Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Reserve agora
Introduzir o número de conta empresarial para obter tarifas preferenciais
Identificar reservas associadas a agências de viagens
Se tiver um código de grupo, introduza-o aqui para mostrar uma lista de quartos disponíveis para a sua ocasião especial.

*Indica um campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa por Melhor Tarifa Disponível não inclui tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é membro do IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie a sessão , para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__!  Inicie a sessão para visualizar as suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Neste momento, não tem quaisquer próximas estadias.

Falta uma próxima estadia?

Bem-vindo de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Tem __totalstays__ próximas estadias.

Introduza um número de confirmação

Introduza um apelido

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Las Vegas

5735 Dean Martin Drive

Las Vegas, Nevada

89118

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Las Vegas 5735 Dean Martin Drive

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,8

com base em 202 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

202avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    171
  • 4 Estrelas
    22
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

レビューのタイトル

By

dezembro 01, 2017

platinumelite

顧客サービスへのお問い合わせはご遠慮ください。 お問い合わせについては[カスタマーケア]または[お問い合わせ]からお願いいたします。
- 他社に関するコメントまたはご宿泊の具体的な料金についてのご記入はご遠慮ください
- フルネームなど個人を特定可能な情報はご記入にならないでください。

ご旅行の理由は?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brilliant place to stay

By

outubro 19, 2014

club

We had looked long and hard at options regarding accommodation in Las Vegas. We can honestly say that the STAYBRIDGE SUITES was a wonderful place for our three night stay. The one bed deluxe suite was extremely large and had everything to make our stay as comfortable as one could wish for. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly, the free shuttle was reliable and the drivers courteous. Great breakfast and beautiful pool area. We will look no further than the STAYBRIDGE SUITES for any future trips to Las Vegas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Miguelbvt. We are thrilled to hear we were able to exceed your expectations and we will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and inviting rooms and great staff

By

outubro 18, 2014

club

The property was new and clean from grounds to lobby and rooms. The staff was very pleasant, upbeat and always acknowledge you when walking through lobby or into social event or meal. The off strip location is perfect for relaxing and reduction of noise levels for sleeping. What a great place, I do not recommend lightly, but this place is a hidden gem. Thanks, and I will see you again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Cv123, thank you for sharing your feedback, we really do appreciate you. . We are happy you had a great stay and enjoyed the property and we look forward to your next visit.
Leia mais
Ler menos

You Can't Always Get What You Paid For

By

outubro 17, 2014

platinumelite

My wife and I were celebrating a birthday with our best friend in Las Vegas so I reserved a King Bed Studio thinking it had a separate bedroom with a king bed and pullout couch in the living room. When we checked in, we were told it was not a suite and the hotel replaced the king bed with 2 queens side by side and no pullout bed without notifying me. The problem was my wife and I planned to stay in the same room with our friend. The hotel was booked except for a handicap room so my friend decided to go to a separate hotel for the night. We received an apology and were later compensated by the Sales Manager. This particular hotel was a former short term stay facility which is now a Staybridge franchise. Some of their rooms are not suites as the website advertises. Check to make sure you are getting what you paid for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 22, 2014
Academy Retiree, Happy Birthday and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we appreciate you. I do apologize again for any confusion over our room types. The Studio Suite is all one room with an efficiency kitchen as mentioned on the website, but I do see how confusion may have occurred as you mentioned a Studio Suite at another hotel was a full suite. Our One Bedroom Suites and Deluxe Suites both have separate bedrooms as well as full kitchens. I look forward to your next visit when we can make this up to you.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Relax Place to stay!

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Our family stay for few times this years and we love it. This hotel has nice and quite enviroment to relax with family or get out from the busy daily routine.

Thank you all the staff for make us fill confortable on our last stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for your review, BlueMoon@. We are happy you and your family had such great stays and we look forward to seeing you again.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Fall Break

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

Great place to stay if you want a more quiet location a little farther from the Las Vegas Strip. Great quality, great value! Staff was helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
We are so happy you had a great stay with us, Fall Break Mom. With rooms like apartments, we do make the perfect home-away-from-home!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

Very enjoyable 2 nights. Staff very accommodating and friendly. One bedroom suite like home away from home - washer/dryer, dishwasher, full fridge & stove, separate living room, 2 t.v.'s. Immaculate! Tasty breakfast and Social Evening Reception (supper) Wed. and Thurs. evenings. Pool great - clean, nice sitting area.
Highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
CDNtraveller, thank you for sharing your feedback. I am so happy we were able to exceed your expectations and you had a great visit.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Almost perfect.

By

outubro 15, 2014

club

We loved our stay at the Staybridge Inn and Suites. When we arrived in our room, there was the faint odour of cigarette smoke. When we notified the front desk we were told that it is allowed to smoke on the balcony but not in the room. They brought us some air purifying spray which, along with opening the windows, did help. We loved the spacious room and lovely breakfast, as well as the free shuttle to the Strip. The staff were generally helpful and friendly. The bed was amazing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for your feedback, Pharker. I am glad we met your expectations but apologize we did not exceed them. While we are a non-smoking property, guests can smoke on the private balconies or outside in the parking lot areas.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay at a non-casino hotel

By

outubro 13, 2014

club

Free parking, complimentary breakfast, clean laundry facilities; free shuttle to the strip at the New York New York hotel, but in hindsight, since we had a car, we could have just parked at any hotel on the strip, since it was free anyway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you for your feedback, Rranger. I am glad you had a great visit and enjoyed our amenities. If you are looking to rent a car on your next visit, you can park free at any strip hotel as you mentioned. If you want to travel Downtown, they do charge for parking, so I recommend taking the Deuce Bus. It's $7.00 for 24 hours.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Tolle Suite und großartiger Service.

By

outubro 09, 2014

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe vom Flughafen, mit kostenlosem shuttle Service zum Flughafen und ins Zentrum ( Strip ) von Las Vegas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und wir freuen uns, Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten.
Leia mais
Ler menos

A challenge met well

By

outubro 09, 2014

club

Staying anywhere for 35 days in a row can be a challenge for anyone and any place. Our stay was very enjoyable and we had a great time. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. We did not have any problems and felt safe the whole time we were there. The kitchen was very nice and having the ability to do laundry at home was awesome. We would most definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 14, 2014
Azlooker, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are thrilled you found this a great home away from home for your extended stay.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful suite all aroundThis was my first time at the Stay

By

outubro 08, 2014

club

This was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites but I will surely be staying at them again wherever they may be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 10, 2014
Thank you for your feedback, Nikki13. I am so happy you had a great stay that we were able to turn you into a brand advocate! We hope to see you again in Las Vegas, soon.
Leia mais
Ler menos