A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Mount Ascutney Resort

485 Hotel Road

Brownsville, Vermont

05037

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Mount Ascutney Resort 485 Hotel Road
Distância do aeroporto

Manchester Airport 102 MI/ 164.15 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,2

com base em 95 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

95avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    53
  • 4 Estrelas
    23
  • 3 Estrelas
    7
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Front Desk Great Job!

By

novembro 02, 2021

I am a Spire Elite member and travel all over the Country. I was in the area interviewing potential candidates for 2 positions we have open. I requested help so I could accomplish my task and Beth Record was very helpful in resolving my issues. I was upgraded to a 2 bedroom unit which helped my store my equipment used during the interviews. I stay here because of the area and the Front Desk Staff is always helpful and courteous in a busy environment. Leslie has helped in the past as well. Many thanks for a great Group.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confused about this place.

By

abril 12, 2021

platinumelite

So first off the rooms are amazing. The location is amazing. I would stay here again as the rooms a super comfortable and spacious and clean. I just had a few issues. First off the Mountain that is attached to the name of the hotel is closed due to mudding season. That was majorly disappointing and i feel like the hotel website should share this information somewhere. Not their fault in all reality. 2nd issue was with the restaurant. The food was good enough. just so so. But you really should let someone that has multiple kids know that you're not going to honor holiday inns motto that kids eat free. If I had known that i would have ate at a local place. Now I know I guess. Other people should be informed as well. My third issue and this is really really shocking and i would love to know if it is due to Covid. WHO decided that closing an indoor pool at 7pm is a good time to shut it down?Thats amazing. you check in at 4pm. have dinner at 5 or 6 and then swim for 15 minutes because someone decided that the pool needs to close at 7. Why even have such an awesome gigantic indoor pool if you dont allow anyone quality time to use it. Thats really really frustrating and needs to be rethought. if its a restriction due to covid then its completely understandable. Just be a little more transparent overall, thats why we have websites where you can update the information easily and conveniently.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Be aware: false advertising

By

dezembro 29, 2019

1. no room service for 3 days
2. there are no villas - condos only
3. asked for late checkout - never heard back
4. smaller than queen bed
5. pool is 0.25Mi away - it's a separate building
6. no concierge in the satellite building
7. no breakfast
8. facility is located 35 min away from any ski resort
9. cleaning service starts at 8.30am and it's like a war zone
10. towels were never provided (3 people shared the same towels for 3 days)
11. additional toiletries never provided


getting it for points is probably worth it. otherwise - waste of money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gchchjc

By

junho 21, 2017

Yfyfufiggkjfxyugoufu

Yxigljfxydfuifystsgelhhohshfgolhphoggxchkbohhdjgkhph
Tdhdfkgiuchcjfgijckblbjvjvjv

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and quiet

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

We stayed in 2 bedroom condo. The staff was nice and so was the condo. We enjoyed our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

outubro 14, 2014

Leaf peeping. Less expensive than comparable places elsewhere. Breakfast needs a couple microwaves to heat up cold food, but bear in mind .......that is typical of ALL continental breakfasts everywhere! If I were to visit New England again, I would stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant surprise

By

outubro 11, 2014

We had a family group of 13 people that stayed at this resort for the first time. We were doing a tour of the New England fall colors.
The accommodations were wonderful, the staff was pleasant, and the place was clean.
I noticed that they were even putting out fresh flowers in the garden beds and trimming plants inside. It showed the care that is going into the experience for the customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
We're delighted to hear about your experience. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and our staff was willing to assist whenever possible. We're all about taking steps to enhance our guests' experience overall and we appreciate you taking notice of this. We'd love to have you back again soon and be a part of your next getaway to Vermont.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Issues with Restaurant

By

outubro 07, 2014

The room was very good but we had issues with the restaurant. Our server at dinner forgot us for LONG periods. It took 1/2 an hour to get our order in, and that was only after I went to the server station to request service. Also, a beer was delivered around 15 minutes after being ordered.

The buffet breakfast included the worst pancakes in existence. I challenge anyone to find worse. Hard edges with cardboard centers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Greetings and thank you for choosing us to be your vacation host during your getaway to Vermont. We’re happy to hear that you found your villa to fit your family’s needs well. We apologize, however, for any lapse in service that you may have encountered in our on-site restaurant. We value your feedback and hope to have an opportunity to have you back again where will we look to exceed expectations and provide plenty of vacation fun on a return visit.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent villa in a really cool vacation spot

By

outubro 04, 2014

club

Mount Ascutney, although no longer a ski area, has a lot to offer in the summer and fall. I was there for a mountain bike race during the foliage season. Great stay. Fun biking trails.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
It was a pleasure to host you recently. We're so glad that you liked the area and found the available activities to add some fun to your visit. We hope that you consider us again for your next visit to the area. Thank you so much.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Sweating it out in September

By

outubro 02, 2014

club

Management totally failed everyone who stayed here by turning off the AC two weeks prior in order to save a few bucks. Everyone I talked to had the same complaint, the AC didn't work and it was difficult to get a good night's sleep before our race due to the rooms being too hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
Hi there. Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of your trip to the Brownsville area. It was great to have you with us as a part of the local race event. We apologize for any inconvenience the A/C in your villa may have caused during your stay. During these months the outside temperatures can fluctuate often. We offer chilling A/C units in our villas and this at times makes it difficult to properly regulate temperatures inside. We again are sorry for this and appreciate your feedback as we look to improve the overall guest experience for our guests. We hope that you consider our resort in the future.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room, no sound proofing.

By

setembro 25, 2014

club

The Ascutney Mountain Resort seemed very nice at first. The villa was attractive, well equipped and pleasant until another family moved into their villa next door. It sounded like they were right with us, as the sound travelled through the walls as if they weren't there! Too bad there is no skiing at Ascutney anymore.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 01, 2014
Hello there! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're glad you found your villa to be well appointed and to fit the needs of your family. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make strides to improve the overall guest experience. We hope that you consider our resort for a return visit.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Suite, nice TV, and the view was GREAT

By

setembro 22, 2014

club

Great place to stay, the suite was awesome having all of the home luxuries and the view was awesome, the restaurant had great food and the staff was very friendly, I am hoping to go back soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 25, 2014
It's great to hear from you about your recent stay. We're so glad you had an enjoyable experience and are looking to join us again for a return visit. We hope to see you again real soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos