La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Everett - Paine Field

9600 Harbour Place

Mukilteo, Washington

98275

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Everett - Paine Field 9600 Harbour Place

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 136 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

136recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    117
  • 4 Stelle
    10
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Certain guests act like gangsters

By

settembre 30, 2022

The staff was great there. The problem is the hood mentality that some guests process when it comes to respecting others staying on the property. I was almost confronted by a guest I simply asked him and the others on the patio to please keep the volume of noise down the patio was to shut down at 9pm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding place to stay

By

luglio 01, 2021

The only thing better than the clean, comfortable, spacious rooms is the friendly, helpful employees and their dedication to customer service. From reserving the rooms to checking out things couldn’t have been easier or better. Thank you from all of my family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest Experience Review

By

novembre 20, 2017

club

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to visit every time

By

ottobre 18, 2014

We have stayed here several times and it's always a pleasure, a hidden gem!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing quality hotel

By

ottobre 18, 2014

platinumelite

My wife and I always enjoy our stays at this hotel. After a day of business or shopping, we appreciate being able to relax with a light meal and a glass of beer or wine. No need to rush off to a restaurant after we're settled in.
The rooms are clean and comfortable and equipped with most of what one would require for an extended stay..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bring the Teenagers - Great Hotel

By

ottobre 17, 2014

We don't usually do these reviews, however found some time to say that this is my wife and daughters favorite hotel in North Seattle, close to Boeing in Everett.
It has everything, pool, fitness, and amazing buffet breakfast each morning, grocery store, and the hotel is in great shape.
Seems you get more space and more for your money with Staybridge . We try to visit twice a year, and the girls like the free WIFI, and I like the peace and quiet..............
Randy V. - DAD - Vancouver, BC

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Dear Randy Vancouver, Thank you for staying with us recently. We are happy that everyone enjoyed their stay. You with the quiet time and the girls with their internet. (smile). We appreciate that you have chosen us for your hotel in the area! We look forward to your return next year! Take Care and Happy Holidays from our team!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we received excellent customer service from every staff member we came in contact with. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was really comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning in the spacious and bright breakfast dining area. The food was very tasty and the staff attentive.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Dear Canadian Sandy, Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that our Staybridge Suites Team made you feel comfortable and welcome! Sounds like your tummies were happy too! Come back and visit us soon!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent place to stay

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

i loved everything about this hotel. the food and staff were amazing. it was very clean and comfortable. the social event was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place and People

By

ottobre 11, 2014

Great People are great good food.the best service.
I will stay noplace else.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 14, 2014
Dear Colemotion, Thank you! We appreciate your stamp of approval. Sounds like you found a new hotel to stay at in the future when in Mukilteo. We look forward to your return. Our winters are not as cold as Michigan so you may need to come soon to get out of the cold there. Take Care!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect for a family!

By

ottobre 08, 2014

club

This hotel offers the perfect place for a family to stay. With a lovely pool, rooms with extra space for a kitchen, and a wide variety of breakfast items, it is the perfect place for a family of 4. We have stayed at many hotels in the area when we visit and this is the best one we have tried. It is also affordable!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 10, 2014
Dear Lopezmom, Thank you for staying with us. I am happy to hear that you and your family felt comfortable and that you mentioned you thought we were the best in the area. That means a lot to our team! We strive to do our best every day and for every guest. We are grateful you have a new hotel to stay at when you are in the area. Take Care and have a wonderful Autumn.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super pleased with our stay

By

ottobre 03, 2014

Staybridge Suites gave us the personal touch with caring staff who helped us with whatever need we had. Fernando helped us get our rental car running again after I left the lights on and the car battery died. Emily helped us with getting a movie started in the theater room. Katrina gave us all kinds of suggestions for restaurants in the area, things to do, and also looked up directions for us. The hotel has a family atmosphere of comfort and welcome. The coffee is delicious and I loved the extra niceties of chocolate chip cookies and wine in the evening. My husband and I were super pleased with all aspects of our stay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 06, 2014
Dear Bronwy12, Thank you for your very kind comments. We are delighted that you felt at home and like family during your recent visit. I am so proud that our teammates made lasting impressions and that your were so kind to mention them by name. They all take pride in our hotel and our guests satisfaction while in our home. Please come back and visit us again soon. Your are always welcome! Have a wonderful Fall.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

quiet location and great service

By

settembre 23, 2014

We spent two nights at this hotel and were completely satisfied with our entire experience. It was less than 5 minutes from the Boeing plant tour and about 10 minutes to the waterfront. The room was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious, and the home theater room was a pleasure to experience. We would definitely stay here again.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 03, 2014
Dear Retired Farmer, Thank you for the Staybridge Suites on your last visit to the Seattle area. We are excited to hear that you had a great experience with us. I hope you were able to go on the Boeing Tour since it was so close. It is awesome! So it the waterfront on our great sunny afternoons. Please come back soon.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno