A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall)

1721 Pleasant Place

Arlington, Texas

76015

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Arlington (I-20-Parks Mall) 1721 Pleasant Place

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 161 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

161avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    105
  • 4 Estrelas
    33
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Never stay on the first floor!

By

janeiro 30, 2022

First off the hotel was decently clean and checkin was quick. But then it went downhill from there. The room wall had missing broke parts, the beds are both broken, room phone dismantled and then there is the hotels alleged dope dealer next door. All night long, and I mean all night selling from his room next to us. He would get up and talk to them at his door which is in front of the adjoining room door which carried the conversations directly to us. Did not matter if we cursed at them or not, they went on with their deals. Called the front desk via my cell phone numerous times with no answer. So then found the phone parts and reassembled, called front desk and still got no answers. It seems this has become a trend with most holiday inns since this is not the first time seeing this while traveling around. I would say we will not stay at another one. Its not worth the high prices to lose sleep from.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor pest control

By

novembro 07, 2021

club

I discovered a large roach in my room when preparing for bed. I alerted the front desk personnel upon checkout the next morning. They advised that the manager would be notified and provide follow-up. I have not received any feedback. I alerted IHG as well. Again, no follow-up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Surprisingly Disappointed

By

junho 15, 2021

club

After a couple other stays at this particular hotel, it was decided we would stay further away from our destination to stay here in hopes we would have a nice hotel to stay in, but this was not the case. We booked a room for 4 people, only received 2 people worth of bathroom towels, and made multiple trips to the front desk because they still could not give us 4 wash cloths. Water was leaking from the vents badly enough it would fall on you. The breakfast was only okay, and we got a carton of spoiled milk. The pool didn’t open until noon on Sunday, which was a big disappointment. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable, soft in the middle, but had a hard outer edge. The carpet was covered in stains, not just one or two places. Housekeeping did come empty our trash, which we had to request and the lady that checked us in was nice. The lady that check us out was not friendly, did not ask us how our stay was or tell us bye. I ended up telling her bye after she gave us the receipt for the room. Overall, a really bad experience that we had not had before, but we will not stay there again even though the location is convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!!

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

Do you know what impressed me the most about the staff of this hotel? They continually followed up with me making sure that everything was well with my stay. A special shout out to Paula and America. They answered all of my questions and were extremely friendly and helpful. Quite possibly the best hotel service I’ve ever had. The hotel was remarkably clean and had lots of restaurants and amenities within walking distance. Breakfast was hot and had several choices from pancakes to omelettes, to biscuits and gravy, to cereal & oatmeal, to yogurt and fresh fruit. A little something for everyone. Also, orange juice, milk, apple juice, coffee and water were offered. An excellent offering in my opinion. I cannot give this property, and especially it’s staff, my sincerest accolades. Great Job!! Thank You!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

room

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

I will not stay at this hotel again. After a very late arrival, the heat was not working in my first room. I asked the front desk person to check it but she failed to come to the room to see what the problem was. Finally, after midnight. I again went to the front desk where this person did come to my room, and then moved me to another room,. It was well after midnight at this time. The bed in the second room was terrible. Beds in both room are extremely soft. The frame on this bed was not stable and would rock forward and backwards when you moved. Great for honeymooners, but not a very tired travelling person.
I will go to different hotel next time I am in Dallas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

This place was amazing and the staff was great. I will be revisiting this hotel because of staff and area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 16, 2014

platinumelite

Felt very welcome Comfortable bed and great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Dear TxFabco, Thank You!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. And, we are looking forward to seeing you many more times when you come back to Arlington!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

This hotel is about a block form the interstate and surrounded by great shopping and eating places. Staff was friendly and beds were so comfortable. Great stay. I definitely recommend this hotel if you're in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Thank you so much for the nice review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Being so close to great restaurants and shopping is definitely an added bonus for our guests. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and modern

By

outubro 14, 2014

Modern, clean and pretty quiet. It's right off a major intersection and easy to get to in and out. Plenty of dining options and shopping near by too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad to hear you were able to enjoy our property! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Leia mais
Ler menos

poor customer service

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

When you pay good money you expect great customer service. Greetings where not given. And I had an issue with my key.. waited 10 minutes for service while the clerk had a private conversation with another customer. Conversation was in regards to the new movie that was showing. At 3 a.m. I just wanted to get in my room and get comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear treats75, Please let me apologize for the issues you encountered throughout your stay! We are striving to provide a great stay experience for each of our guest each time. I have addressed the shortfall with our team & provided additional customer service training for all employees. You are very important to us & I would like to "Thank you" to bring these issues to my attention. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience!
Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay at the facility

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

My stay there was exceptional from the check-in to the check out. There was one problem that I did encounter wit the breakfast crew. At 20 to 15 minutes before breakfast was to end the food ran out and the cooks refused to prepare more as they made me aware that breakfast was soon to end. I was not the only guest that was cut short on the supply of food for breakfast do to breakfast coming close to and end. If Breakfast ends at 10 a.m. then there should be food supplied until the end of breakfast, the food should not run short as the end of breakfast near. Other than this my stay was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 11, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to review our property about your recent stay with us. Please accept our apology, we strive for great customer satisfaction each and every time. We have already spoke with our breakfast attendants so we can improve on future guest experience at breakfast. We hope that you will revisit our location the next time your in the area.
Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT ROOM.

By

outubro 07, 2014

IT WAS THE BEST IVE BEEN IN IN A LONG TIME. I HAD SUCH A PLEASURE . THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT AND I LOVED IT

Leia mais
Ler menos