A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Athens-University Area

197 East Broad St

P.O. Box 1666

Athens, GEÓRGIA

30601

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Athens-University Area 197 East Broad St P.O. Box 1666

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 219 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

219avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    119
  • 4 Estrelas
    61
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Dirty and falling apart

By

junho 18, 2021

We stayed here two different nights on road trips between Michigan and Virginia. The first night was fine, but the second night was nearly unbearable. On both nights we booked suites with a king bed. It was my myself, my wife, and a toddler. We paid extra for the suite so that my child can play a bit with more space in the room. The first night we stayed, the room was fine, if not a little worn down. The second night was a nightmare. Initially they made us wait to check-in around 3:30pm, claiming that the room still had to be prepared. Even after the wait, the floors were filthy, the tub and bathroom were covered with an accumulation of stains and smelled of mold and the drain stopper was falling apart, the sheets had black and red stains, and the rugs smelled of wet dog. The floor was so bad that my toddler's feet were covered in dark dirt in about ten minutes of being barefoot in the room. After cleaning her feet and having her wear socks, the socks were quickly discolored. My wife and I also wore socks which were quickly discolored as well. We requested a room change but were told there were no other rooms available, despite the parking lot being empty. If we ever stop overnight in Athens again, we will definitely avoid this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

junho 10, 2019

Stayed here 3 nights with my family while my son attended the UGA football camp. Rooms were very clean, comfortable, and the hotel was quiet and relaxing. Excellent downtown location within walking distance to the university and several restaurants and shops. Highly recommend and planning to stay here on another trip to Athens next month. Would love to see them offer complimentary breakfast in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very pleased

By

outubro 21, 2014

club

I was please with my stay at this Holiday Inn. The service from all of the staff was excellent, especially the restaurant staff. The food was great. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was very quiet. I felt safe in this location and it is within walking distance (across the street) of the college campus and downtown area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

outubro 20, 2014

Very comfortable room. Nice selection of soft and firm pillows. Internet worked great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A fair value.

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

This location is convenient, clean and pleasurable. I would recommend this property as a good value for the money

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear JeffW711, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member! We value you as a loyal guest and are pleased to know that we were successful in providing you a pleasant experience. We have to agree that the location is great for visiting UGA and the unique downtown area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Athens and we look forward to seeing you again. Please be sure to contact us if we can be of assistance. Carol Evans General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 20, 2014

Room was excellent, well-appointed, and clean. Great service from a helpful staff, and the complimentary breakfast was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear CM14, We appreciate your comments regarding your experience during you stay with us. We will be happy to let our staff know how you felt about the room, great service and the breakfast. We strive to make sure all of our guests are satisfied and their experience a memorable one. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Athens and we look forward to your next visit. If we can assist you please don't hesitate to contact us. Carol Evans General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and great room

By

outubro 19, 2014

Holiday Inn in Athens has a great location to UGA and downtown food and shops. Everything is walking distance. The staff is very helpful with directions and recommendations. We stayed here for UGA college visit and would recommend it to other families touring the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Athens. Having stayed at the hotel we were familiar with the hotel's location

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Dear kt32, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member! We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience. We will be sure to let the staff know that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Athens and we look forward to seeing you on next visit to Athens. Should you need assistance with anything please let us know. Carol Evans General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Breakfast

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Breakfast buffet was excellent. Food choices were varied and well prepared.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Dear CindyHF, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member! We value you as a loyal guest and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We will be happy to share your compliments on the breakfast bar with our staff. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Athens and we are looking forward to your return. Please feel free to let us know if we can be of assistance to you. Carol Evans General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

outubro 13, 2014

Recommended. Easy booking online, friendly and attentive front desk crew (despite it being very busy). The room was a little dated, but well-kept and comfortable. A little pricey, but I don't travel much, so this may be the standard now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Dear GCDD, We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience. Our staff pride themselves on making sure that our guests are treated well and made to feel at home. We will be sure to share your compliments with them. We are pleased to know that you found the room well kept and comfortable. Even though you don't travel often we hope to see you again when you visit the area. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Athens and if there is anything we can assist you with please let us know. Carol Evans General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

outubro 11, 2014

club

Newly remodeled room was very nice. Only qualm was staying UGA football weekend and the price was very high. Loved the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Dear Edcoachc, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member! We value you as a loyal guest and appreciate you sharing your experience. We will be sure to let our staff and ownership know how well you like the newly remodeled rooms. We have to agree that the location is great for those guests wanting to spend time at UGA or tour the downtown area and experience the culture of Athens. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Athens and we look forward to seeing you again. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need assistance. Carol Evans
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great last minute overnight stay

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

The room was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient to downtown and the University. I'll stay at the Holiday Inn whenever in Athens

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Dear GEMG, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member! We appreicate that you took the time to share your experience. We will be sure to let our staff know that the room was clean and they were friendly and helpful. Our staff take pride in making sure our guests are well taken care of and will appreicate hearing your comments. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Athens and we look forward to your next visit. Please contact us if we can assist you in anyway. Carol Evans General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos