A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Candlewood Suites League City

2350 Gulf Freeway South

League City, Texas

77573

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

League City 2350 Gulf Freeway South
Distância do aeroporto

hobby airport 16 MI/ 25.75 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
62%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

3,4

com base em 69 avaliações
62%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

69avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    29
  • 4 Estrelas
    10
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Clean and quiet

By

agosto 04, 2022

club

This was an excellent stay. The staff was friendly, hotel was comfortable and quiet. I would highly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

junho 13, 2022

Our experiences here have been great.
For the past 5 years, we have stayed here for
4-5 months each year in 2 or 3 long visits to the area.
We highly recommend this hotel.
We love the rooms: Super-clean, large, fresh, and full of light. There are immaculate complete kitchens, great new beds and floors, plus safe parking, a super walkable location with shopping, green spaces and easy highway access. We are very comfortable for long and short stays, at reasonable cost.

The management and staff have always been very helpful with our arrangements, very caring and quick to keep everything working smoothly. They are great. We will continue coming here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

BEWARE OF THIEVES!!

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

I checked in on a Friday evening and by the following Tuesday morning, I woke up to my truck being broke into! Right directly in front of the building (handicapped parking closest to the front door) closest to their weak security cameras that can’t even make out the tag number! Later that week, while waiting on my truck to get out of the body shop, one of the managers approached me, asking me what it would take to get me to stay once I get my truck back and I replied “a security guard walking or driving around the premises. He laughed and said that’s not gonna happen! Then he asks “what if I give you a ten dollar discount per night? Then I laughed!! Then when I warned another F-250 owner about my truck being broken into, they get mad at me and tell me that I need to be quiet about it!! WTFEYDASOB In America, we have, what they call, a freedom of speech!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Harassed by Staff - corrected

By

dezembro 14, 2019

First, I have stayed at this hotel many times so this experience shocked me to be honest. Check in went the norm minus the staff not listening to me and continued to charge my card, which was later flagged for fraud due to multiple attempts from the same location within moments of each transaction. This left me without my debit card while traveling on business, not even the worst part. Next, I went to my room which was cold, this area of the country was experiencing colder than normal temps so I went and asked how long for the heat to come on, I was told 20 minutes. Over an hour had passed and I called down and told them I wanted my room changed, if it did not heat up to which she responded by asking if I knew how to set the thermostat. The night went by and I was not given another room and froze in my room with temps of 36 outside. The fire alarm goes off at 5 am without any explanation from management. I call the next morning around 8 and ask when they are coming to fix the heat and I was told that he didn't know anything about the heater not working but would get someone there. 4 hours go by and I call down again to be told that he had already came and repaired the heater, No he had not. After going back and forth he finally sent someone to the room and the entire unit had to be replaced, no word from management. I go down on my way to my appointment and ask what was the issue to be told that the staff had called me the night before and I declined to change rooms. I asked to see the length of this supposed call or video of her speaking with me and he showed me something on his phone that showed nothing. I tried to discuss it with him further asking if it made sense that I would choose to freeze over changing rooms, what I had asked for, and he said he was siding with his staff and would not discuss it further. I am a cancer patient at MD Anderson hospital which is next door to this property. It makes zero sense that I would choose to freeze and then continue to call asking to have it repaired. This manager acted in an absolutely unacceptable manner. I was appalled at how he spoke to me and implied I was lying about the situation. This staff member never spoke to me and offered to bring me keys to another room, I don't care what she wants to say to cover herself. For management to act that way towards me, especially as an ill patient was astonishing. I do not recommend the property and cannot change my decision until management addresses this with a much better outcome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Suite Condition

By

outubro 18, 2014

The entire room and bathroom areas were clean and I did not worry about anything that might interrupt a restfull night.
I will stay at a Candlewood Suites before I stay at any other IHG hotel.
Thanks again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

convenient, clean, relaxing, frendly staff, reasonablet

By

outubro 13, 2014

I've stayed at this hotel since the first year it opened and have been there every year since. I've always found it a home away from home Clean surroundings, friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room, bathroom and kitchen. I plan on using this facility pm a regular basis, whenever I'm in tow.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff and Great Location!

By

setembro 29, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel staff are the best. The staff at this location really get to know their guest and treat them as if they were family. This makes a guest really feel appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 01, 2014
Dear E1581, ear E1581, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the positive experience during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am so happy to hear that our staff provided excellent customer service as we strive to make this our top priority. We hope to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites League City in the near future. Regards,
Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 01, 2014
Dear E1581, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the positive experience during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am so happy to hear that our staff provided excellent customer service as we strive to make this our top priority. We hope to welcome you back to the Candlewood Suites League City in the near future. Regards,
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente hotel

By

setembro 25, 2014

Limpio y excelente servicio. Solo un detalle, trate de cambiar por motivos de cercanía a otro hotel de la cadena (se que después de la hora según las políticas) pero no pudieron hacerme el cambio aunque quería algún hotel de la misma cadena. Algo de flexibilidad cuando no se pierden ingresos ganaría lealtad a la marca!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Candlewood League Texas

By

setembro 24, 2014

Not the best place to stay...you'd be better sleeping in your car

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 01, 2014
Dear KNR09, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The staff and myself would like for you to give us another chance to make whatever happened up to you. We value you as a customer and would definitely like for you to come again. Regards,
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

setembro 11, 2014

club

This hotel was reasonably priced, clean and the hotel staff were friendly and professional. Check-in/out were quick and easy. Also good value considering there was a good fitness center, laundry room and nice pool. I would recommend the hotel for someone on a budget because of the full size refrigerator and stove to cook meals. It is not a luxury hotel, so if you want to feel pampered, look elsewhere. But it is a good, clean hotel in excellent location to visit either Galveston or Kema.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Dear ruepoo, Thank you for the kind words!! They could not be more appreciated! Now...please do come again soon...and when you can, we would definitely appreciate you staying longer. !! We love having you!!! Regards,
Leia mais
Ler menos

Another Great Stay

By

setembro 08, 2014

platinumelite

We always use this property as our lodging for great service and great experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Dear E1581, THANK YOU, for the kind and generous comments regarding our staff! They do indeed work hard each and every day to earn comments such as yours, and we love sharing them! Please do come back soon!! Regards,
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place/Good locale

By

setembro 05, 2014

club

I was really worried about this property after I read the reviews, but I like to judge things for myself. I was quite impressed. Perhaps they read the reviews and took action! I noticed that one previous review complained about the shower curtain being too short, and I could see in the bathroom tile where they had lowered the curtain rod. Problem solved! The ladies at the front desk (and everyone I came into contact with) were friendly and attentive. As for some of the other gripes; people, read the web page! The property is based on lengthy stays, which is why you don’t get your turn-down service and housekeeping every day! The reason I marked down the sleep quality is because my wife is used to our Tempur-pedic mattress and found this one too firm and a little lumpy. Sure I've been in better (i.e. - pricier) hotels, but overall, a very nice stay considering the price!

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 17, 2014
Dear TexRam, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time you are in League City. Regards,
Leia mais
Ler menos