La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Chesapeake/Suffolk

4809 Market Place

Chesapeake, Virginia

23321

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Chesapeake/Suffolk 4809 Market Place

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 82 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

82recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    66
  • 4 Stelle
    7
  • 3 Stelle
    2
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Highly Do NOT Recommend

By

agosto 02, 2022

club

Well where do I start … me and my family booked 3 rooms for our family we booked two rooms with 2 beds and one room with a king bed. Well we ended up with 3 rooms with one queen bed ! We had to literally put the kids on the floor and an air mattress. We tried to talk to the front desk manager Brittany but she could have cared less. She claimed she had no room to move us. The GM was of no help. This whole trip was a disaster due to sleeping arrangements! I highly don’t recommend this property. I prefer NOT to be contacted by the property due to the fact we tried speaking with property numerous times while we were on property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst stay ever

By

giugno 30, 2022

club

This is one of my worst stay. No table ,no chairs to seat, fridge has left over food, microwave handle broken,kitchen wasn’t clean. And worst part Manager, she was so rude .she wasn’t helpful at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I'll second the cockroach review from Sept. 2020

By

marzo 02, 2021

Stayed last weekend of February, 2021 and found multiple bugs, at least 3 were cockroaches... I wasn't going to leave a public review until I saw another from September 2020 stating the same about cockroaches. There were multiple other issues with the room, and the staff did what they could to help but it was already too late. Not the romantic Anniversary weekend we'd hoped for to say the least.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

FALSE ACCUSATION.

By

luglio 27, 2020

I checked in as a hospital essential worker that had to Isolate due to COVID-19. I also have proof of chronic asthma along with COVID-19 diagnosis. I AM NOT A SMOKER, I HAVE NEVER BEEN A SMOKER. The hospital that I work for even drug test us for nicotine. After checking my bank statement I noticed a charge (days later) that I was not notified of. After addressing it with the manager she agreed to touch bases with me on removing the charge and I have yet of a response.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

-Major embarassment - Screwed my credit card info

By

agosto 16, 2019

Hotel manager posted a wrong expiration date for my credit card being used to pay for the hotel stay, and claimed my card on file was not good after she screwed the whole process, which was totally wrong, and caused a serious embarrassment for the wife and I, as I am always proud of our excellent credit rating. Had to use another credit card that I thank God carried with me, otherwise would've had to sleep in the car. On top of that she did not record my stay of four days as a rewards member, causing the loss of said points. Other than the drama with the hotel manager, the rest of the staff was very professional and caring.
This hotel has the smallest workout area ever, very tiny, with an active laundry room...sucks!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

They really treat you like family

By

ottobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

The best staff in any hotel I stay at and I travel a lot!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Hotel with Professional Friendly Staff

By

ottobre 06, 2014

I travel to this area often and always stay at this hotel. The staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are clean, updated, and in good condition.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel and Great Staff

By

ottobre 01, 2014

Me and my wife enjoyed our stay . The Staff was extremely nice and Polite . The location was great and was close to my Brother's house and many Restaurants. The price was very reasonable . Our Suite was clean with all utensils and we liked the full size refrigerators in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel and Management

By

settembre 29, 2014

I stayed at this hotel and would recommend this hotel to my Co-workers. The entire staff from the Sales Manager to Front desk and Housekeeping are very friendly and Polite. The day I checked in my ice-maker did not work and I wanted some ice when I called the front desk the Manager herself got me some ice to the room . Ice maker in the room was fixed within 20 minutes . I could get an answer and help for whatever I needed. When I'm in the area
For work I will definitely stay at this location. Hotel is very clean!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All good!

By

settembre 25, 2014

club

Clean, friendly and great location. Reasonably priced and well kept property! Easy access, and exit. We will stay here in future travels in this part of the country!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible Management

By

settembre 21, 2014

I have written to the corporate office already describing my poor experience at this hotel. I am active duty military on PCS orders with over 25 years in the military. My stay started fairly well..., then after a week I noticed my room had not been cleaned. I went to the front desk and told the representative there of my problem- but all she said was "I need to speak with the manager". I had 2 cats and was told that housekeeping was afraid of animals (when anyone came into the room, including myself, my cats hid). So, the manager said she would take the two days my room was to be cleaned and return the payment to me. The next problem was the disappearing pots and cooking utensils. I was there for 3 1/2 weeks before I decided to cook a meal in the kitchenette area. When I arrived I checked all the draws and saw the pots, glasses, and utensils. However, when I went to cook- the frying pain and the large cooking utensils were missing. I called down to the front desk and told them of my missing items and they said that they would find a frying pan for me.,,, I received no help all that day. The next day I want down and spoke with the front desk person and asked for a complete count of the pots, pans, glasses, and utensils that were initially in the room (I did not want to be charged for these items if they came up missing). She said that she would provide these items--- she never did. The next day I went to the front desk again and asked for the manager (sales manager) and she said she had been told that I had received the missing items. The sales manager had a nonchalant attitude about my concerns--- this was the final straw. This incompetence and total disrespect of customers made me cut my time here and leave earlier than I had wanted. I made reservations at another hotel (more expensive) and quickly left this poorly managed and staffed hotel.

I forgot to include that when I was at the front desk telling them that my room was not cleaned, the head housekeeper (Wynetta?) was up there saying that my room had been cleaned--- pitching me against the housekeeper- incredibly unprofessional. Which leads me to the conclusion that the housekeeping staff may have removed those items as payback for notifying management of their poor work ethics.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good location and clean hotel

By

settembre 11, 2014

club

The staff was curtious and attentive to my needs. I liked the ease of check in and comfort of the room. i would recomend this location to my fellow travelers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno