A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Parkersburg - Mineral Wells

80 Old Nicholette Road

Mineral Wells, VIRGÍNIA OCIDENTAL

26150

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Parkersburg - Mineral Wells 80 Old Nicholette Road

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 104 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

104avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    75
  • 4 Estrelas
    15
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Okay place to stay

By

agosto 11, 2021

We stayed for one night. Someone tried to get into my truck. The tonneau cover was all lifted up. The beds and pillows were not very comfortable at all. It is across the street from a strip club. The lobby was full of people drinking and eating at 11 pm. Lots of people hanging out in the parking lot late too. The breakfast was ok. Seemed like it was made a while before we went down at 8am to eat. I'm not sure if I would recommend this place for a family to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not sure how the rating is so high

By

julho 04, 2021

Mattresses weren’t Holiday Inn quality (very thin) and hard as a rock.

Elevator was not working.

The room above us sounded like they were doing sprints all night long. Soooo loud!

Room was booked on May 9th, stay was supposed to be 7/2-7/5, we ended up checking out early and getting a room at the Marietta location. When we booked, we requested first floor, or 2nd floor close to elevator bc I am disabled.

As stated before, elevator was broken and we were placed on the 2nd floor. I feel like when we booked the room there was plenty of notice to get us on the 1st floor.

I would not and will not stay at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and awesome pricing

By

outubro 22, 2020

Stopped on the spur of the moment because I was tired of driving-it was late and the agent at the front desk was so kind. He gave me an excellent rate and a reasonable pet fee. I highly recommend staying here.
Personal note, I work for a medical facility and I have not had any time off in 10 months. I was skeptical about stopping when I only had 3 hours to drive but it was the best decision. The kindness and caring manner of the man at the desk put me at ease along with the clear plexiglass along with the no contact transaction. There was antibacterial supplies in the lobby and my room was impeccable and very clean. I was comforted by these measures for my medical safety so that I can continue to help others with theirs. This Holiday Inn Express started off my time off with my family in a Positive and healthy manner

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom

By

outubro 15, 2014

platinumelite

The lack of a vent fan in the bathroom was very disappointing during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
We do appreciate the feedback given. We would like to remedy the issue that you had and with your feedback about the vent fan in the restroom, we can be proactive with this. Thank you so much and we hope to accommodate you again in the future and show you that we do take our guest comments seriously.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel and Great Location

By

outubro 14, 2014

No problems at this stay. Will stay at this location again when needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 20, 2014
Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay with us. We do look forward to your next stay with us when you are back in the area. Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and giving us your feedback. Thank you.
Leia mais
Ler menos

friendly staff/clean

By

outubro 10, 2014

club

Truly enjoyed our overnight stay, clean rooms and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 13, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind remarks and positive feedback concerning your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay. We hope to accommodate you again with your next trip to the area.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful rooms

By

outubro 07, 2014

club

Beds were great and comfy as well as pillows. Breakfast very good and the dining room and lobby were all decorated for autumn. A REAL TREAT!! The facility itself is lovely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 09, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind and positive remarks about our hotel and your recent stay with us. We appreciate all the feedback and look forward to accommodating you again when you return to the area.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

outubro 06, 2014

club

My children and I recently stayed at this hotel. It was very clean and breakfast was great! I would defintiely stay there again if I were in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 09, 2014
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to the Parkersburg/Mineral Wells area. We love to hear from our guest and get the feedback that assists us in accommodating our guest in the most positive way. We look forward to your next stay when in the area.
Leia mais
Ler menos

very pleasant

By

outubro 01, 2014

club

This was a very nice place to stay. It was very business but in no way did this interfer with our stay. Nice rooms with nice bedding. Very clean and up to date. Staff friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 06, 2014
Thank you so much for the positive feedback given. We appreciate you and the loyalty that you show to the IHG brands. We look forward to assisting you with accommodations again in the future.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

setembro 30, 2014

club

The people that worked at the Holiday Inn were very nice and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
outubro 02, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We appreciate the feedback given to us from our loyal guest.l It will be our pleasure to accommodate you on your next stay in our area.
Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

setembro 24, 2014

club

The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent especially the pastry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 30, 2014
We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was what you expected. We thank you for your positive feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.
Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 30, 2014
It is so nice to hear that your stay was what you expected. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to you staying with us again on your next stay in the area. Thank you so much for your loyalty to IHG and the brand.
Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 30, 2014
Thank you kindly for your positive feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next stay with us.
Leia mais
Ler menos

business trip

By

setembro 23, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent hotel , very clean, comfortable! The front desk staff very knowledgeable and recommended a great restaurant ! All in all a good stay and would recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
setembro 26, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback. We do look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to the Mineral Wells/Parkersburg, WV area.
Leia mais
Ler menos