vivamus ultrices condimentumauctor.Proin porttitor vehicula risus egetimperdiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen