La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Plano - Richardson Area

301 Silverglen Drive

Plano, Texas

75075

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Plano - Richardson Area 301 Silverglen Drive
Distanza dall'aeroporto

Dallas Love Field 18 MI/ 28.97 KM

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 88 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

88recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    59
  • 4 Stelle
    20
  • 3 Stelle
    4
  • 2 Stelle
    2
  • 1 Stelle
    3

charges unaccurate

By

ottobre 16, 2014

they charged out more than they should. not a weekly rate.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. We are sorry that we fell short of your expectations during your stay. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. We hope to see you in your future travels! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great home away from home.

By

ottobre 02, 2014

club

This was a good suite, with all the things you needed to make a light breakfast or lunch, even dinner if you wanted. The room was clean, smelled wonderful, which was very important. The bathroom was really nice. All around a good place to stay short term.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 06, 2014
Thank you so much Ariela for this incredible review! We loved having you and thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson. Everyone works very hard to ensure that our guests have a comfortable home away from home experience. We hope to see you in your future travels! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall Ok

By

settembre 30, 2014

club

The Hotel is a decent business travel hotel with many amenities (Pool, Nice workout area, Basketball hoop, etc.). The shuttle was a bit inconvenient as it quits running around 7:30pm and was not very receptive to transport guests as needed. The two hour social was what made my trip as many other professionals were staying at the hotel and it was good to have the ability to meet people in the industry.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 02, 2014
Thank you for your great feedback. We loved having you at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson and thank you for choosing our property. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us determine what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. Please be assured that all comments are acted upon and used to improve the products and service we provide to our guests. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. We hope to see you in your future travels! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good and pleasant hotel

By

settembre 29, 2014

The staff there were nothing but a big disappointment and not so great service

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 02, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectations, we have addressed your situation with the corresponding departments, and we are using this as an opportunity to look for ways we can improve our service. We assure you that your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Please accept our most sincere apology. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to experience our award-winning service and accommodations.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room

By

settembre 23, 2014

club

The room was excellent. Loved the décor....crisp and clean styling. The layout of the room, TV, kitchen made for a relaxing evening.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words! We loved having you at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson and thank you for choosing our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stayed and that you were pleased with our amenities and facilities. We all work very hard to ensure that our guests have the experience they deserve. We hope to see you next time you are in the area! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

settembre 18, 2014

There is not more than I can say about your Hotel. Whenever I visit one of your hotels I experiance something new or different

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Thank you so much for this great review! We loved having you at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson and thank you for choosing our property. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stayed and that you were pleased with our amenities and facilities. We all work extremely hard to ensure that our guests have a beautiful and unforgettable experience. We hope to see you in your future travels! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great month at Staybridge

By

settembre 18, 2014

club

Our family is building a new home and had a month of time between when we sold our existing home and the new one would be ready. We shopped around and visited quite a few extended stays before settling on Staybridge. We were so glad we did! Even after a month, the place seemed fresh and we really will miss the meals! The four of us enjoyed our time here.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your month stay at the Staybridge Suites in Plano-Richardson! We hope you enjoy your new home. We do everything that is in our power to ensure that our guests are taken care of and receive the experience they deserve. We wish you the best of luck on your future! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Below expectations

By

settembre 17, 2014

club

Cleanliness standards are low, the breakfast is average, and the staff is not as welcoming as it should be. Would not recommend.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We loved having you at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson and thank you for choosing our property. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. We are sorry that we fell short of your expectations during your stay. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. We hope to see you in your future travels! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Front Desk

By

settembre 11, 2014

club

Overall the hotel is nice and the front desk friendly and helpful with information around the city. The pool and spa are a nice treat.

However, the cleaning service isn't the best. You'll find yourself cleaning like you are home.

The food for breakfast and the social is poor and the staff waits until the serving trays are empty before they bring out more food. They seldom clean the counters during the serving time and often there were no plates. The front desk had to run into the kitchen to get plates. I was quite disappointed with that and quite surprise, as other locations I stayed have been more on top of things.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 17, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We loved having you at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson and thank you for choosing our property. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. It is regrettable we fell short of your expectations this particular day. Please be assured that all comments are acted upon and used to improve the products and service we provide to our guests. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. We hope to see you in your future travels! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Glad to stay at Staybridge

By

settembre 09, 2014

club

The Staybridge Suites hotel at 301 Silverglen, Plano, TX, is like my second home when I visit the in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area on business. It is conveniently locate near the main office of my company, the Central Expressway and the George Bush Turnpike. I can get to/from DFW airport in less than a half hour. My room always helps me to feel both relaxed and energized for productive work. The staff are efficient, helpful and friendly. The food services are excellent. The price for all that I receive is so relatively low that I have yet to find a better value for a hotel stay in this area. Try it and I'm sure that - like me - you will be glad that you got to stay at Staybridge Suites in Plano, TX.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2014
Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Plano and for choosing our property. We are very thankful for your feedback and hope that you visit us next time you are in the Plano area. We hope to see you in your future travels! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Entire experience was excellent

By

settembre 08, 2014

I was in Plano on business and my office booked me at the Staybridge. I had to travel a day early unexpectedly and they did not hesitate to accomidate me. The room was great, the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 17, 2014
Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Plano and for choosing our property. We are very thankful for your feedback and hope that you visit us next time you are in the Plano area. We hope to see you in your future travels! Cristhian Venecia / General Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

settembre 07, 2014

platinumelite

When I checked in it was towards the end of nearly 40 consecutive hours with out any real sleep. A cardboard box would have been adequate.

I was happy with the ample parking. Then the desk staff were genuine and gracious as they checked me in. That allowed me to get up to my room quickly.

The room was not what I was expecting, I got two beds instead of one. But it was not worth making an issue of it because, again, no sleep in way too long.

The staff did their best to help me find a good place to eat in the area.

Then it was time to pull the shades and go to sleep. The room was quiet and dark...then sleep. It was just what I needed.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 17, 2014
Thank you so much for your great feedback! We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites Plano-Richardson and thank you for choosing our property. Please know that when you come back we will do everything to make sure you receive the bed type you requested. We all work hard to ensure our guests have a great experience. We hope to see you in your future travels!
Mostra di più
Mostra meno