A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh SW - Southpointe

4000 Horizon Vue Drive

Canonsburg, PENSILVÂNIA

15317

United States

E-mail do hotel

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Pittsburgh SW - Southpointe 4000 Horizon Vue Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 50 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

50avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    41
  • 4 Estrelas
    6
  • 3 Estrelas
    1
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas

Great new hotel

By

outubro 21, 2014

This hotel was brand new so it was very comfortable and clean. The area looked great since there were some new restaurants opening.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Stay

By

outubro 20, 2014

platinumelite

I would recommend this facility. It is clean, and easy access to major routes. It suited my needs,and i would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful new hotel

By

outubro 14, 2014

club

I stayed here 5 nights in October, 2014. The room was huge, well appointed, with an excellent bed. The entire hotel is immaculately clean. Very quiet. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New and comfortable

By

outubro 08, 2014

The Holiday Inn Southpointe is a tastefully decorated new hotel with lovely amenities. Offering complimentary coffee in the lobby on a 24 hour basis is a welcome addition regardless of when one arrives at the hotel. The hospitality rooms are inviting. The internet room is quiet and affords a productive environment. The breakfast is satisfactory and well serviced by the competent friendly staff. The pool is adequate, but lacks comfortable seating with tables. The guest rooms are spacious and comfortable. The color scheme throughout the entire hotel is pleasing and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Pittsburgh/Southpointe. We're happy to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable with a friendly staff! We appreciate that you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Diane General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff--Internet Room Descriptions Could be More Accurate

By

outubro 08, 2014

The staff was wonderful, and the hotel is clean and new, if a bit out in the middle of nowhere. The only problem was that we expected the king suite we booked online to have two rooms, as that is what our traditional understanding of the word suite is. Suite now means, in hotelese, "has a fold-out couch". When you have two young kids in tow, this means that your bedtime is 8pm. So, beware of the changing meaning of that word. Otherwise, this is a very nice hotel and one that we will stay in again, after calling to ensure that we get the "executive suite".

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Pittsburgh/Southpointe. I'm sorry that you were disappointed in the suite. We do have two room suites, but we also have extra large one room suites. We hope that you'll choose to stay with us again in the future. Diane General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, confortable, great servoce

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

Some difficulty finding the facility, but once we did we were very pleased with our choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your concerns that our hotel was difficult to find. We are tucked away in the back of the Southpointe Business Park. They are still finishing this end of the business park and once it's done, we expect that better signage will be installed. We hope to see you again soon! Diane General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and easy

By

outubro 01, 2014

club

perfectly clean and comfortable room. would absolutely stay here again for a steelers game

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
We're so happy that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable! We hope to see you again when you're in town for another Steelers game. Go Steelers! Diane General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel

By

setembro 30, 2014

club

Have previously given review - great hotel, nice, clean rooms, easy to register and pleasant hotel staff, comfortable bed and pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 02, 2014
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your recent travels! We know you have a choice of many hotels in this area and we're thrilled that you chose us! We hope to see you again soon! Diane General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good sleep

By

setembro 25, 2014

platinumelite

Disappointing check-in, clerk was distracted by friend and did not acknowledge our member level. Pancake maker was broken in the morning and the coffee was weak. The refrigerator did not freeze our freezer packs overnight. Pillows lacked substance. However, it was very quiet, the beds were comfortable and we slept well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 29, 2014
I'm so sorry that you found your recent stay to be disappointing. Our pancake machine is back up and running! Our coffee brand is required by the brand, so unfortunately, we can't improve upon that. I have also spoken with the front desk agent who checked you in. I hope you will give us another try during your future travels to the area. Diane General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful new hotel, great service

By

setembro 23, 2014

Beautiful brand new Hotel, very clean, very nice appearance. Comfortable beds, rooms have nice amenities with microwave, refrigerator, internet ect... Free very good breakfast with hot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for my business trip

By

setembro 22, 2014

club

The room was very clean, the bed was also very comfortable. I liked the design and comfort of the bathroom. As well as the staff being very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 02, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent travels to the area! The hotel was built with the business person in mind, but is also a great destination for our leisure guests. We hope to see you again soon! Diane General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

New and nice

By

setembro 22, 2014

club

This was the only hotel within several miles of Houston PA that I could find an empty room. It is off the interstate a little bit but it was worth the drive. It is very nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 02, 2014
Thank you for leaving a review Motor Man Dave! The hotels in this area fill up quickly, but I'm thrilled that we had a room available for you. We hope to become your hotel of choice for future trips to the area. Diane General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos