Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Orlando Airport South

7450 Augusta National Drive

Orlando, Florida

32822

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Orlando Airport South 7450 Augusta National Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 163 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

163Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    101
  • 4 Sterne
    32
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    11

OK Stay

By

10. November 2021

platinumelite

The first impression threw us off because the shuttle from the airport looked as though a fraternity party took place in it the night before. Really dirty and smelt like a cigarette. So now what impression are you going to get about the hotel? The van is old but it doesn't have to be filthy!
I like being recognized as a Platinum or Spire customer. Throw me a free bottle of water.
The room was OK - but - you came in with a bad impression to start.

Quiet for the most part. Convenient to the airport. Restaurants are close if you have to Uber/Lift.

Shuttle driver will get you to the airport in a timely fashion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

14. Dezember 2019

Flew into Florida and was only staying one night and leaving the next evening. Great customer service and super clean room. My only issue was, I asked for a late check out because my flight was late. I was woken up by room service three times. I would think housekeeping would know the people requesting late checkout, since it was set up when I reserved the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed stay

By

18. Juli 2019

platinumelite

Traveled with wife and child, booked ( using points) a room in such good and expensive Hotel with the purpose of taking a good rest before the morning flight. Hotel sent message before check in with the question, do we need any assisting. I asked about a small and simple favor, it wasn't done.We were tired and sleeping, when closer to midnight Maintenance woke us up. Water supply pipe for toilet cracked and was flooding rooms. He shut off water and suck out water with a pump.We couldn't sleep about 1 hour. In breakfast area, food which contains meat (omelets) should have labels .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovations Look Great !

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

As a Platinum member, I travel almost 250 nights away from home per year for business and I can highly recommend this property to all that are in the Orlando area for business or pleasure. Lots of amenities at this property and being minutes away from the airport makes it very convenient with their free shuttle service. Great staff and great management. Keep up the great work.
This is my favorite hotel !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and Service

By

16. Oktober 2014

Great hotel...although the lobby and some common areas were under renovation, the hotel itself is outstanding and will only be better. The rooms were great, enough parking with no issues, the breakfast was awesome, and it's close enough to everything but far enough outside downtown/theme parks to allow for easy arrival driving in/from airport, and easy departure the last day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

nice rooms, staff is very helpful, location was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location has most ammenities.

By

11. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I would come again. everything worked fine, they were doing some remodeling when I arrived, so we really couldn't see what the lobby looked like.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
We are glad you had a good time during your stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future to see our lobby finished.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Lovely Large Room With Plenty of Extras

By

04. Oktober 2014

club

I would give this hotel an excellent except for the construction in the lobby, but being that is a temporary condition I will certainly consider returning. The rooms are very ample and comfortable as well as clean and well decorated. The breakfast is very good and the hotel overall is very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you for staying with us during your time in Orlando. We are glad you were able to enjoy our full hot breakfast. Our lobby is about finished and is looking new and refreshed.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Start, Did not live up to expectations.

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

The hotel grounds and common areas are very nice, the room I was in was not. The Kitchen was outdated, the floors were dirty the bathroom was not clean how it should be. It took 20 minutes to check in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We have made some changes at the front desk to ensure each guest has a speedy check in process. Our guest room floors including the bathrooms have been cleaned and are clean and fresh.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Property

By

02. Oktober 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in order to attend a business conference. Even though the lobby's floor was being rebuilt during my stay, everything about this hotel was wonderful. I would certainly recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you for staying with us during your conference. Our lobby has a new front desk and appearance. WE look forward to you visiting us again when you return to Orlando.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice sleep but no staff care

By

29. September 2014

platinumelite

my stay was very short as I was leaving 4.00 a.m.
sleep was ok, room and bath were clean.
front desk was not occupied cntinuously so getting service was difficult.
breakfast-to-go was dissapointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your feedback. Providing the service you deserve is very important to us. We will ensure the front desk leaves a message is they leave the desk unattended late in the evening or early morning to service another guest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

27. September 2014

Our stay at the Staybridge Suites was great. The hotel was clean and attractive, our room was very spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
We are glad you agree with us. The Staybridge Suites in Orlando is a great place to stay. Come see us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen