A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Liverpool

21 Keel Wharf

Liverpool

L3 4FN

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 151 7039700

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Liverpool 21 Keel Wharf

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,8

com base em 196 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

196avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    161
  • 4 Estrelas
    29
  • 3 Estrelas
    1
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Excellent

By

janeiro 06, 2022

We have stayed here several times now and everything about the Staybridge is fantastic, including location, room, cleanliness, staff and breakfast. We look forward to returning again soon hopefully.
Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

your stay

By

dezembro 20, 2017

club

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention

Leia mais
Ler menos

recensione

By

dezembro 19, 2017

recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione recensione v

Leia mais
Ler menos

ous pouvez égalemen

By

novembro 27, 2017

ous pouvez également charger des photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les conditions générales complètes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

outubro 20, 2014

our first visit to Liverpool

Very pleased with location on Albert Dock

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cruise Show visit

By

outubro 16, 2014

club

Best location if you are in Liverpool for Echo Arena, ACC or BT Convention Ctr. I work in the travel industry and I've stayed in hundreds of hotels all over the world. The property has a rear door (key operated) that leads you straight on to the concourse leading to the ACC and door to door its less than 30 seconds! Good arrival experience, everything sorted, received a welcome pack that included a paper, welcome letter and water. Breakfast was good for me, I prefer continental but there was a good spread and a hot food items such as beans and scrambled eggs. On Sunday the hot breakfast seemed to be a lot bigger. Friendly staff, very very relaxed culture in the seating areas near the fireplace, made it feel like home. The open kitchen where you can grab coffees (complimentary) all day long was a welcome addition. Only downside was that as a guest arriving on a Friday night I was not advised that there is no housekeeping on a weekend so my rooms was serviced for the duration of my 2 night stay, whilst there is a notice in the room , if youve arrived late like me the last thing is readingg all the notices. Please tell your weekend stayers!

Leia mais
Ler menos

2nd time definately will return for a 3rd stay

By

outubro 15, 2014

Another fabulous stay overnight for my husbands birthday. Thank you also for the complimentary bottle of wine much appreciated and birthday card. Real home from home quality fixture and fittings bedroom linen comfortable mattress free wifi lovely complimentary toiletries fridge dishwasher microwave tv and the view we had wow. Staff nothing too much trouble. Thank you. We will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Liverpool weekend escape!

By

outubro 09, 2014

Celibrating 23 years of marriage and love visiting Liverpool and escaping from the children for a few days! Always stay here if possible due to its comfortable rooms/suite and it's position close to the Albert dock and Liverpool one shopping experience .
Great city with friendly atmosphere always .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Stay

By

outubro 08, 2014

My stays are almost without exception very comfortable and serve my purpose.
My only grumble is the limited parking on site,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at the Staybridge

By

outubro 03, 2014

Really impressed with the suites, which I found to be equipped and furnished well. Very central for the Echo, which my wife and I happened to be attending for a conference. Big thanks to Tony on reception, who came to our rescue more than once.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff very attentive

By

outubro 02, 2014

Great staff very caring and attentive
Excellent security for car parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Last minute stay

By

setembro 30, 2014

platinumelite

A last minute stay having stayed here several times before. Was unfortunately too late for a Platinum upgrade to a One-bedroom suite as the hotel was fully booked, however I was given a nice quiet Studio suite on the top floor and well away from the lifts.

My suite was absolutely fine for one night though this one (625) was showing more signs of wear and tear than any others I've been in here, including visible damage to the bed's headboard that really ought to be repaired/replaced. The shower hose was also leaking but that should be a quick fix after I reported it on check-out.

Staff here were top-notch as always!

Leia mais
Ler menos