La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Macon

3957 Riverplace Drive

Macon, Georgia

31210

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Macon 3957 Riverplace Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 82 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

82recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    51
  • 4 Stelle
    16
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    6
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Good review

By

aprile 15, 2022

I have a good review for this hotel. This is a very nice place to spend some quality time with friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really Good First Experience

By

ottobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

I've stayed at many Holiday Inns and HI Express. This was my first visit with Candlewood Suites. I was pleasantly surprised at the full kitchen and recliner. The room was clean and comfortable. I missed three things at this hotel. 1. A king size bed. the queen was very comfortable, but I like the extra length of a king. 2. Ice machine on each floor. Even though the refrigerator has an ice maker, I was only staying a single night and did not have the time to allow the ice maker to make enough ice for my purposes. 3. Express checkout. I spend a lot of single nights in hotels. It's nice to be able to retrieve the bill at my door in the morning and go about my business without having to stop at the front desk. Having said that, I will definitely stay at Candlewood again, especially if I am staying multiple days.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you had a good experience at our Hotel. Please stay with us again the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A really great stay!

By

ottobre 16, 2014

platinumelite

The room was very nicely furnished. The bed was so nice, we really slept well. The air conditioning worked as it should and was not loud at all. My wife and I were so pleased with our stay we made a point telling the desk person just how nice it was. Well done!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We know there are lots of choices out there and we appreciate you choosing us. Thanks for sharing your comments with other travelers and please stay with us again the next time you are in Macon. Warm regards, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

ottobre 14, 2014

My experience at Candlewood Suites in Macon was excellent. It was clean and located with easy access to the interstate and restaurants.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with other travelers. Please stay with us again the next time you are in Macon. Warm regards, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff and comfortable bed

By

ottobre 13, 2014

platinumelite

Just watch out for a loud fridge and a light under microwave that does not turn off unless you use the fusebox.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 15, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you found our staff great and our beds comfortable. We appreciate your feedback. I'm so sorry about the loud fridge and the light under the microwave. We will get those situations rectified. Thanks for sharing your comments with other travelers and please stay with us again the next time you are in Macon. Warm regards, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rates and accommodations

By

ottobre 10, 2014

club

I stay at this property a few times each year and I am always pleased. The rates are always very reasonable and my room is always perfect. I stay in smoking rooms, and they never smell anything other than fresh and clean. Nice staff and really well located, near lots of restaurants and every sort of commercial service one could need. I usually stay on weekends; this time, it was a weeknight and I did notice the sound and vibration of passing trains that I have not heard before, but I still got a good sleep and enjoyed my stay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your business. We know there are a lot of choices out there and we are glad that you chose the Candlewood Macon. I hope you will continue to stay with us when you travel to Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant extended stay hotel

By

ottobre 09, 2014

club

The building was clean and well maintained. Most of towels were discolored and worn. We were unable to receive internet during the entire stay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments and are very sorry that your towels were in bad condition. We also apologize for the internet connection. We are constantly working to improve our hotel and your comments help us know what we need to do. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stop-through with the family

By

ottobre 07, 2014

My wife and three kids were only a long road trip. This hotel provided a nice stop-over. Having a kitchen to cook in was nice to get away from the restaurant meals taken on the road.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Thank you for staying with us on your road trip. We are glad you had a good experience. Please stay with us again the next time you are traveling through Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable Stay

By

ottobre 07, 2014

platinumelite

Peaceful night sleep. Very quite hotel. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 09, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you had a good experience at the Candlewood Suites in Macon. We appreciate you sharing your comments with other travelers. Please stay with us again the next time you are traveling through Macon. Warm regards, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

ottobre 02, 2014

club

Great staff. Easy check-in and out. Clean inside and outside. Rooms nice and comfortable. Not cramped up. Good location with various Restaurants, some within walking distance. Easy off/on Interstate 75.
Always greeted with a smile and feel welcomed.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 09, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you had a good experience. Please stay with us the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great short stay on road trip

By

ottobre 02, 2014

Great staff, Nice clean hotel. Great kitchen area. Just wish there were more of them. And that the chain had more rooms with a King bed

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 09, 2014
Thank you for the great comments. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Travel

By

settembre 29, 2014

Great place to stay, will look for other like properties when traveling - have to remember no complimentary breakfast however, bring food!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 01, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted that you like the Candlewood Suites brand and hope that you will choose them whenever you travel. Please stay with us again the next time you are in Macon. Warm regards, Shirley Spillers
Mostra di più
Mostra meno