La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Chesapeake - Virginia Beach

709 Woodlake Drive

Chesapeake, Virginia

23320

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Chesapeake - Virginia Beach 709 Woodlake Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 86 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

86recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    64
  • 4 Stelle
    9
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Worst Hotel I ever stayed At

By

dicembre 01, 2021

I have always loved staying at Staybridge hotels because it offers two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and kitchen options for me and my family. However, this is the last time I would spend all that money for a horrible stay. Our rooms were super cold, we called for maintenance who tested the heat and stated that it was working. Mind you, the time that the heater was checked, was during a period when it was not as cold as during the wee hours of the morning. I was cold my entire stay, my children were also cold but we made the best of it.
The straw that broke the camel's back is, after doing laundry, I was heading for the stairs with my son and his best friend( I am a combat veteran and I cant do elevators). Right in front of us was a big pile of dog feces, it was awful. I immediately notified the front desk. There was also trash outside doors for days on end, and our replacement towels were never returned correctly.
On a better note, the front desk attendant and the kitchen staff were awesome. very professional and friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The staff, the staff, the staff

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

I thought this was the best hotel staff of any hotel I have stayed in. So nice, always smiling and accomadating. I would without a doubt recommend this hotel and stay here again. It is also a great value for what you get. Breakfast, Social Hour (with beer, wine, and food), Pool, Fitness center, and free laundry.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable Stay - Great Room - Wonderful Staff

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

This hotel is wonderful. Room was clean and comfortable. Provides all the comforts of home, including a DVD player, nice patio with gas grills.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

Definitely will use again. My son particularly looks forward to the breakfast and pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude Pool man and dirty carpets

By

ottobre 16, 2014

The pool man was rude and over the top! The carpets in our room were stained and dirty. Our tub would not drain and would fill up when taking a shower. Loud party on first floor was disruptive but was never asked to quiet down. Snacks and drinks priced too high and pantry was out of laundry detergent.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear Stavey, My apologies for the inconvenience regarding the children in your group not being able to use the pool without an adult present as we have posted children under 16 should have an adult to supervise them. This protects all parties from something terrible to happen. I wish that you would have reported the issue regarding your slow drain the the Engineer Supervisor you spoke with when he was in the pool area that Saturday morning. Thank you for your comments and my apologies for the inconvenience this caused you. Jim Kinane General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great suites

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

I just love Staybridges! Staying at the Chesapeake-Virginia Beach location was just as great. The variety of food for the social times could have been wider (as with other Staybridge Suites where I've stayed) but the food was good and the service was stellar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean room and great service

By

ottobre 09, 2014

Nice place. Would have like to check out the pool and or fitness center but did not have the time. We have relatives in the surrounding areas and would probably stay at staybridge again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

settembre 30, 2014

club

First time staying at a Staybridge Suites. The Chesapeake facility was clean, comfortable and the staff was very accomodating. Highly recommend for extended stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice hotel

By

settembre 22, 2014

platinumelite

I would stay here again. The staff was very nice room was up to standards. I did not get a chance to check out fitness room or pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

5th trip

By

settembre 22, 2014

club

I stay in Staybridges whenever possible. Chesapeake has the friendliest staff and willing to make changes when you need it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant purprise

By

settembre 16, 2014

platinumelite

We booked this hotel for first time as we had to be at Waterside for meeting and dinner cruise on Saturday. Was pleasantly surprised- front desk staff- room- location- ease of getting to our final destination- local eateries close by and most of all- even though we did not get to use- they have a small theater on site- and popcorn! The staff could not have been any nicer and we were certainly made to feel welcome and even told to come back if we are in area again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A TRULY WONDERUL PLACE TO CALL A HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

By

settembre 13, 2014

platinumelite

Professional and Friendly Staffs (Except for a guy by the name of Will) He never smiles and he is just not engaging with the guests! He should be pulled from the front desk and retrained on how to deliver "World Class Customer Service for IHG"! Wonderful Sundowner Meals including a wonderful breakfast as always and we must also give a huge Kudos to the kitchen lady named Emerita! She is so wonderfully nice and engaging with all the guest and also very very helpful. She always has a great smile and always in a good mood! She Deserves A RAISE! The rooms are always super clean and comfortable and the housekeepers are so hardworking and they to also deserve Kudos! The maintenance guys are so very friendly and very engaging with everyone! Love this hotel so much! Always a pleasant stay! Thank you Staybridge Chesapeake, VA

Mostra di più
Mostra meno