La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Dallas Plano East Richardson

2401 E. President George Bush Hwy

Plano, Texas

75074

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Dallas Plano East Richardson 2401 E. President George Bush Hwy
Distanza dall'aeroporto

Dallas Love Field 20 MI/ 32.19 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 55 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

55recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    30
  • 4 Stelle
    13
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Horrible Operations Manager

By

settembre 14, 2021

I came from a trip and arrived at the hotel around 3 am. I picked up my keys from front desk and went to my room and noticed it was hot in there. I changed the temperature hoping it will get better overnight but it didn’t. I was so tired I didn’t even unpacked and went right to sleep and woke up sweating around 8am. I went downstairs to talk to JOHN TATUM about changing my room and this is a Monday morning he told me there is no room available and I also told him the shower curtain was missing and I needed to immediately take a shower cause I was sweating all night. He didn’t seem concerned and told me I have to wait for a maintenance when I argued with him he told “Sir do you want me to check you out? “ and this not the first time me and him hit head. John Tatum is a disgusting human being and shouldn’t be allowed to work at a guest service job. He is very unprofessional and doesn’t know how to talk to a costumer. He was literally mocking me when I asked him to give me corporate number so I can file a complaint. I would never stay at this Candlewood again and I don’t recommend it to no one. Very unprofessional stuff and rude Operations manager.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay, pet friendly

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

I was impressed with the suite size, modern look, comfortable bed and roomy restroom, plus full size fridge and stove. Also we appreciated the $20 pet fee and cancelled a prior reservation at a hotel who wanted $75 nonrefundable pet deposit. Candlewood Suites is the way to go if you are bringing your pet!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear Perkyp, We are very appreciative of your kind review, and happy that you brought your fur-baby to stay with us as well. They are a valuable part of the family. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our great location and the kitchen area of your guest room. Your remarks serve as encouragement to our team, who strive to provide a pleasant stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and please visit us again, when you return to the Plano area. -KNooner, GeneralManager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, welcoming, home away from home

By

ottobre 15, 2014

club

Overall experience was fantastic with each small detail being great. No problems at all and we would definitely stay here again!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear Niknik80, Thank you writing a review about your stay experience at the Candlewood Suites Plano East. It’s wonderful to receive your feedback on clean, problem free accommodations. We certainly appreciate you choosing us for your hotel needs, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thank you again. -KNooner,General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, Quiet, Good service, Clean

By

ottobre 09, 2014

platinumelite

One of my most pleasant visits the past several years. I travel about 300 days a year. i wish they served breakfast, but understand why they don't.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear Ruphey, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Candlewood Suites Plano East with others. It is our responsibility is to provide a clean, safe and problem free stay while in our hotel, and I am happy that we met this standard with you. Our staff is more than eager to assist, and make sure that you are accommodated during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. -KNooner,General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great experience

By

ottobre 08, 2014

We had a wonderful stay. we checked in at 3am and the doors were locked for security measures. The front desk was very friendly, even at this hour of the morning. The room was clean and confortable and full of extras. The bill was slipped under our door the morning of departure which made checkout a breeze. Our only complaint was that we got home to find an incidental charge which was not included in our bill. Upon calling management, it was removed as we had not used room service or the phone. All-in-all we were very happy with our stay.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Dear Rose007, Thank you for the great comments! I am glad to hear that the staff and hotel exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Plano East. You always will have a "home away from home" in Plano, TX! We look forward to your future return. -KNooner,General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceeds my needs

By

ottobre 07, 2014

I feel this location is; safe, secure, warm, friendly

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 21, 2014
Dear Ms. Mills, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. It is always a pleasure to host you and your husband at the Candlewood Suites Plano East. You both have become like family. It is wonderful to know that you feel safe and secure, but mostly, at home, during your stays. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the entire team. We’re happy to have had you as our guests, and we wish your husband, a speedy recovery. -KNooner, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

settembre 29, 2014

club

I recently stayed at this property in September of 2014. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. It had an at home feeling. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I couldn't think of one reason not to stay. There is a large selection of restaurants nearby and a convenient store and liquor store sharing the same parking lot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad location

By

settembre 24, 2014

When you leave the hotel, you can only turn right due to the amount of traffic on Jupiter Road. Also, there is no sign on the road or at the hotel to indicate the hotel entrance. We had to drive around the hotel twice to find the entrance!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 02, 2014
Dear Dabyrds4, I would like to apologize for the concerns that shared regarding the intersections surrounding our hotel. I am always concerned when a guest does not have a stay that is more than memorable, and I apologize for any inconvenience. It appears that you were happy with other aspects of your stay, such as the staff service, and your guest room. Perhaps on your next stay, my team can provide alternate transportation options, to make your commute more enjoyable, and hassle free. -KNooner,General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 24, 2014

club

I was running in a half marathon near this hotel early in the morning, so I chose to stay here instead of with friends. The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean. The kitchen supplies were perfect for having breakfast in the room. The bathroom was clean and towels were plenty soft (you know some hotels have stiff and rough towels? Well, this isn't one of those hotels). Extremely reasonable and affordable rate. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 26, 2014
Dear NYCShelley, I'm glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our hotel, the convenience of our location as well as the amenities we have to offer. Our staff works hard to provide a great product with friendly service. I appreciate you staying with us! -Knooner,General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

settembre 22, 2014

platinumelite

Room was top notch...clean and modern. Comfortable bed. Great staff. I'd stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, great service

By

settembre 19, 2014

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great place to get a good rest.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Dear RobertD52, "Thank you!" We appreciate the great feedback regarding your stay. Our staff takes great pride in providing exceptional service in a clean and well maintained facility. Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. I look forward to meeting you on your next return to the Plano area! -KNooner, General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

settembre 02, 2014

Loved this hotel. We had two dogs with us. Every other hotel's pet fee was outrageous and way over budget. Candlewood's is completely reasonable and affordable. The room was really nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A crib was brought up to our room upon request. The channels in the room are not like other hotels we've stayed at where you flip through the 20 channels to see what's on. They use DirecTV which allows you to see a guide and there are so many more channels. They even had the Disney Channel which was awesome for our one year old!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2014
Dear Jesse87, Thank you for your incredible review regarding your recent stay! It's because of guests like yourself that truly help me and my staff appreciate why we do the jobs that we do. Helping to provide a great product with outstanding service at a reasonable price is what it's all about. I'm very grateful that we had the opportunity to assist you during your visit to the Plano area. If there is anything that I can do in the future for your next return, please don't hesitate to let me know. --KNooner , General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno