A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Columbus - Fort Benning

1678 Whittlesey Road

Columbus, GEÓRGIA

31904

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Columbus - Fort Benning 1678 Whittlesey Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,6

com base em 89 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

89avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    70
  • 4 Estrelas
    10
  • 3 Estrelas
    2
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

not likely to return

By

julho 24, 2019

Fox channel all the time in the common area and odd comments from staff to people of color that created an overall unwelcome feeling that sort of threw cold water on the whole visit.
Staff needs customer service training-- hotel in this price range anywhere should have better trained staff. We were treated better everywhere else we visited in town, so it is not that there is a lack of customer-oriented staff available in the area. Really, so strange.........
No fresh fruit at breakfast--only canned--otherwise breakfast would have been OK if I were not also being subjected to the propaganda being played loudly on the TV in the dining room. Other families ate back in their rooms and I think it was to avoid the TV as there were tables available in the dining room. TV should be playing something neutral and at low volume-- like HGTV or something that doesn't turn stomachs.
Rooms were clean and hotel conveniently located. Pool area was also clean and had a shaded area with a grill, which was nice.
I will stay elsewhere next time I visit the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Made me feel at home

By

outubro 20, 2014

Excellent, attentive management and staff. I especially appreciated the free guest laundry. Only complaint is that two of the dryers in the laundry remained out of service during my entire stay of 1 1/2 months.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

outubro 19, 2014

Staff was outstanding!! I would stay at this hotel just because of the caring and friendly nature of the staff. Enjoyed the social hour here as the staff really took care of everyone and the food was tasty. Saved money not having to eat out three days a week. Room was good and spacious. As with other Staybridge Hotels I have stayed at the room felt as if I was in a small apartment making me feel comfortable. Great mattress on the bed made for a comfortable nights sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staybridge Suites-Columbus/Ft Benning

By

outubro 14, 2014

Will try to stay here if I return to the area. The staff was quite friendly. If you take the time to write down maintenance issues, like I do, their maintenance man gets on them right away. The facility is well cared for. Complimentary breakfast each morning and dinner 3 nights each week help stretch money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

By

outubro 12, 2014

club

My family was visiting Georgia from Texas for our sons Boot Camp Graduation. We stayed at the Staybridge for a week. They were friendly, clean and top notch! This stay has definitely converted my husband and I to forever Staybridge customers. The staff was amazing with my 13 year old son. They always spoke to him and asked how he was, staff was eager to know how our days was, offering up site seeing experiences as well. Would recommend this hotel to everyone whether staying one night or week at a time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff and service was excellent. There is nothing bad to say about hotel.

By

outubro 08, 2014

One of the best hotel stays that we've had. Hotel was clean, service was great, breakfast and dinner were delicious. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in the Columbus, GA area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Second Stay within a month

By

outubro 07, 2014

platinumelite

My first stay was ok, few minor things. My second stay was much better. I requested to be closer to the internet access point, which gave me faster internet, which I like. The hotel also had hired a Magician to socialize with guests. Initially I just thought "Joseph" was a funny social butterfly guest. Then I noticed he was doing tricks. It wasn't until Wednesday when the hotel had a cook out for the guests, that we were sitting outside and Joseph had a chance to shine. He was absolutely hilarious, and a GREAT touch by the hotel. I watched as he moved around the area, all I seen were smiling faces, kids laughing, adults laughing, everyone having a great time. This simple gesture by the hotel to ensure guests enjoy themselves was above and beyond what other hotel chains have provided. I spoke personally with the General Manager there at the front desk, which is good that you can place a face with a name and they call you by name as well. I wish I had more trips down to that location so I can stay there again. I might have to reconsider the Staybridge Suites as the top hotel chain within the IHG community. Great Job by all the employees there. Thanks for a great time, and thanks for the entertainment and cookouts.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from Home

By

outubro 05, 2014

This is always the preferred hotel for me. The staff is always so pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy Traveler

By

setembro 27, 2014

platinumelite

Good Location
Could use better food choices, Meals not Snacks along with healthier choices

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Suite

By

setembro 24, 2014

This hotel has great suites. The kitchen is fully furnished and we really enjoyed it. It was nice to be able to watch tv in the living room and let my wife take a nap in the bedroom. I felt like I was at home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Hotel

By

setembro 24, 2014

club

Great place for the busy business traveler. Highly reccomend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

setembro 20, 2014

club

Great hotel, staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Location is close to Ft Benning but also near restaurants and shopping. The best of all worlds. Recommend staying here if in the area for several days.

Leia mais
Ler menos