A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Lodz

UL. Piotrkowska 229/231

Lodz

Poland

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Lodz UL. Piotrkowska 229/231

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
100%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 52 avaliações
100%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

52avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    36
  • 4 Estrelas
    15
  • 3 Estrelas
    1
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas

Wonderful

By

maio 31, 2019

Spent 9 nights at this beautiful hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful especially the bar tenders.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel with very good service

By

outubro 20, 2014

platinumelite

I have been lately in different Holiday Inn hotels but I think Holiday Inn Lodz is one of the best
Generally I stay her 6 nights per month and the people give me the feeling to be welcome and for me every time is a kind of coming home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Information from the staff

By

outubro 20, 2014

Some of the representatives of the staff at the reception had no sufficient knowledge and information about the travelling Lodz - Warsaw - Warsaw Chopin Airport.

There were no option for booking a minibus to the Warsaw Airport directly from the hotel - convinuient in such organised events like conferences or business meetings with more guests staying at Holliday Inn hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent overall experience

By

setembro 18, 2014

Staff, location, comfort... : everything at its best !

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 22, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to write this great comment about Holiday Inn Lodz. Hope to see you again!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value and standard

By

agosto 25, 2014

Courteous staff, well maintained, new construction. Fitness center and dry sauna are good and worth the visit. Cozy room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Weekend

By

julho 01, 2014

Brand new hotel. Excellent service.

We spent great weekend in this hotel!

Definitely recommend this hotel for couples.

Publicado porHotelStaff
julho 03, 2014
Dear Guests, thank you very much for this great review. We always want to make you feel welcomed and satisfied during your stay. Hope to see you soon!
Leia mais
Ler menos

good quality reasonable price

By

junho 30, 2014

new hotel clean and well maintained.

Only complaint would be the piped music in the corridors in the evening which can be heard in the bedroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
julho 03, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. I apologize for the loud music. The problem is solved . Hope to see you again in Holiday Inn Lodz.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Choice for Lodz

By

junho 03, 2014

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn/Lodz two different times during a recent week in Poland. This is a very well-run hotel with friendly, highly professional staff. The front desk and restaurant/bar staff are especially impressive at helping with unusual and/or complicated requests (in my case involving technology). They were consistently attentive, patient and effective.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will absolutely stay there again if I return to Lodz.

Publicado porHotelStaff
junho 05, 2014
Dear Guest, we are trying very much to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. I am very glad to hear that our work is appriciated by our Loyality Guests. Hope to see you again in Holiday Inn Lodz! Malgorzata, Front Office Manager
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms with comfortable beds

By

maio 26, 2014

Another good stay at this hotel, I stay here regularly and am usually very pleased. Staff are friendly and helpful; however, restaurant service was inconsistent again - seemed like a few new people. Good location, I recommend this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
junho 06, 2014
Dear Guest, your comment is very helpful and important for us. Thank you very much for it. See you next time in Holiday Inn Lodz!
Publicado porHotelStaff
junho 02, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to write this great review of Holiday Inn Lodz. It s our goal to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Hope to see you again soon!
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Time

By

maio 23, 2014

club

I came to kind of wind down and relax. The room was very nice and the staff was great when I arrived. I didn't eat at the restaurant because I have severe food allergies and most places can't adapt to them. As far and sleep and comfort. The beds were good. I was on the 2nd floor and one night there was a wedding. The music was SO LOUD and banging I couldn't sleep. I called down to ask how long they knew it was going and the girl had a bit of an attitude and said that it will be long. I was expecting them to maybe offer me a different room where I would be more comfortable and that definitely didn't happen so that was probably the worst part of the stay. The bathrooms are very nice, the only thing that is weird is that there is only half of the shower covered by glass, so if you plan on showering be prepared for the floor to get wet. But the shower is great, hansgrohe! Other than that it was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and well located

By

abril 20, 2014

club

The Hotel is very nice and the rooms are quite spacious and comfortable. The value for the price is very good and the staff at the restaurant or bar is very friendly and the service is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
abril 22, 2014
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to write this great review of Holiday Inn Lodz. Hope to see ypu again in our hotel.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great and relaxing stay

By

abril 08, 2014

club

There is really nothing to complain or comment. Stay was perfect

Leia mais
Ler menos