La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Durham-Chapel Hill-Rtp

3704 Mount Moriah Road

Durham, North Carolina

27707

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

E-mail hotel

1 919 4019800

Chat

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Durham-Chapel Hill-Rtp 3704 Mount Moriah Road

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 77 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

77recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    56
  • 4 Stelle
    16
  • 3 Stelle
    2
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle

Updated Review - Cleaning staff were innocent!

By

luglio 18, 2019

This is an update to my earlier review posted 11 July titled "Great Front desk staff, can’t say the same for cleaning staff"
I tried to post this as an update to that review but I wasn't able to so hopefully readers will be able to make the link.
The primary issue I noted in my review was that after we left my sister discovered that she was missing two of her favorite dresses which she took on the trip. She believed she had left them in the room and they weren't turned in. She texted me this morning to tell me she found them and hadn't left them at the hotel. She called the management to apologize, but we also felt it was important to update this review. (N.B. In the case of the first missing item - a specialized sleeping wedge - we never did get that back, but in fairness that was several years ago)
The issues with construction and noise are still there - but the cleaning staff didn't take off with my sister's clothes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable business trip.

By

ottobre 17, 2014

The room and property were very comfortable and well maintained.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

ottobre 14, 2014

This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites and it was great! We have a sweet Pitbull and they were very accommodating for him which was a huge relief. We only stayed one night for a show at DPAC which is an easy drive to. They also have military rates. The room was a good size, just wish we could have gotten a king size bed instead of a queen. The bathroom could have used an upgrade but it wasn't bad. Also, the complimentary breakfast had a great selection!! I will definitely consider Staybridge Suites from now on when I travel, especial with my dog!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 17, 2014
Jross6133, thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review! We are a pet friendly hotel and love to see families bring their furry children along. Hope you enjoyed the show at DPAC as much as your suite and the complimentary breakfast. Next time you’re in the area don’t hesitate to give us a call!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay!

By

ottobre 12, 2014

club

This hotel is absolutely one of the best places to stay! The staff makes you feel like family. The breakfasts are wonderful! The happy hour and dinner provided T-Th is great! You can tell a lot of thoughtful planning goes in to these meals. We were there two weeks and loved the free laundry room and the outside grill. We loved being able to grill out a few times it really made us feel at home. We met a lot of new friends there socializing by the grill. Anytime I need a hotel in the area I will stay here again! Thank you for the hospitality and making our move in the area so much easier!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 15, 2014
Thank you, 3sheltiesmom for writing us a review! We are elated to hear how great your stay was. Our grills are the perfect place to unwind with friends while making a delicious meal, and it’d be our pleasure to accommodate you on your next stay! Thanks again, 3sheltiesmom!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great place for a long or short stay.

By

ottobre 05, 2014

club

The staff is so efficient and friendly that you feel right at home. Breakfasts are great, and the social hour suppers are a really nice idea. We also appreciated the gym, the business center, the pleasant sitting room and the (free!) laundry room, and in a pinch it's good to have a little shop off the lobby.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 07, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Staybridge offers guests many complimentary amenities that are extremely useful during any extended stay. We’re delighted our staff made you feel right at home and our amenities we’re helpful. Next time you find yourself in the area we welcome you back!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buisness Owner

By

settembre 30, 2014

platinumelite

Good stay .... would stay again if in the area. Staybridge has alway been a consistanly good place to stay over the years

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 02, 2014
Global35, thank you for your review! We are elated Staybridge has been a good place for you to rest your head over the years. Please join us anytime you’re back in our area!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect place to relax after a long week

By

settembre 25, 2014

club

I have a great time here. I really recomend this place if you are looking for a place to stay and don't have to be thinking about anything after work. They have everything you need.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 30, 2014
Thank you, VeronicaC for writing us a review! We do our absolute best to make sure our guests are well taken care of while in the area. When back in town we hope we can continue to be that hotel that has everything you need. Thank you again, VeronicaC!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Stay

By

settembre 23, 2014

Great Staff - Courteous and attentive!
Room was clean and neat.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 26, 2014
Bryan0321, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We love our hardworking staff and we're glad it shows! Let us know next time you're in the area, because we would love to have you. Thank you once more, Bryan0321!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 22, 2014

club

We were able to relax in this space. It was quiet, the staff was polite and responsive. Breakfast was good.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 24, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, Squrt! Delighted our suites were able to provide a quiet and comfortable place for you to relax. Next time you're in the area we invite you to stop on by.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay

By

settembre 19, 2014

club

This is a good place to stay when needing more of a home feel. The kitchen helped to make a business trip easier then having to eat out every meal.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Designer_Software, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Staybridge is meant to feel as your home away from home. Here all of our suites are equipped with microwaves, full size fridges and a two burner stove top making your stay easier. We hope our convenient living arrangements bring you back this way next time you’re in the area!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great haven during a stressful time

By

settembre 18, 2014

I highly recommend this property. I am a registered travel agent and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel for my groups. It provided comfortable accommodations and a friendly staff to help with whatever needs arose--including lost car keys!

Thanks to all for your friendliness and courtesy towards us during our entire three-week stay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Hello, newnana! We want to thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. Lost car keys can be quite the problem, especially earlier in the morning when you have places to be! Our staff are here to help all guests in any way possible making lost car keys no problem! If you are ever back in our area we hope to see you. Thank you again, newnana!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel

By

settembre 15, 2014

platinumelite

safe, reliable, and very nice hotel in the Durham area. bedding was clean and comfortable. staff was accommodating. room was in great shape and clean.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 18, 2014
Williams007, thank you for writing us a review! We want to give our guests the best experience possible when staying with us, which means factoring in all those aspects of home. Keeping Staybridge clean, comfortable and safe are our goals! Once again thank you for taking your time to write us a fantastic review. We welcome you back to stay with us next time you’re in the area!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno