A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Byron

102 Holiday Court

Byron, GEÓRGIA

31008

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4

com base em 113 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

113avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    58
  • 4 Estrelas
    22
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Clean large friendly

By

março 23, 2022

Our rooms were 1-King.
Although they didn’t paint behind the toilet and the crown molding was sloppy. They weren’t inconveniences.
Our room was very clean, well-lit, stocked w/key rig coffee and plenty of towels etc.
The bed was surprisingly comfortable. Large modern TV w/usb inputs.
Breakfast was decent; eggs, biscuits gravy; toast; bagel. A little light on variety-supply chain.
Would re-book. This was an overnite on the elsewhere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service and clean

By

agosto 05, 2021

While traveling to Florida. We stopped at IGH in Byron Georgia. Cyndi,C truly represents IHG with outstanding customer service. She was cheerful and friendly. Even doing a double shift The hotel was vary clean and all areas well maintained. Since I had reservations in Florida at a IGH I had to ask why such a difference in price? Cyndi explained that it was due to the state taxes etc.. I have to admit I am still sticker shocked. 5 stars for customer service and cleanliness.
Thank you,
Shelly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great beds

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

Found this location off of the IHG phone app. Great price and comfortable beds!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bryon in the Fall

By

outubro 16, 2014

platinumelite

Nice hotel, easy to find. Quite location, even right off the highway. Breakfast always a treat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you found our hotel nice, convenient and enjoyed our famous Hot Buffet Breakfast.
Leia mais
Ler menos

as expected

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

hotel was convenient for our travels. I knew that I would have a decent room at a decent price. I got what I expected, not much more or less. Breakfast was better then most hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear Jenahfor, Thank you for your review. We appreciate that our hotel met your expectations especially our Hot Buffet Breakfast. Our new upgraded breakfast now includes healthier choices like greek yogurt, turkey sausage, gluten free items and hot oatmeal.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall good

By

outubro 14, 2014

I was part of a group that booked two rooms. Both rooms were adequate. One of the people in the other room stated that they found a used Qtip behind/under their nightstand. I do not know if they reported this to the hotel personnel.
Overall though, the room was fine and the breakfast was good. I've been to many HIEs and found that the breakfast varies. However, this HIE had a good variety of breakfast food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience but appreciate that that you found our hotel to be good overall. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast the most. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding !

By

outubro 09, 2014

My new "go to" hotel in the Warner Robins / Perry GA area...

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for an outstanding review. We are pleased to have you as our guest and welcome you.
Leia mais
Ler menos

PLEASANT !!!

By

outubro 06, 2014

platinumelite

I PREVIOUSLY LEFT A REVIEW FOR THIS HOTEL AND I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT MY JOB ONCE AGAIN TAKES ME TO BYRON, GA AND I WILL OF COARSE MAKE THIS HOTEL MY FIRST CHOISE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Dear Wes65, Thank you for a pleasant review. We are very happy to hear that our hotel is your first choice. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and clean accommodations for all our guests. Thank you for being our loyal guest
Leia mais
Ler menos

TRIP

By

outubro 03, 2014

club

OVERALL A NICE HOTEL MISSED NOT HAVING A HOT TUB POOL NEEDED SOME ATTENTION STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND PLESANT

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your trip. We hope to see you soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Front Desk Service

By

outubro 01, 2014

Room was average- Microwave didn't want to turn on, and cabinet door in front of fridge wouldn't close all the way but no big deal.
Check in was a trainee who kept a smile and positive demeanor while she learned her way around the computer, her manager watched in the back with positive patience.
Breakfast lids need to be more functional they should stay up automatically. With no counter space its' impossible to hold your plate,hold the lid open and scoop food.
Ice machine was missing on the fourth floor and we had to travel in the elevator looking for a machine.

The highlight of the stay was on our exit of the hotel, a family with young kids were in the lobby. The manager #I believe# was kneeling beside the children with a box of "toys/prizes" helping them pick out something so they could enjoy their stay. Smile on the little kids faces- PRICELESS!!!
Keep up the good work..

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for an excellent review. We sincerely apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay here, and will certainly rectify immediately. However, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed excellent service from our front desk team. We look forward to serving you again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

PERFECT!!!

By

setembro 30, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed what was supposed to be just a few nights for work then transfer to another hotel but after a few nights there i requested to remain in this hotel because of friendliness of staff, the way they make you feel welcome. I was on a different schedule and room service would not be available due to this, they went out of their way to accommodate me and i would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling though or just looking for a quick get-away. Plus its convenient to almost everything from shopping to food choices. Highly recommend.

Wes H.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for a perfect review. The best gift we could receive is a recommendation for our efforts! Thank you so much
Leia mais
Ler menos

Night mare

By

setembro 26, 2014

club

This hotel needs a make over, from the elevator to the rooms. Our room had a mattress that was caved in and we tried to sleep in the hole but was unable to get any sleep, so we got up at 4:00 and left. We felt very dissatisfied with Holiday Express after always planning our trips to stay there rather than some other hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 30, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay here. We are working diligently to improve and thank you for your feedback and hope you will give us an opportunity to earn your business.
Leia mais
Ler menos