A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Irvine East/Lake Forest

2 Orchard

Lake Forest, CALIFÓRNIA

92630

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Irvine East/Lake Forest 2 Orchard

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 83 avaliações
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

83avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    67
  • 4 Estrelas
    13
  • 3 Estrelas
    2
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Excellent service and accommodations

By

outubro 30, 2019

From start to finish, we have had nothing but an incredible experience with the staff of this property. We started in Sales with Rodd who was professional, helpful and responsive. We are very much looking forward to working with him again. The front desk staff, housekeeping staff, staff in the dining room... everyone, was pleasant and professional and made us feel welcome and comfortable. We have booked rooms all over Southern California with this group for the last five years, and HANDS DOWN, this has been our most positive experience thus far. The rooms were perfect and clean, the dining area clean and the offerings were plentiful and good, the welcome reception on Thursday night was a nice surprise! We will be back and we THANK YOU for a wonderful experience at your hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

aasaad

By

novembro 29, 2017

Porradd Evite fazer consultas sobre os serviços ao cliente Ao invés disso, visite os Serviços ao Cliente ou nos contate para obter atenção imediata
- Abstenha-se de mencionar concorrentes ou o custo específico de sua estada
- Não inclua nenhuma informação pessoal identificável, tal como o nome completo

Leia mais
Ler menos

方便舒适

By

outubro 21, 2014

club

Staybridge距离我办公的公司很近,驱车到餐饮和购物地点也比较方便,但Staybridge的早餐样式比较少,也没有中式餐点,无线网络速度不够顺畅

Leia mais
Ler menos

great experience

By

outubro 17, 2014

club

Nice quality hotel, good location for OC, quiet atmosphere; enjoyed the breakfast; Pool and barBQ area very pleasant :)
bed and pillows not quite as comfy as I would like but average

Leia mais
Ler menos

很好很舒适的酒店

By

outubro 16, 2014

第一次入住,感觉超乎预期。酒店的套房非常好 ,还带有一个功能齐全的小厨房。另外,酒店的早餐也很好,选项很多。非常好的一次住宿体验,下次还会回来。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient Business Venue

By

outubro 07, 2014

platinumelite

When staying in the area for business then this facility has a secure and safe location. Facilities are more than adequate for a business visit although an end of evening beer is missing as you have to drive to obtain one

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very happy!

By

setembro 26, 2014

club

Comfortable bed, extremely helpful and friendly staff. Always a pleasure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

setembro 26, 2014

club

The staff was very attentive to be sure the food was constantly available. The waffle maker wouldn't work due to an electrical issue. The staff tried to fix it but it needed further assistance from an electrician.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Our Favorite Place to Stay

By

setembro 25, 2014

club

We come to this hotel every year. It feels like a second home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rude and Poor staff service

By

setembro 24, 2014

platinumelite

Great property, Great Breakfast and Dinner. Poor front counter staff who will not address problems. Poor cleaning stafff. No management on duty after 5PM or before 8AM, so if you have a problem you will have to call to speak to someone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 01, 2014
Dear M345, Thank you for both your positve and constructive feedback about your stay here at Staybridge Suites - Lake Forest. Our goal is to ensure you have a great experience from the moment you arrive, to the front desk staff, housekeeping service and all our other added amenities we offer. We understand that without meeting all these goals your great experience is incomplete. Our team will look into the expereince at the front desk and learn and grow from your feedback. As for housekeeping service, I'm not sure if you are aware or were made aware at check-in, but because we are an upscale extended stay hotel, we value comfort and the ability to spread out while staying with us. So, each day we provide a "lite touch" cleaning(making the bed, replacing the towels if needed and taking out your trash) to your suite and a full deep clean every 7 days from day of check-in. if you need more you can always request it and we'll do our best to accomodate you. also, we typically have a manager on duty to help our staff and our guests in the early evening. If we are in a meeting or with another guest we will take care of any needs as soon as we are fininshed helping the previous guest. if we are off property for smoe reason, we are just a call away but can still be effective at assisting you with your needs and making sure they are met at the hotel. I hope you find that we warrant another stay with us and I'm sure we'll perform better at the concerns you mentioned in your constructive comments. If you have any questions, please contact me at the hotel and ask for the sales dept. I'd lbe very happy to talk to you.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding Staff

By

setembro 20, 2014

The thing I love the most about this hotel is how welcoming and helpful the staff is. We stay there often when we go to visit our daughter's family. We love the kitchen in the room and the breakfast each morning. The supper on Mon-Thu has a great salad bar! The grounds behind the hotel are perfect when the weather is pleasant. It is in a convenient location for us. I would recommend it to anyone!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lake Forest - Recommended!

By

setembro 18, 2014

platinumelite

If you're traveling to the Irvine, CA area, do yourself a favor... Travel the extra 10-15 minutes and go south to Lake Forest (Bake Parkway Exit) and stay at Staybridge Suites.

You'll thank me.

Leia mais
Ler menos