A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Arlington NE-Rangers Ballpark

1311 Wet N Wild Way

Arlington, Texas

76011

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Arlington NE-Rangers Ballpark 1311 Wet N Wild Way

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 147 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

147avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    87
  • 4 Estrelas
    22
  • 3 Estrelas
    11
  • 2 Estrelas
    18
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Webpage is deceiving

By

junho 29, 2021

First time travelers to this part of the state. What sold me to book this location? The website and its photos. The information on the website NEEDS to be updated! The photos need to be current not from when the hotel was first built. There needs to be an alert letting people know it is undergoing some renovations and the CDC safety guidelines need to match what is actually practiced by your hotel staff!! Don't deceive people to get them to book.
•first off we were sent with a room key at check in to a room with the door wide open and a mess (turns out it wasn't ready) manager says oh sorry about that here try this room OMG seriously!!! Then the room doesn't smell like it was cleaned and sanitized with hospital grade supplies (as noted on the website) i brought my hospital grade supplies from the clinic i work at and once I got done sanitizing the room that's what it should have smelled like. The bed sheets were wrinkled (housekeepers stated they only get completely switched out every 8 days.. YES even during covid!!! GROSS
2 towels provided... lamps not functional. Remote missing back cover so you had to hold batteries while switching channels. There was painters tape covering the smoke detector (hope it still detects) elevators sounded like they were gonna break down any moment.. Coffee machine wasn't stocked or clean (yeah I walked to IHOP each morning to BUY my coffee) candy wrappers under the bed area (obviously wasn't vacuumed) furniture was all scraped up.NO hotel cards anywhere showing that room was cleaned and ready to greet its new guests..
We had an extended stay Sunday to Saturday (checked out early ) didn't look like many guests and they still couldn't accommodate our 2 requests for 1st floor stay and highway side view... housekeepers were still cleaning rooms at like 9 p.m. were fighting to try to look for clean towels for my room yet an interview downstairs was being conducted for "part time" only!! Oh yeah and I killed 2 roaches!!
Reviews are critical for hotels people (look what happened in Florida) people need to be held accountable for their businesses and properties. Bad reviews makes for a more successful business!!
*i have provided a few pictures*
Room 323

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Front Desk Service

By

julho 06, 2020

I don't stay in hotels that often but my visit to your facility was THE GREATEST EXPERIENCE EVER and that is due to Nakeeba Stafford!!! From her smile to her kind words to her AWESOME recommendations and TOP OF THE LINE accommodations. This lady goes above and beyond for her customers and does it with a attitude that will light up a room. You are extremely fortunate to have her on staff!!!!! Such an asset to the Holiday Inn name. -Marie Reese Tulsa, OK

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

março 16, 2020

club

Loved the hotel and indoor pool. Great stay. Looking forward to returning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

maio 15, 2019

I ended up at this location at 3am after my flight was cancelled. I was worn out and without my luggage which continued on the journey without me. :( The front staff person who assisted me was not only pleasant, but she helped me locate contact solution and a case so I could get through the night without my essentials. The next morning I was greeted with a smile by every staff person I encountered and all seemed genuinely happy to assist me. I had breakfast in the grill and once again was greeted with a smile by my server (I believe his name was Charles). The food came out super quick and Charles went out of his way to make sure I had what I needed. My colleague who was travelling with me even got a free ride in the shuttle to the Starbucks nearby since it was pouring down rain. When I got home and looked at my bill I thought i had been charged incorrectly, but it turned out to be my error. The accounting person i spoke with helped me realize the error and was once again willing to go above and beyond to help me get to the bottom of it. Whoever manages this place is doing something right because there is clearly a culture of high quality service that everyone is holding themselves accountable to. Thank you for being awesome and turning my difficult travelling experience around!

Leia mais
Ler menos

As Advertised...

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

Very much up to Holiday Inn Standards. Restaurant/Sports bar was very convenient and the staff were very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
BbewBbew Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We were excited to hear that we met your standards and that you liked the Sporting News Grill. We would love to have you stay with us again soon!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

outubro 20, 2014

Nice, clean, comfortable. The food in the restaurant was surprisingly good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hidden Gem

By

outubro 18, 2014

We've stayed in many hotels around the area and this one is the best. The fast elevators and free washer and dryer is excellent!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Cozy4Me Thank you for taking time to give us your thoughts. We are glad that you were able to utilize the free washer and dryer services that we offer. we look forward to servicing you again soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you!!!

By

outubro 17, 2014

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel property!! Enjoyed my stay as always at IHG brand. Many thanks!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

easy access to at

By

outubro 16, 2014

over all experience not good. No clean linens on daily basis. the restroom was not clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Anonymous Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your cleanliness challenges that you had during your stay with us. We have passed your comments to the proper staff and hope that you'll be able to give us another chance when you're back in the area.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

I stayed here for two weeks on business - the staff was so attentive and helpful each day. The room and lobby were always clean and I loved the positive vibe from the staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sales dept

By

outubro 13, 2014

club

I arranged for a negotiated rate with sales dept, because I stay in Arlington a minimum of 50 nights a year. They were very professional, and attentive, and because of that I have chosen to use Holiday Inn for all my nights in Arlington, and will alsoi book other members of my team when they come to Arlington

Leia mais
Ler menos

Emergency Trip

By

outubro 12, 2014

club

Had a family emergency and had to make a rushed 5 hour trip to the Arlington Ft. Worth area. It was 1am in the morning when family member was stable and able to move to the cardiac hospital and into a room. We had been up since 5am and made the drive plus the stress of the whole emergency. We had not been to this area in 30 years so everything had changed so looking for a hotel at 1:30am was not a pleasant thought. We spotted the hotel and prayed that they would had a room.
We walked in and was welcomed with a very friendly smile and warm welcome. Peter was just perfect to the end of a very hard day. He made our stay wonderful told us about the breakfast for in the morning and where the ice and everything was. Told us since we had to leave our home in a rush if we needed anything just to call down.
If in the area again I would return to this hotel even if I had to drive out of my way.

Leia mais
Ler menos