A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kittanning

13 Hilltop Plaza

Kittanning, PENSILVÂNIA

16201

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Kittanning 13 Hilltop Plaza

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,5

com base em 90 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

90avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    62
  • 4 Estrelas
    18
  • 3 Estrelas
    4
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Great customer service

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was amazing. Every single person that works there is super nice and accommodating!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Was a Mess

By

novembro 09, 2019

We stayed at this HIE for a wedding. Our room was a mess.

The tile floor in the bathroom was cracked in numerous places and would shift and "crunch" when you walked on it. We made sure we wore socks or sandals to ensure our feet didn't get cut.

The bed skirts were absolutely filthy, all around on both beds. It made us uncomfortable sleeping in the beds.

When we arrived, one of the bedspreads had something brown smeared all over it and we had it replaced. It was so obvious that there's no way the cleaning crew could have missed it.

The lamp shades were dirty and one had a hole ripped in it.

The carpeting, despite being a dark color, also had stains on it.

Even the chairs in the public dining area were disgusting with filth and stains. The woman working in the dining area, however, was very nice.

I question whether HIE hotels are starting to go downhill after being around a while.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Hotel Staff

By

outubro 17, 2014

Wow. I have never experienced anything like I did at the Holiday Inn Kittanning. We were visiting my daughter who attends IUP for the weekend. The hotel staff was unfriendly and indifferent. I believe the prize, however, goes to the weekend breakfast hostess. We had picked my daughter up from school to watch the Steerler's game but we couldn't find a restaurant who had the game on. We ended up going to Subway and went back to the hotel to eat. We had all the children with (6 of us total) so we decided to eat in the spacious breakfast area where they had the game on the TV. As we sat down, we were told "move those table back and clean up your mess when you're done".

Now I understand that the dining area had just been cleaned but I do not need to be admonished like a bad child. We are proper, respectful people and do not need to be told to clean up after ourselves, especially with such venom!

Do yourself a favor, don't stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 21, 2014
Thank you Mustang 1970 for your review. We apologize for your stay and game watching experience not being up to your expectations,we always strive to delight our guest's. I have shown your review to my guest services team and breakfast attendant on duty, to ensure this doesn't happen again. I f you would like to discuss this further with me,please call 724-543-5200 and ask for me, Mary Lasher.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room; noisy neighbors

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Over all very good. The other guests were very loud and we had to call several times to the front desk requesting them to have them stop yelling and slamming doors at 1 AM. This happened both nights we were there. Hard to sleep under those conditions. Maybe place a camera in the hall with listening device to control noise and disruption for guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for taking time to post your review. We are glad you enjoyed your breakfast and had a clean room. We appreciate your feedback as it is always helpful in giving guest's the best experience they deserve I am working on a resolution to keep noise issues down. We hope you will still stay with us if you are in the area. Thank you again for your review. M.Lasher-GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

service

By

outubro 15, 2014

Enjoyed our stay - maybe would have liked an extra blanket- I'm always cold

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for taking time to post your review, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are in the area we hope to see you again. M.Lasher-GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

We were quite pleased with our stay. Breakfast was bountiful, the staff was extremely nice and helpful and the room was spacious and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 10, 2014
Thank you for the nice review and also for your loyalty as an IHG rewards member. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words about the staff clean room and that you enjoyed your breakfast. We hope if you are in the area again you will stay with us. M.Lasher-GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful!

By

setembro 30, 2014

This would be the second stay at this hotel, based mostly on how we were treated the first time. Both occurrences were wonderful! The staff, precisely the front desk lady named Sandy, is really kind. Our room was very clean, as was the pool, lobby, etc. I like being treated in a kind, "family-like" type of way; they do that! I will continue to book with this hotel. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 03, 2014
It is so nice to here that you had a wonderful visit with us the first time and came back again. We are glad that you feel like family and that you will return again. Thank you for the kind words about the staff cleanliness and the recognition of Sandy I will let her know about this review. We look forward to seeing you again. M.Lasher-GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a pleasure

By

setembro 23, 2014

club

I always enjoy my stay here. It's very clean and the people are always pleasant and helpful. I'll continue to stay there when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 30, 2014
We are so pleased for your continued loyalty not only as a guest but as an IHG rewards member. We thank you for taking time to post such a nice review and for the recognition of the clean rooms and pleasant staff and are glad you enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us in Kittanning. M.Lasher-GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable

By

setembro 22, 2014

One of the best hotel rooms I've ever stayed in. The room was so neat and clean, the bathroom was spotless, even the microwave and mini fridge were very clean. The breakfast buffet was very good, and I appreciated the variety of healthy choices along with the hot foods. The staff should be commended on a job well done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 25, 2014
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. We appreciate that you recognized the hard work the housekeepers do. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and your breakfast and that there were a variety of choices to chose from. The staff will be told of their job well done. We hope to see you again soon. M.Lasher-GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

quiet good night of sleep

By

setembro 19, 2014

platinumelite

Great place to rest and relax Hotel is near resturants and shopping Friendly staff Quiet area for a great night of rest and sleep!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 22, 2014
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards platinum member and for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the kind words about the friendly staff and that you found our hotel a great place to rest and relax. We hope to see you again soon. M.Lasher-GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express

By

setembro 16, 2014

club

Very accomodating, clean and friendly, the breakfest had a variety, cereals and warm food with fresh fruit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your nice review. We thank you for the kind words on the clean rooms friendly staff and that you found it accomadating. We also want to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards member and hope you stay with us again if you are in Kittanning. M.Lasher-GM
Leia mais
Ler menos

leisure visit

By

setembro 14, 2014

club

visit was good
very close to family we were visiting
very close to local shopping
staff very friendly
sick while we there, closeness to ACMH ER

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards member and for taking the time to post your review. We thank you for the kind words about the friendly staff and are glad that you had a good visit while you were here. We are sorry you were sick and hope you are feeling better. M.Lasher-GM
Leia mais
Ler menos