A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Lille - Ouest Englos

Impasse Bertha

Englos

59320

France

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Lille - Ouest Englos Impasse Bertha
Distância do aeroporto

LILLE LESQUIN AIRPORT 9.32 MI/ 15 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 59 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

59avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    26
  • 4 Estrelas
    22
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Smell of mold which remains with you for longer

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

This could be really nice review for this hotel. I stayed here several times during past weeks, and only once in the past they tried to offer me a room similar to the one I've got this time. As this is their second attempt to accommodate me in such conditions, I have to warn all people coming here to avoid this place. Heavily fatigued room which seems to be dirty. And the unforgettable smell of mold makes the stay even worse.
Go elsewhere!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very pleasant stay

By

outubro 14, 2014

Rooms are not huge but comfortable
Elegant renovated design
Bathroom with walk-in shower
Flat TV with good selection of French channels, plus some international channels
Kettle with tea/coffee set
Very quiet

Good:
- Hotel with quite elegant design. It is a renovated competitor's hotel, but has nothing left from former standardized design
- Very friendly staff
- Small outdoor pool
- Pleasant restaurant

Bad:
- Location is convenient for business in the district, but definitely not for leisure (you need a car, or prepare to take - expensive - taxis: it will cost you 30 euro from train station)

Leia mais
Ler menos

In transit

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

This hotel has been improved considerably in recent years since Holiday Inns took it over.

This year we felt the food at dinner was of a better quality than when we last visited in 2013.

Staff always helpful and considerate. Their "English " is much better than my "French"!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Pleasant stay

By

setembro 25, 2014

club

We booked online for this weekend stay. As we arrived at the Hotel we saw the outside walls of the hotel and thought Oh No!! But that was the only bad bit about the weekend! The hotel was clean and pleasant, and peaceful. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 30, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again when you travel to Lille. Anaïs Pesce Guest Relation
Leia mais
Ler menos

Vastly Improved

By

setembro 19, 2014

club

I have stayed at this hotel before and have been less than complimentary previously.
However I congratulate the hotel Manager and staff as I was very happy and impressed with my stay.

My room (232) had been updated and was very clean and comfortable.
The front desk staff were excellent, I had a UPS delivery of a important document on the day of checking out, which they helped me with, thank you.

The food in the restaurant was good although for a international hotel group the restaurant staff should really be able to speak a little english....google translator saved the day in getting my steak cooked just right.
I recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 08, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the nice review you have written of the hotel.The hotel staff is always working hard to cover the expectation of our guest and we appreciate when you share this with all the future visitors. We hope to see you soon. Best regards Anaïs Pesce Guest Relation
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 18, 2014

It is a nice feeling when you walk into a hotel you have previously used and the staff remember you. This is now my experience with this hotel. I'm in my comfort zone. Everything was very satisfactory. I had dinner in the restaurant and my choice of starter was not available. The reason given was a new one to me. The Chef said he had not been satisfied with the quality of the ingredients so it was "off". No complaints with that..As recompense he did prepare for me a main dish which is normally available but during the current autumn season isn't on the menu. Looking forward to my next visit in late October.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 08, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We work to offer the best service and a great stay for each guest. It is nice to know when we succeeded. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write us a review. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards Anaïs Pesce Guest Relation
Leia mais
Ler menos

2nd Visit

By

setembro 16, 2014

platinumelite

Most excellent hotel, problems though at check in. I am a platinum member, but, no room available despite booking three months previous." We are very full, this will be difficult" was the receptionists repeated comment. I just said nothing and ignored his comments. In the end it took a visit to Duty Manager before a room was made available. This was an early arrival, not a late night!
This was a second stay in a year, managing to find my way to the different motorways. Very little difference, reception staff English would appear to be getting better. I am disabled and managed to use the hotel without many problems, in fact only one, the "fight through the people, chairs and tables to access the dinning room from the lift, it would need a trip up a set of stairs and down another to get to the restaurant, but stairs are a no-no to me, hence the the "fight".
4 disabled parking places, one is unusable due to mud from garden, and, as ever use of spots by non- disabled this can be expected when the Hotel is full and it means a long walk to the hotel.
This hotel I would recommend with one or rwo probs. as above.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night's sleep and friendly staff

By

setembro 08, 2014

We have stayed here several times before. It's a convenient location and a nice hotel. This time though we thought the breakfast wasn't quite as good as before (crepes were a bit tough and coffee didn't seem as nice). We also had a problem in that we couldn't get back into our room after breakfast - the maintenance man came very quickly to sort it out, but it took him two trips to do so. We were about as far from reception as you can get so he covered a few meters, but was cheerful about it.
But we slept well and the staff were as always very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

A little below standard

By

setembro 04, 2014

club

We have stayed in this hotel many times and believe that some areas are due for a refresh

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly efficient staff

By

agosto 27, 2014

Pros: Staff coped well with an influx of a large coachload of tourists who presented a challenge to the efficiency and professionalism of the staff from front desk to restaurant to bar...I watched in amusement as the staff tried to interpret the requests from Chinese to French via a vague understanding of English....they did very well and did not neglect the requirements of other guests...I found the service pleasant and any request for extra cutlery etc at breakfast was met with a smile and actioned very quickly...full credit to them as they were very busy on the Saturday

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 06, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We very much appreciate your comments regarding our staff. I will share your comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Anaïs Guest Relation
Leia mais
Ler menos

englos lille

By

agosto 26, 2014

club

great base for Belgium and N.France excursions..hotel and staff are of the highest quality for this price range of stay,so,good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 06, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment, it is always a pleasure when our guest are satisfied. Anaïs Guest relation
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel, Great Location

By

agosto 25, 2014

Enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Englos, Good location for Days out in Lille / Ypres, Very comfortable quiet large room (205) with air conditioning, comfortable bed and nice decor. Excellent breakfast buffet and free parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos