La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Wake Forest Raleigh Area

12050 Retail Drive

Wake Forest, North Carolina

27587

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 12PM

Età check-in:18

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Wake Forest Raleigh Area 12050 Retail Drive

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 88 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

88recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    68
  • 4 Stelle
    9
  • 3 Stelle
    7
  • 2 Stelle
    2
  • 1 Stelle
    2

micro wave, television, carpet and sound

By

novembre 05, 2021

This was first and by far the worst hotel stay. You can hear people talking and walking above you when are sleeping. Early in the morning 4:30 and 11:30 at night hear contractors talking on phone. If you book a stay the staff is unwilling to refund money so you can go to another place to sleep. The staff is very unprofessional and unwilling to accommodate quest. I made my reservation on line and when I arrive room was very unpleased. They don't want to return your money this is a hotel that cater to construction companies and they book individuals to conversate for the few empty rooms between the construction worker booking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay Friendly Staff

By

luglio 02, 2020

Spire Elite Member since 2012

The Candlewood Suites is always my preferred IHG Hotel I recently had a long term stay at the Wake Forest location

I have stayed at serveral Candlewoods in different states this one ranks high on the list from the Front Desk, Check-in exp, Maid service and management all get 5 stars !

Special thank you to the Director of Sales for service excellence !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and even greater staff!

By

agosto 05, 2019

This was our first stay at this hotel and it was perfect! The room size was great. The almost full kitchen was such a bonus. LOVED having the full sized fridge in the room.

The staff was super accommodating too! Upon check in, they accidentally put us in a 2 queen bedroom instead of the king bedroom we had paid for. They apologized and quickly changed it to the correct room and double checked to make sure the room was ready for us.

The next morning I woke up to a card that was slid underneath our door! It was from the front desk staff again apologizing about the inconvenience and thanked us for our patience. Not only did we get a card, but when we opened the door we saw that they left a goodie bag full of breakfast items for us!

We will definitely be staying here again when we are in town!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another great stay

By

ottobre 17, 2014

The staff is exceptionally accommodating and friendly. I stay for business and my schedule changes CONSTANTLY, which is no problem for the folks at Candlewood and why it is the only place I stay in Wake Forest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best bed ever

By

ottobre 10, 2014

We always stay here when we visit my son. Most comfortable bed we have ever had. Convenient and friendly home away from home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Spot

By

ottobre 08, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the CandleWood and I plan to come back again next year. The staff were great and the room was clean and neat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room with good bed and amenities

By

settembre 26, 2014

We stay at this hotel about 4 or 5 times each year while visiting family in the area. We have always been pleased with the hotel, the staff and the rooms. We did have a problem with the air conditioner this time, but we did not report it to the front desk so they were not aware of the problem. We would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone. We've always had a great experience!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel

By

settembre 20, 2014

club

Very clean, smelled fresh. Wall thermostat didn't work but unit thermostat worked fine. Beds comfortable. Pillows a little flat. A few more bath towels would have been nice, but front desk was willing to exchange used towels for clean ones.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 23, 2014
Dear Relocating509, Thank you so very much for the feedback about our hotel. Our housekeeping works extremely hard to maintain our establishment and they were all ecstatic that you mentioned it! Again, we more than appreciate all of the kind words and hope that you will come back to see us! Sincerely, Candlewood Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, great service, and well priced.

By

settembre 17, 2014

This hotel definitely met our needs. It was close to shopping centers and other businesses. Right off the highway providing easy access and the ability to get where we needed to be quickly.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 23, 2014
Dear Kswen57, On behalf of the staff here at the Candlewood Suites I would like to thank you for your kind review about our hotel. We are extremely please that we were able to meet your expectations with our location and services. We hope that we are in your mind if you are in the area again. Yours in Service, Candlewood Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

settembre 09, 2014

A last minute reservation and was able to book a room immediately. Extremely clean, pet friendly and quiet.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 23, 2014
Dear Relocator, Thank you for choosing to stay at our establishment while you were in the area! We all work hard to provide the best service that we can to all of our guests, even the four legged ones! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Candlewood Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wife

By

settembre 08, 2014

Just the room not being what I had expected would be the only comment. I was a little disappointed when we went to the room but the staff was great.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 23, 2014
Dear Mimi04, We appreciate the honest feedback that you have provided us with. Here at the Candlewood Suites in Wake Forest we believe that all feedback is essential to keeping us the #1 ranked hotel. This allows us to not only reach for perfection but for extraordinary stays. If you don't mind I would love to speak with you further. Yours in Service, Marisa Ang Operations Manager
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The staff makes this place great!

By

settembre 04, 2014

What can I say. Ally, Marisa and all of the staff make this hotel great. This is my second time back. Again for 30 nights! I am a travel nurse and I've stayed at many hotels during my tenure. This is by far the cleanest and nicest of them all. I stay in all different types of brands and this place makes me feel like home. The general manager also took very good care of us with any questions and helped us get acquainted with the area. On my next assignment, I'll be back to stay here! I hope this helps in making other's hotel decisions.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 23, 2014
Dear Mr. & Mrs. Michaels, As usual it was our absolute pleasure having you stay here with us! Everyone here misses you and your crazy stories. We hope that you have work back in the area because you always make our day brighter. Let us know how the new job is going! Hugs & Kisses, Candlewood Staff
Mostra di più
Mostra meno