A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson Downtown - Coliseum

310 Greymont Avenue

Jackson, Mississippi

39202

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Jackson Downtown - Coliseum 310 Greymont Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 62 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

62avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    42
  • 4 Estrelas
    12
  • 3 Estrelas
    3
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Safety Issues

By

março 04, 2022

We recently stayed at this hotel on our way traveling across the country. I was very disappointed with the quality of this establishment and concerned for my safety the entire stay. Upon arrival, multiple individuals were smoking weed in the parking lot, the entire hotel wreaked of cigarettes and weed. Our room looked as if it wasn’t vacuumed, the bed sheets had stains, and the AC only had one setting (blasting freezing cold air). At 0630 the fire alarm went off outside our room and woke our dog and child. The breakfast selection was dismal compared to other IHG hotels we have stayed in. If it weren’t for the fact that many hotels do not accept animals, we would have left this one shortly after check-in, but limited availability of animal allowing hotels forced us to stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wish I can Give 10 Stars!!!

By

setembro 12, 2021

My family had to evacuate for Hurricane Ida which obviously was a stressful time. During the 10 days we were there the staff went ABOVE AND BEYOND to extend their hospitality and friendliness during our stay. In my mother's words, "There was a sense of peace there." :) All the staff in general were nice but some special shutouts were: Heather, Kiera, Ayana, and the Breakfast Lady (We didnt get her name) (Sorry for any misspellings)

Words can not express how thankful and grateful we were to be there. We would definitely stay there again. (Hopefully not too soon! )

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Convenient

By

janeiro 13, 2020

Good Evening! I’m very tired and just getting back home to Georgia after leaving Jackson Mississippi. Even though I’m very tired, but I will make this time to stay up and let everyone know how appreciative I am at this Hotel and my services. First of all I would like to say Thank you to Londa the young Lady in the Breakfast area, Mary and Debra in the Housekeeping Department, Dakota, Larry, Sorethinsa, and Shay from the Front Desk Department, Sylena the Housekeeping Director and Chris the GM... A Huge Thank you from ME and my Family. My Daughter who attends JSU and about 3 of her other Band Friends would’ve had to sleep in their cars because of the way the School has put the Students in bad situation with returning to their Dorm rooms after the Christmas Holidays, but Thank God the Hotel was able to help me and my family out Tremendously and was able to provide things for us that we didn’t have. I’ve stay at this same location since August 2019 and will alway come to this location and recommend it as well. Everyone treat us just like Family and make sure we are good and always saying safe travels on our way out. I actually work at the Crowne Plaza Hotel by the Airport and understand how Important it is to give Great Customer Service and making the Guest feel like they can depend on us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor service

By

maio 21, 2019

I stayed at this hotel about 4 years ago and had a very pleasant experience. The staff were nice, friendly and professional. The rooms were clean and of good quality.

I stayed there last week and it was not a good experience, to say the least. When making the reservation, the attendant mentioned several times that she was new and was still learning. I was understanding, everyone has to start somewhere. At the end of our conversation, she was not able to give me a confirmation number, so I asked if she would email it to me. This was around 3-4 in the afternoon. At 5:00, I called because I'd still not received an email confirmation. She stated that she was very busy and would definitely send it to me.

I did not see the email until the next morning when I realized that she'd sent it at 11:00 pm. I left my home at 5:00 travelling to Jackson, so I was asleep when this came through. At this point, the email stated that the reservation was not confirmed. Okay, so I called and made another reservation.

We arrived a little early and was told that our rooms were not ready, a few minutes later, the attendant told us that our room was ready. Wow, I pulled the covers back to lie down and rest a minute, there were several strands of hair on the sheets, and other debris. There was lipstick on the pillow case. Sheets had not been changed!!! When we notified the front desk, they moved us to another room, which was supposed to be an upgrade because it was a suite. There was a film of dust on the furniture, but we overlooked it. Sometime during the night, the air stopped cooling. We called the front desk again and they wanted to move us to another room. I then complained - this was ridiculous! I did not want to move again. They then sent maintenance to replace the unit. After all of the inconveniences, we asked the assistant manger to compensate us in some way for our inconveniences. He said that he would have to speak with the manager on Monday. We have yet to hear from anyone. My husband said that we will never stay at this hotel again. I totally agreed!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The desk should be use to rain all desk clerk helpers

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

This is the best Holiday Inn I have had the pleasure of staying: comfort, hotel workers- house keeper especial the clerk at the front got it alright.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
I would like t thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Jackson for your recent stay to the area. We look forward to seeing on your next visit. Have a great day! Shaun Pope General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

1st time in the area

By

outubro 15, 2014

This was my first trip to Mississippi, I reserved 4 rooms, we was there to attend a funeral, the staff made our stay comfortable and accommodating they made sure our rooms were ready for early check in after our 16 hour drive...had a nice time in the area,

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Jackson for your first visit to Mississippi. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Have a great day! Shaun Pope General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Well Managed Hotels and room; hot breakfast; nice staffs; i will

By

outubro 11, 2014

club

We stayed three nights ; Clean and Well Managed Hotel guest and room; hot breakfast; nice staffs; i will stay again and recommend others to stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Thank You choosing the Holiday Inn Express Jackson for your recent travel. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Shaun Pope General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 11, 2014

Friendly helpful staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. Great location in Jackson.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Jackson. We would like to thank for choosing us for your stay. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jackson. Shaun Pope General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel. Very slow Internet access

By

outubro 10, 2014

This is a brand new hotel. Room is terrific and big. Common area and dining room are very modern looking. Internet access is super slow. Almost unusable if you are there on business. I had to tether my 4G LTE phone to my laptop to access the Internet. Hotel is fine for vacationers. Not good for business travellers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
I would like to thank you for choosing to Stay at the Holiday Inn Express-Jackson. I do apologize for the internet issues that you encountered during your stay. We are working hard to resolve those issues. I hope that you consider us on your next trip to Jackson. Shaun Pope General Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall great hotel

By

outubro 08, 2014

During my recent stay, I was not made aware that the Mississippi State Fair would be going on next door to the hotel. When I pulled up to the hotel, numerous police cars with flashing blue lights and the parking lot roped off with caution tape caused me MAJOR concern. It was then I realized the parking lot was roped off due to the State Fair. Also, the hotel room's main curtains did not close and outside my hotel room was a street light and up the road was the amusement rides (lots of bright lights) that also shined into the room. I didn't need to turn on any lights in the room due to the brightness of the street light and rides. I wish the main curtain could have been closed. I had trouble sleeping due to the brightness.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Desk Service Outstanding!

By

outubro 07, 2014

platinumelite

Larry at the front desk went beyond my past great experiences that I have had at IHG hotels.
I mentioned I just had eye surgery and wanted to know the earliest time that I could check-in at the hotel. He told me to wait a minute and he gave me access to my room hours before regular check-in time. He saw my need and took care of my needs immediately.
That's why I'm a Platimum Elite member, and I choose IHG hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelent Stay

By

outubro 03, 2014

club

The hotel room met and exceeded my expectations. The room (suite) was huge and the bed was very comfortable. However the internet was so slow I couldn't use it except very early in the morning or very late at night. More bandwidth is required for a the needs of this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos