Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

EVEN Hotel Ann Arbor

600 Briarwood Circle

Ann Arbor, Michigan

48108

United States

Arrivée : 3PM

Départ : 11AM

Âge requis pour l’enregistrement :21

RÉSERVER EN LIGNE OU
TÉLÉPHONER AU SERVICE RÉSERVATIONS

Ann Arbor 600 Briarwood Circle
Distance depuis l’aéroport

Detroit Metro Airport 22 MI/ 35.41 KM

L'Avantage Réservation Directe

  • Meilleur tarif garanti

    Réservez directement avec nous pour bénéficier du meilleur tarif. Si vous trouvez moins cher ailleurs, nous vous rembourserons la différence et vous offrirons cinq fois plus de points IHG® Rewards Club, jusqu’à 40 000 au maximum. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter au maximum de votre séjour, certain d’avoir fait une bonne affaire.

  • Garantie de réservation en ligne

    Votre chambre est garantie.

  • Aucuns frais de réservation !

    Si vous réservez directement chez nous, aucuns frais de réservation ne vous seront facturés.

  • Confidentialité des données et sécurité du site

    Votre vie privée est importante pour IHG, et nous nous efforçons de la protéger. Tous les renseignements personnels que vous donnez sont cryptés et sécurisés.

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 108 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

108avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    56
  • 4 Étoiles
    29
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Great experience and value

By

mai 20, 2022

I never heard of this hotel and booked only on ratings for cleanliness and comfortable beds. I have a young baby and had been craving 8 hours of real sleep. I literally wanted to cry from happiness when I got in the room. Check in was easy and friendly, super clean and loved the optional flavored waters in the lobby. I already was impressed but the personal fitness equipment in the room was amazing. It was a great alternative to bad furniture and having to hit the fitness center. The shower was the best experience, I have never used a waterfall shower head, and the pressure and temperature were perfection. The selling point was the bed, which was clean, comfortable and felt so luxurious after stretching out. I slept like a rock. I love the fact there is a restaurant there and that in the morning I had a made to order option. This place is such a hidden gem, the price is great for what's included. I seriously appreciated my stay so much, I will definitely return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

mai 18, 2022

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.
Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great customer service

By

mars 11, 2022

I enjoyed my stay at EVEN. I highly recommend this hotel very clean and staff was excellent. AJsernay was very helpful and provided ABSOLUTE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. I will definitely be returning to EVEN hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Couple Suggestions

By

septembre 14, 2021

Overall for being open only a couple weeks things were pretty acceptable. I have a couple suggestions:
1. Need larger trash receptacles in the rooms. Like the ability to have a recycle one but the room one is way too small for a two night stay, even if room service did trash duty daily.
2. Need to have replacement of K cups of coffee for again a two night stay as well as cups.

Also, the vinyl flooring needs to be wet mopped; it looked dirty upon arrival.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Best!!

By

décembre 05, 2019

If you want a beautiful hotel, friendly staff and comfortable rooms this is it! We were greeted every day by Casey, Beth and Jacob ,everyone at the front desk are the best. Every morning we were lovingly taken care of for breakfast by Shirley, Desmond and Kevin. This hotel has undergone a complete renovation, from the lobby to the rooms and it’s beautiful. The rooms are spacious and clean and the beds are comfortable . They truly treated us like family. I have been recommending them already and will always stay here when in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk staff

By

octobre 19, 2014

Thank you for your warm welcome! The front desk staff were very friendly!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 22, 2014
Dear amacaluso, Thanks so much for the nice review. I appreciate the kind words and will definitely pass them on to the front desk staff. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you on future visits to Ann Arbor.
En savoir plus
Réduire

great place, would have prefered not obligated to 2 nights

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

It was kind of weird to be in an accessible room (didn't need one) on the fourth floor. Not sure how someone in a wheelchair would get out in case of a fire....Great pool and breakfast

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear purple girl, Thank you for rating our hotel. I am happy to see you were able to enjoy your stay. We do offer handicap accessible rooms on every floor so that we can try to accommodate all requests from guests, we want everyone to be happy and enjoy their stay when with us. I appreciate the time you took to give us feedback and I will definitely share it with our staff. Have a great day and thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you on future trips to Ann Arbor.
En savoir plus
Réduire

good location

By

octobre 15, 2014

The room was a little outdated. The bathroom tub had chip marks on it that I kelp thinking was a stain, but was not. There was no fan in the bathroom and only one light and it was bright. I could not get the fan to work properly in the main room, the air conditioning worked, but we like to sleep with the sound of a fan, and this room did not provide that. The bed linens were clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Clean

By

octobre 14, 2014

club

This property was conveniently located to the university. In addition, there were many restaurants in the immediate vicinity. The staff was courteous and the room was very clean.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 17, 2014
Dear Hepper1PA, Thank you for the review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know how we are doing. I am glad to see that you found the hotel to be comfortable and clean. We hope to see you again so you can try more of the restaurants in the area because there are a lot. Thanks for staying with us!
En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

octobre 08, 2014

I called for reservations and was told my company did not have a discount. The training company that hosted my stay advertized a group discount as well and when I inquired about the discounts, I was told neither company had a discount with HIE.

Later in the week, I stayed at another HIE and they gave me the DTE discount and my bill was about $50 less per night than what I paid in Ann Arbor.

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 14, 2014
Dear CB750K, Thank you for taking time to rate us and let us know of your concern regarding the rate. I double checked and did not see a local negotiated rate between our hotel and your company-I do apologize for that, maybe we can get in touch with your company and get one set up... It looks like you were able to enjoy your stay with us, which is always wonderful to see. I appreciate your review and will let our sales department know about other hotels offering a discounted rate for your company. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we get to see you in the future.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place

By

septembre 03, 2014

club

It is a great place and close to U of Michigan. The service staff were very helpful!!

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 11, 2014
Thank you mangoinsandiego! I am very happy to see that we were a hit with you. I will be sure to let the staff know they were helpful. We hope to see you again, the next time you are in Ann Arbor.
En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

août 27, 2014

The staff was nice and helpful, the room was clean, and linens updated. Maybe could use some new mattresses, they are a bit soft and lumpy. I do prefer the sink and vanity to be outside the bathroom so more people can get ready at once, but that's just me. The bathroom was a nice size and clean so thats most important. Very close to the college and plenty of restaurants around. My only real complaint was the loud thumping of music at 7 am due to an event next door in the mall parking lot. I would request a room on the opposite side next time as that was to early to be woken up on a weekend.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 01, 2014
Dear mayflwr19, Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to rate us. I am happy to see that you were able to enjoy the room and assistance from the staff. I will let my management team know about the mattress, I apologize it wasn't comfortable. I would really like to apologize about the band that started at 7am in the mall parking lot-this was a total surprise to all of us! That is definitely not a way that most would want to wake up on a Sunday morning-this is not a normal thing. I hope you will give us another try the next time you are in the area. Thanks again for your feedback and staying with us.
En savoir plus
Réduire