A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Bucareste

Poligrafiei 1

Bucharest

013704

Romania

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Bucareste Poligrafiei 1

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,3

com base em 45 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

45avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    22
  • 4 Estrelas
    17
  • 3 Estrelas
    4
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Old but good

By

outubro 20, 2014

Se stuff was very friendly. The hotel is not the latest but in very good condition and clean.

For show visitors it is an excellent choice short direct entrance to the TIB behind the hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great guest care

By

outubro 19, 2014

Every time I have stayed here every request that I have made of the staff has been carried out with effiency,politeness and a smile. Always use this hotel when I stay in Bucharest

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Please let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the services we provide. Feedback like yours is a great motivation for our team, ensuring that we consistently provide excellent service to all our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Adrian Ene Assistant Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

Excellent accomodation and very well suited for conferences and events.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Crown Plaza Bucharest and for taking the time to review us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. We hope you will visit us again when returning to Bucharest. Kind regards, Adrian Ene Assistant Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

immer wieder gerne

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

Crown Plaza Bukarest ist immer ein nettes Erlebnis. Schöne komfortable Zimmer, ein herrliches Schwimmbad und freundliche Mitarbeiter. In wenigen Minuten ist man mit dem Taxi im Zentrum. Crown Plaza ist eine Oase der Ruhe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bucharest

By

setembro 29, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed at hotel during business vist on the 29.9.2014

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 07, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza and for taking the time to review us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the cleanliness of our rooms. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Adrian Ene Assistant Front Office MAnager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 23, 2014

platinumelite

The staff are extremely good and friendly. The hotel is clean and very up to date.
I have asked for recommendations for good restaurants in the area and I have not been disappointed in any of their choices. Eating at the hotel is also a good option and I have found the food very good. The breakfast is one of the best I have had in a hotel.
I have stayed here many times and I plan to use this hotel every time I go to Bucharest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 26, 2014
Dear Guest, Please let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel for your previous visit in Bucharest and for taking the time to review us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the hospitality and friendliness of our staff and the quality of our food. Feedback like yours is a great motivation for our team, ensuring that we consistently provide excellent service to all our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Adrian Ene Assistant Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

setembro 07, 2014

club

Great service and well located.Excellent breakfast spread and good facilities. Parking charges are the only downside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 16, 2014
Dear reviewer, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this positive review. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the hospitality and friendliness of our staff. Your feedback is a great motivation for our team, ensuring that we consistently provide excellent service to all our guest. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Adrian Ene Assistant Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay Place - Poor Food and Food Service

By

setembro 05, 2014

club

Hotel in general was okay but the food quality and service was very poor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Angenehme Location mit gutem Essen

By

agosto 28, 2014

Zimmer / Badezimmer renvationsbedürftig. Diese Arbeiten werden zur zeit ausgeführt. Ausgezeichnete Küche inklusive Fisch. Sehr sympathischer Küchenchef.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable location, servicefriendly and clean

By

agosto 15, 2014

club

Thanks to all members of this Hotel. All did a great job - very friendly.
The location is very comfortable equipped, nice pool, fitness, business-lounge - is nice to stay there.
Thomas

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 22, 2014
Dear Mr. Thomas, Please let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel for your previous visit in Bucharest and for taking the time to review us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the hospitality and friendliness of our staff, the location our pool and fitness facilities as well as our lounge. Feedback like yours is a great motivation for our team, ensuring that we consistently provide excellent service to all our guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Andreea Albu Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent

By

agosto 11, 2014

Very nice comfortable stay. Spacious rooms with balcony. Clean and quiet, had an excellent nights sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 22, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, out spacious rooms with balcony,clean and quiet. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. kind regards Andreea Albu Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Last vacation day

By

agosto 10, 2014

club

Except for the hotel being a bit far away fromn the down town area the stay was ok. Ok only due to the early morning construction ear shattering racket going on in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 13, 2014
Dear Guest , Please let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel for your previous visit in Bucharest and for taking the time to review us. We are currently renovating some of our hotel rooms and the noise could affect a part of the occupied rooms. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant situation regarding renovation. I am looking forward in welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit in Bucharest. Kind Regards, Andreea Albu Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos