A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

229 Duffield Street

Brooklyn, NOVA YORK

11201

United States

E-mail do hotel

1 718 2547800

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Brooklyn 229 Duffield Street
Distância do aeroporto

JFK airport 11 MI/ 17.7 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 205 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

205avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    100
  • 4 Estrelas
    66
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Small rooms / former covid hotel

By

maio 23, 2022

platinumelite

The rooms are the tiniest I've ever seen. The room key system didn't work, noise outside was unbearable and dust and grime everywhere!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Double-charged for bad stay

By

novembro 26, 2021

This would have been a two-star review to begin with before I was double-charged upon check-out. The hotel has been completely unresponsive in this matter, absolutely no way to get in contact with them to resolve this. On-site staff are polite but score low in competence; upon arrival they (1) failed to find me in the system (2) failed to check me in despite collecting my credit card info and giving me a room (3) gave me a room with a broken HVAC system (4) gave me a Wifi code that didn't work on half of my devices. Fun fact, there's also no hand soap in this hotel; they recommend you use the body wash for washing your hands. The engineer who was sent to look at the HVAC poked around and let me know it was unfixable and that I should go let the front desk know. Front desk always had an endless queue of people - there's a 10+ min wait for anything you need at all times.

By the way, if you see anywhere that there's free breakfast here, that's false. There's no food to be found anywhere in this building. Staff directed me to the other hotel across the street, where I was welcome to pay for breakfast in their restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

SPARKLE GOOD

By

junho 22, 2015

SPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOODSPARKLE GOOD

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brooklyn Indigo

By

outubro 20, 2014

I had to stay here almost a combined 7 weeks over a 3 month period.

In all the weeks spent here, my time was very enjoyable to staff was great and anything i needed was readily available.

Convenient location to trains, shops, and restaurants.

Parking is 35.00 a day at a local lot, which i would say is the only downfall ..... but hey it is New York !!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

地段较方便,服务周到,早餐美味。

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

除了房间较小,比较适合行李少的旅客;空调机噪音稍大。其他方面都不错。特别是准备去机场的时候,前台主动帮我找了车,到JFK55美元,两个人4件行李。还不错。

Leia mais
Ler menos

In Brooklyn for business

By

outubro 20, 2014

Stayed here for a night on business and the property met all of my expectations for a night on the road: clean, quiet and a comfy bed. The location gives you ample places to venture to on foot. Was a bit pricey but hey that's NYC.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All good.

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

Service good and enjoyed the new, modern accomodation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Hi Anonymous, We are glad you enjoyed our accommodations and the service. There are many new and exciting attractions on the horizon for our neighborhood, we hope you'll give our location another chance in the future!
Leia mais
Ler menos

My Favorite Hotel

By

outubro 18, 2014

club

The Hotel Indigo Brooklyn is by far my favorite hotel. I've stayed here several times and each experience is just perfect.I love the room decor and hotel atmosphere. The hotel restaurant serves great food and is located right next to the lobby so its super convenient. I love the shopping area outside the hotel. Also the staff are just wonderful, from the Front Desk to Housekeeping. Always attentive and responsive to our requests. Thanks guys!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Hi diana16_, Thank you for such a wonderful review. It is our goal to make every visit better than the last and we hope we can continue to raise the bar. We look forward to hosting you again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

My suite was spacious, clean and incredibly accommodating. Late night snack menu was a great feature for business guests arriving late. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in the downtown Brooklyn area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 18, 2014
Dear Kara2424, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your most recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels,
Leia mais
Ler menos

Consistently good!

By

outubro 13, 2014

platinumelite

As a frequent traveler to Brooklyn, I enjoy staying here due to the great staff, convenient location, and comfortable rooms. Highly recommend! I like that they added a Keurig to the lobby for hot beverages

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 15, 2014
Hi jtown, We feel so lucky to host you whenever you're in town! We'll have another restaurant recommendation waiting for you when you return. We know how much you liked Queen the last time ;).
Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room but quite small

By

outubro 11, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is a boutique hotel and the standard rooms are quite small and cosy. As a Platinum Member I could have had an upgrade, but this would have only added another double bed to the room.

On check out I happen to mention what I normally have in the room at the Glasgow Indigo, and the male receptionist mentioned that I should have at least had water in the fridge. For this, he gave a complimentary breakfast before we left. (Good Service).

Also be aware that there is a lot of construction going on in the area, so noise could be an issue. Also it is attached to a pub which has Karaoke on Wednesday nights (a bit loud!)

Also, outside on the Fulton Mall (Road) is the cheapest shopping area in NY ;-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Dear Woj55, As a Platinum member, we want to make sure you leave our hotel feeling valued and appreciated. Please excuse the size of the room and the construction going on in the area - the latter is only a sign of the great things to come for our neighborhood, including more places to shop! We hope you'll come again to explore some of these new additions in the future. Be sure to contact us directly so we may arrange the details of your stay from start to finish.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

outubro 10, 2014

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, comfortable stay! Staff was friendly and willing to answer questions, after check-in Geoffrey at front desk called to confirm all was satisfactory... Room clean and everything in working order, We plan to stay there again while visiting Brooklyn

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Dear David_PM, Thank you for such a lovely review. We like to check up on our guests to make sure things are going smoothly. We can't wait for your return!
Leia mais
Ler menos