A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

InterContinental Real Guatemala

14 Calle 2-51, Zona 10

Guatemala City

01010

Guatemala

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Real Guatemala 14 Calle 2-51, Zona 10

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 140 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

140avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    75
  • 4 Estrelas
    35
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Great Ambience and great food

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

You know you are walking in a Luxury Hotel as soon as you enter to the Lobby. The food is great, try the Dulce con leche Crepes

Leia mais
Ler menos

Capable friendly Professional Staff

By

outubro 20, 2014

club

I was met ,as I entered the property ,at the door, with a willing helpful smile and that attitude was prevalent through the entire Hotel Staff, and the duration of my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Atención de primera

By

outubro 20, 2014

la estadía en su hotel ha sido de maravilla, la atención de su personal, los servicios de alimentación y las habitaciones dotadas del equipamiento de lujo, un servicio de Internet veloz y de calidad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Affordable Luxury

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the elegance of the accommodations, the ease and grace of my business planning and coordination, the helpfulness of the staff and the full service spa was an added bonus!
Exceptional service across the board from housekeeping and laundry services to front desk, dining and catering staff!
When I'm in Guatemala City again, I will stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your taking the time to write such a valuable review about your recent stay here in your home away from home. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our staff services, accommodations, and recently renovated SPA. We remain with our arms open to receive you soon. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik Rooms Division Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

It Seems Like I Was Vacationing

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

Despite I used this hotel to stay during a business trip, it seemed to me I was on vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Dear Customer: Thank you very much for your recent stay here in your home away from home. We are delighted to hear you enjoy your stay and a well deserve rest. We look forward to receive you again. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik Rooms Division Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

muy buen hotel

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

Muy recomendable. El hotel está bien situado, su personal es muy amable y en general está bien mantenido y limpio. Buen gimnasio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Apreciable Huésped: Agradecemos mucho su preferencia y por tomarse el tiempo en brindarnos una retroalimentación de su estadía. Nos alegra saber que disfruto de nuestra ubicación, servicio, limpieza y recién remodelado gimnasio. Los esperamos nuevamente con los brazos abiertos, Atentamente, Joel Muchnik Gerente División Cuartos
Leia mais
Ler menos

confort total despues del trabajo

By

outubro 15, 2014

tuve la mejor de las experiencias pues lleno a cabalidad mis expectativas sobre alojamiento en este hotel que otros no an llenado lo recomiendo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Apreciable Huésped: Gracias por su retroalimentación sobre su reciente estadía. Nos alegra mucho saber que honramos nuestra promesa de ofrecerle Su Mejor Descanso. Los esperamos nuevamente aquí en su hogar lejos de casa A sus órdenes, Joel Muchnik Gerente División Cuartos
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Bed and pillows

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

I have staued at Inter Continenta hotels for several years - whenever the location is convenient to my work site.

My only wish, is a multi-speed fan over the bed - and a blanket rather than a duvet.

Overall, my most recent visit to the Inter Continental Guatemala exceeded all expectations,

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 18, 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your recent stay here in your home away from home. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your Best Rest. We look forward to receive you again. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik Rooms Division Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Guatemala

By

outubro 12, 2014

club

Great stay in the Intercontinental in Guatemala, felt very safe in the hotel. Very nice entrance area , and dining areas

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 17, 2014
Dear Customer: Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We are happy to have honored our promise to provide your Best Rest and that you enjoyed our recently renovated areas. We look forward to receive you soon. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik Rooms Division Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

THANK YOU

By

outubro 10, 2014

Once again, I would like to thank you for making us feel at home.
Your warm hospitality, excelent service, delicious food and amazing atmosphere provide us with the perfect elements to a memorable stay.
We specially enjoyed the food and the area of the gymnasium, jacuzzy and pool. You did a great job with the new renovated gym now in front of the pool.

Thank you and see you soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 11, 2014
Dear Customer: Thank you very much for your preference and nice review about your experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our service, food, atmosphere and recently renovated gym; hopefully in your next stay you will enjoy our also renovated SPA. We look forward to receive you soon Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik Rooms Division Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff awesome location

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

Our experience at the Real Guatemala InterContinental was great. We ate all meals in the 3 restaurants they had on property and were treating like VIP's by all staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Customer: We are very grateful for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review about your experience. We are also delighted to hear your enjoyed our staff services, restaurants and comfort of the rooms. We look forward to receive you soon. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik Rooms Division Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Room

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

Very clean room; enjoyed being at this hotel. Good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to have honored our promise to provide your Best Rest and Experience. We look forward to receive you soon. Kind Regards, Joel Muchnik Rooms Division Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos