A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

2000 Boulevard of Champions

Clinton, Oklahoma

73601

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Clinton 2000 Boulevard of Champions

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 113 avaliações
80%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

113avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    64
  • 4 Estrelas
    23
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Great value

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

we brought our two toddlers to the Clinton Water Zoo for the weekend. What we liked about this hotel was the friendliness of the staff, the extremely clean room, and the delicious breakfast the next day. Thanks for a wonderful quick getaway for this family of 4!

Leia mais
Ler menos

We would go back

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

Excellent new hotel. Good place to stop when traveling through OK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 15, 2014
Dear Quilter14, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our hotel. Good to hear your positive comments and that you would be back. Guest Service Administrator
Leia mais
Ler menos

A nice place to spend a night

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

The Clinton property met all of my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. The staff were attentive and pleasant. The room was clean and the water pressure fantastic. A nice place to spend a night or a few days. I didn't use the pool or the workout room, but all looked great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear BorisSch, While looking over my response back to you regarding your stay, I mistakenly stated that we had a spa at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We have a pool & workout room. No spa. Guest Service Administrator
Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear BorisSch, Thanks so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate you found our hotel met all your expectations. Maybe next trip our way you'll be able to take the time to enjoy our pool, spa and exercise room. Guest Service Administrator
Leia mais
Ler menos

start of vacation

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

It was great. This was our first stop of many on our vacation. Everything was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Julz311, Thanks so much for staying with us and taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We look forward to having you back your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Leia mais
Ler menos

bed

By

outubro 05, 2014

club

bed was least comfortable of all holiday inn express have stayed at

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 18, 2014
Dear Jeff4952, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. Sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the comfort of our beds. We appreciate your business and hope you give us another try your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Leia mais
Ler menos

great staff

By

setembro 30, 2014

enjoyed my visit, I was a late arrival that evening but the young lady at the desk was very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 03, 2014
Dear GracieLou, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. We look forward to serve you your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Leia mais
Ler menos

sound sleep

By

setembro 26, 2014

club

I arrived so late all I was ready was for bed, if you plan on checking into this locale and its after they have changed shifts, make darn sure you have all your cards, ex: AARP with you because they will want to see it!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 29, 2014
Dead by show me your AARP card, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had a sound sleep. We look forward to serving you again your next trip our way. Guest Service Advisor
Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous Staff!

By

setembro 26, 2014

club

We were a bit concerned when first arrived because of immediate area surrounding hotel, but once inside were very pleased with accommodations. Staff was absolutely wonderful, very helpful and made our stay very pleasant. Since we were traveling across country in a rental truck, they got us a refrig for our room and took us to the nearby Clinton Center in the shuttle. Rooms were comfortable and we slept very well and were rested and prepared for the next leg of our journey. Would recommend to others unless they like to walk around immediate area... wouldn't really advise that, but use the hotel shuttle instead.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 28, 2014
Dear Alohapaki, Thanks so much for writing your review for our hotel. We appreciate you positive comments and also recommendation for the shuttle service. We look forward to having you back your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Leia mais
Ler menos

confortable bed

By

setembro 23, 2014

club

There was no cell service available at all. Internet use was on and off during my entire stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 26, 2014
Dear lusardi/bocaraton, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our hotel. We apologize that you were not able to connect with the hotel wifi or able to use your cell phone. Hope to be able to serve you your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Desk Staff Needs Training Very Soon

By

setembro 19, 2014

platinumelite

Never Had a Location Charge me for an upgrade an then it has been a continual headache trying to correct it since the original mistake, now they even say I didn't make the reservation in my name and I am not entitled to points. WHAT A CIRCUS

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

setembro 17, 2014

platinumelite

From check in to check out, everything was excellent. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 21, 2014
Dear JJL1, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for recommending our hotel to others. We look forward to having you back your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rest stop between St. Louis and Santa Fe

By

setembro 15, 2014

Stopped here while driving from St. Louis and Santa Fe. This is a spotless quiet hotel, and pet friendly. There are also some great little independent restaurants in Clinton.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Dear Mike in NY, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased you found our hotel to be spotless, quiet & pet friendly. We look forward to serve you again your next trip our way. Guest Service Administrator
Leia mais
Ler menos