A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hanover

305 Wilson Avenue

Hanover, PENSILVÂNIA

17331

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Hanover 305 Wilson Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 120 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

120avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    88
  • 4 Estrelas
    11
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Do you value your money?

By

abril 01, 2021

They will take and hold money from you without telling you while saying it’s normal practice. Then give you a run around, saying it’s the banks fault. I’ve talked to my bank and it’s not my bank. It’s been well over a week now and still no sign of a considerable amount of money. Management is condescending and will just say that every hotel does this. I stay at hotels often and this never happens like this. Beware. Do not stay here when there is a very good hotel right beside this hotel. Stay away, you will wish you had.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just OK

By

outubro 03, 2014

Upon initial entry into my room, I was greeted to a strong musty odor, the bathroom exhaust fan was left running in an attempt to correct the problem but did not succeed. The hotel is located within close proximity to restaurants and shops but was a bit hard to locate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to convey your experience to us. I apologize for the issue you encountered and have addressed this with the appropriate staff. I hope that you will give us a chance in the future to show you what a great hotel we really are!
Publicado porCustomerCare
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Wild Bill0414, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our property and apologize for any inconvenience the room assigned to you may have caused. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Leia mais
Ler menos

Stayed here several times

By

outubro 02, 2014

We have stayed in this hotel before while visiting family. It is close by to everything we want to do. Staff is very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk

By

outubro 02, 2014

club

The evening front desk staff was very helpful and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

setembro 26, 2014

club

Was visiting a local college and selected Holiday Inn Express based on past experiences with this brand. Hotel was a bit hard to find but it was very clean. Free breakfast is another reason why we picked this hotel. Food choices were good, quality was just ok.

I would recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations and wanted to let you know that we continue to strive for improvements based on each guest experience. Hope to see you again!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable and convenient

By

setembro 24, 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The desk personnel provided a lot of information about what to see in Gettysburg and routes to get there.
Thanks
Wish there was a Holiday Inn Express in Gettysburg. I've had to stay in Hanover and Chambersburg in order to visit Gettysburg.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments rgarding your most recent stay with us. I am glad we were able to provide you with additional information to enhance your visit to Gettysburg. We look forward to you visiting us again in the future!
Leia mais
Ler menos

BAD MATTRESS AND SMEELY AC UNIT

By

setembro 24, 2014

platinumelite

BAD MATTRESS AND SMELLY AC UNIT. ROOM WAS VERY BIG AND NICE. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Hotel in Hanover, PA.

By

setembro 23, 2014

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every time I visit family and friends in PA. and Baltimore, MD. This hotel makes sure the little things are done to make your stay better. I would recommend this hotel for everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our property. We strive to be the best and your review shows that we are succeeding! We look forward to your future visits!
Leia mais
Ler menos

As long as smoking is allowed I will NEVER stay at an IHG Hotel

By

setembro 22, 2014

Terrible smoke smell in room. Unable to sleep. Staff kindly sprayed smoke eliminator but it was completely ineffective. Too late to get another room, but I won't stay with IHG again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Dear Guest, I'm so sorry your stay with us did not meet the standards that you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. I would like to inform you that we will be going to a 100% smoke free property at the end of this year. I hope that you will give us a chance in the future to show you what a great hotel we are!
Publicado porCustomerCare
outubro 02, 2014
Dear Shorespinner, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with your room accommodations and any inconvenience the situation may have caused you. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGCare
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and nice appearance - bed not comfortable

By

setembro 13, 2014

club

Staff was nice. food not to bad. The female that managed the morning food took pride in her work even to the point of lining up the coffee creams in neat order. My only complaint was the mattress was uncomfortable and the down comforter was too thin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to our hotel management. I'm sorry your stay didn't meet your expectations; but I hope you will give us another try in the future.
Leia mais
Ler menos

touring

By

setembro 13, 2014

platinumelite

It was a very comfortable place to stay when visiting Gettysburg

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Thank you for your review of our property. I am pleased that we were able to meet your expectations. We all look forward to seeing you again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

setembro 12, 2014

Hotel is clean and very comfortable.Excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Thank you for your short sweet evaluation of our hotel. It is our pleasure to serve you.
Leia mais
Ler menos