A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

157 Soldiers Colony Road

Canton, Mississippi

39046

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
67%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,6

com base em 65 avaliações
67%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

65avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    27
  • 4 Estrelas
    10
  • 3 Estrelas
    12
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Great Value

By

outubro 17, 2014

With late arrival and early departure, only staff met was front desk (Lacey) and breakfast attendant. Both were terrific. Along with the standard of excellent room prevalent at IHG, the experience was all I could expect. Definitely will stay there on my next trip to Canton.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy Happy Happy

By

outubro 16, 2014

I stay at this hotel twice a year. I'm a vendor for the Canton Craft Show and love staying at this Holiday Inn Express. Hot Cookies what more could you ask for. Clean room love the people at the front desk. Always available to help. Breakfast that sweet lady makes sure I have my bacon in the AM. She knows I love the bacon!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Sleep

By

outubro 14, 2014

I get a good rest. This hotel only have to improve Wireless Internet connection, all the other stay conditions were good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

staff, cleanliness, miscellaneous

By

outubro 11, 2014

assigned room that was not made up/carpets not clean/luggage carts did not function well/ room shower head did not function properly

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I want to apologize on the part of our entire staff for failing to meet your expectations. I have addressed your concerns with my staff, to better assist any future guest that stay with us. Again, I do apologize and hope that you will give us another chance to show you excellent service and amenities. Thank you for taking time to help us see opportunities for us to improve. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Express-Canton
Leia mais
Ler menos

Would Come Again

By

setembro 24, 2014

club

Great place for a business trip. The staff was attentive and helpful, though I did have an issue with my lock not working upon checking in late, however it was addressed by the staff.

If I were to come here again for business I would definitely choose the Holiday Inn Express for my lodging.

Leia mais
Ler menos

peaceful sleep in a comfortable bed

By

setembro 13, 2014

club

From the time we walked in the door we felt we were in the right place. The friendly staff quickly checked us in and we went to our room. the beds were neatly made and comfortable. Our 13 year old grandson liked the pool and my husband and I sat beside the pool and enjoyed watching him swim. the breakfast was good, well stocked with the usual breakfast foods. We lingered a while to enjoy the pancakes and syrup, sweet rolls,sausage gravy and biscuits. We plan to stay in a Holiday Inn Express and Suites whenever we need to travel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! I hope that if you are in the area in the future that you will choose us again. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you with the same great service in the near future! Yours Truly, General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Canton
Leia mais
Ler menos

ELEVATOR

By

setembro 11, 2014

club

ELEVATOR WAS DIRTY AND SMELLY. OTHER THAN THAT, OUR VISIT WAS GOOD

Leia mais
Ler menos

As i have come to expect

By

setembro 08, 2014

platinumelite

Every thing a holiday inn should be........................................................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and quiet

By

setembro 05, 2014

club

this is our half way stop from seeing the grandkids. It is clean and quiet and reasonably priced, close to interstate, gas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

setembro 05, 2014

club

I enjoyed the stay except the variety and quality of breakfast could be better...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great night sleep ! Matress was GREAT !!!!

By

agosto 30, 2014

club

I put the a/c fan on so it ran all the time, with the a/c running and the great mattress, it was the best sleep we had during our whole trip !!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Service

By

agosto 26, 2014

After driving several miles, I realized we left something valuable in the room. We called them and they had indeed retrieved our left behind items and would send them too us. We arranged for FEDX to pick them up but after 3 attempts FEDX was unable to get them. So we called back, "They didn't bring a box to back your things in."

Really? My experience has been that neither UPS, FEDX or the Post Office will bring you a box and pack it for you. I hope you can resolve this, it is very important to us.

Publicado porCustomerCare
setembro 07, 2014
Dear Recesl, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback about your stay. We are pleased to know that you liked the IHG Rewards Recognition. We sincerely apologize if the level of service received did not suit your standard. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Sincerely, Charisse V. Case Manager IHGCare
Leia mais
Ler menos